2014-15 Preseason

  • Saturday Oct 04 6:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    6:30pm
  • Monday Oct 06 6:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:30pm
  • Wednesday Oct 08 6:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Oct 14 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Oct 16 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Monday Oct 20 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
  • Thursday Oct 23 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Tuesday Oct 28 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Nov 01 6:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    6:00pm
  • Monday Nov 03 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 04 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Nov 08 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    7:30pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Monday Nov 10 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 12 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 14 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Monday Nov 17 9:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    9:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 18 9:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    9:00pm
  • Friday Nov 21 8:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Nov 22 8:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Tuesday Nov 25 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 28 6:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 29 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Dec 04 9:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    9:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Dec 06 9:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 07 8:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    8:30pm
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:30pm
  • Friday Dec 12 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Dec 14 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 16 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Dec 18 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 20 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    6:00pm
  • Sunday Dec 21 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 23 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
  • Friday Dec 26 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 31 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    6:00pm
  • Friday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Wednesday Jan 07 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    6:00pm
  • Friday Jan 09 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Monday Jan 12 6:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    6:30pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Wednesday Jan 14 6:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    6:30pm
  • Friday Jan 16 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    6:00pm
  • Sunday Jan 18 2:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    2:30pm
  • Monday Jan 19 4:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    4:30pm
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Friday Jan 23 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Jan 25 5:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5:00pm
  • Monday Jan 26 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Friday Jan 30 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Monday Feb 02 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Feb 07 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    6:00pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Monday Feb 09 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Friday Feb 20 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
  • Saturday Feb 21 6:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    6:30pm
  • Monday Feb 23 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Friday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Sunday Mar 01 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
  • Monday Mar 02 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Friday Mar 06 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 07 6:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    6:00pm
  • Monday Mar 09 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Mar 10 6:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 15 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5:00pm
  • Tuesday Mar 17 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 19 9:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
  • Friday Mar 20 9:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    9:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 22 2:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    2:30pm
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Mar 29 3:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    3:00pm
  • Wednesday Apr 01 9:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
  • Friday Apr 03 9:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    9:00pm
  • Saturday Apr 04 9:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    9:00pm
  • Tuesday Apr 07 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
  • Friday Apr 10 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Apr 12 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    6:00pm
    NBATV
    NBATV
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm