(317) 917-2827

2017-18 Season Tickets - 10-Game Plan

2017-18 10-Game Plan

The 10-Game Plan is a great affordable option for Pacers fans to see several big games over the course of the season.

10-Game Plan Benefits

Pick Your Games
Pick Your Games
Select your 10 games and get the best seat for all 10. Available games are subject to change.
Playoff Priority
Playoff Priority
Guarantee seats in your price zone for every other home game through the NBA Finals.
Gear At A Discount
Gear At A Discount
You will receive a 20% discount to Home Court Gift Shop to purchase all your Pacers Gear.
Dedicated Rep
Dedicated Rep
You will have a dedicated service representative to help you with anything throughout the season.
Transfer Online
Transfer Online
You can transfer your tickets to a friend at no cost. It doesn't get much easier than that!
Never A Wasted Ticket
Never A Wasted Ticket
Buy or sell in confidence as every ticket is validated.*
* The Pacers have partnered with Ticketmaster to make it very easy for you to post tickets to NBATickets.com, the official resale marketplace. Fans will be able to buy your tickets in confidence as every ticket is validated.

The sections below are available for the 10-Game Ticket Plan.

seating chart
pricing chart relative to seating chart

PICK YOUR 10 GAMES FROM THE 2017-18 SCHEDULE

Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, Dec. 13
7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons
Friday, Dec. 15
7:00 PM
Boston Celtics
Monday, Dec. 18
7:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, Dec. 23
7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, Dec. 27
7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, Dec. 31
5:00 PM
Chicago Bulls
Saturday, Jan. 6
7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, Jan. 8
7:00 PM
Miami Heat
Wednesday, Jan. 10
7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, Jan. 12
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, Jan. 24
7:00 PM
Orlando Magic
Saturday, Jan. 27
7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets
Monday, Jan. 29
7:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, Jan. 31
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, Feb. 3
7:00 PM
Washington Wizards
Monday, Feb. 5
7:00 PM
New York Knicks
Sunday, Feb. 11
5:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks
Friday, Feb. 23
7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, March 5
7:00 PM
Utah Jazz
Wednesday, March 7
7:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks
Friday, March 9
7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors
Thursday, March 15
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, March 19
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, March 23
7:00 PM
Miami Heat
Sunday, March 25
5:00 PM
Golden State Warriors
Thursday, April 5
7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday, April 10
7:00 PM