2011-12 Preseason

    • Friday Dec 16 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      97
      @
      90
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 21 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      80
      vs
      95
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W

    2011-12 Regular Season

    • Monday Dec 26 8:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      85
      @
      84
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 28 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      78
      vs
      97
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 30 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      93
      vs
      78
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Sunday Jan 01 8:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      80
      @
      96
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 02 8:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      90
      @
      94
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 04 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      101
      vs
      93
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 06 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      96
      vs
      88
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 07 8:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      81
      @
      96
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 09 8:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      94
      @
      81
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 11 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      95
      vs
      85
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 13 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      87
      vs
      80
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 14 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      99
      @
      108
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 16 2:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      84
      vs
      77
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 18 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      93
      vs
      87
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Thursday Jan 19 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      88
      @
      90
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 21 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      83
      vs
      81
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 23 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      104
      vs
      102
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 25 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      91
      @
      101
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 27 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      67
      vs
      93
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Sunday Jan 29 6:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      94
      vs
      72
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 30 6:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      95
      @
      109
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 01 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      120
      vs
      103
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Thursday Feb 02 7:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      81
      @
      93
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Saturday Feb 04 6:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      87
      @
      89
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
    • Monday Feb 06 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      100
      vs
      92
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 08 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      90
      vs
      67
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 10 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      94
      vs
      86
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Monday Feb 13 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      80
      vs
      86
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 15 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      92
      @
      89
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Friday Feb 17 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      89
      @
      85
      New York Knicks
      Final W
    • Monday Feb 20 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      93
      @
      101
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Tuesday Feb 21 6:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      108
      @
      117
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 22 6:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      89
      @
      84
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 28 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      95
      @
      99
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 29 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      95
      vs
      84
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 02 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      92
      vs
      97
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 03 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      102
      vs
      84
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Monday Mar 05 9:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      74
      @
      86
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 07 9:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      98
      @
      99
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 09 8:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      97
      @
      110
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 10 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      95
      @
      89
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
    • Monday Mar 12 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      73
      vs
      71
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 14 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      107
      vs
      101
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Thursday Mar 15 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      99
      vs
      89
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 17 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      102
      @
      94
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 21 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      101
      vs
      92
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Thursday Mar 22 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      90
      vs
      97
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 24 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      89
      vs
      86
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Monday Mar 26 9:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      85
      @
      97
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 28 9:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      102
      @
      87
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Thursday Mar 29 9:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      93
      @
      99
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 31 2:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      85
      @
      88
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 01 8:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      75
      @
      92
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 04 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      92
      vs
      94
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 06 7:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      103
      @
      128
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Saturday Apr 07 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      90
      vs
      99
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 09 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      93
      vs
      91
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 11 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      96
      vs
      105
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 13 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      85
      vs
      96
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Sunday Apr 15 6:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      75
      vs
      88
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 16 6:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      75
      @
      67
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 18 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      91
      @
      103
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Thursday Apr 19 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      99
      vs
      105
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Sunday Apr 22 8:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      98
      @
      107
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Apr 24 9:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      83
      @
      81
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Thursday Apr 26 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      77
      @
      84
      Houston Rockets
      Final L