(317) 917-2827

2017-18 Season Tickets - Full Season Plan

2017-18 Full Season Ticket Plan

Full Season Plan Benefits

The Full Season Ticket Plan offers great benefits with the best listed below.

Playoff Priority
Playoff Priority
Your seat location is guaranteed for every game during the Playoffs through the NBA Finals.
Get The Best Seats
Get The Best Seats
We reserve our best seat locations at Pacers games for our Full Season Ticket Holders.
Price Savings
Price Savings
If you want the best price for Pacers home games, the Full Season Plan is for you.
Exclusive Events
Exclusive Events
You and a guest will be invited to our Full Season Ticket Holder Party with the Pacers team.
Gear At A Discount
Gear At A Discount
You will receive a 30% discount to Home Court Gift Shop to purchase all your Pacers Gear.
Never A Wasted Ticket
Never A Wasted Ticket
Buy or sell tickets in confidence.*
Transfer Tickets Online
Transfer Tickets Online
You can transfer your tickets to a friend at no cost. It doesn't get much easier than that!
Dedicated Rep
Dedicated Rep
You will have a dedicated service representative to help you with anything throughout the season.
Your Loyalty Pays
Your Loyalty Pays
The longer you stay a Full Season Ticket Holder, the more Loyalty Benefits you'll receive.
* The Pacers have partnered with Ticketmaster to make it very easy for you to post tickets to NBATickets.com, the official resale marketplace. Fans will be able to buy your tickets in confidence as every ticket is validated. You can also return tickets to games in advance you are unable to attend for credit via the Pacers Mobile App. Use the credit to purchase additional tickets, seat upgrades or enhanced game night experiences for you and your guests.

The sections below are available for the Full Season Ticket Plan. Call or chat with us for 2017-18 pricing.

seating chart
pricing chart relative to seating chart

2017-18 SCHEDULE

Oklahoma City Thunder
Wednesday, Dec. 13
7:00 PM
Detroit Pistons
Friday, Dec. 15
7:00 PM
Boston Celtics
Monday, Dec. 18
7:00 PM
Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, Dec. 23
7:00 PM
Dallas Mavericks
Wednesday, Dec. 27
7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves
Sunday, Dec. 31
5:00 PM
Chicago Bulls
Saturday, Jan. 6
7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, Jan. 8
7:00 PM
Miami Heat
Wednesday, Jan. 10
7:00 PM
Cleveland Cavaliers
Friday, Jan. 12
7:00 PM
Phoenix Suns
Wednesday, Jan. 24
7:00 PM
Orlando Magic
Saturday, Jan. 27
7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets
Monday, Jan. 29
7:00 PM
Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, Jan. 31
7:00 PM
Philadelphia 76ers
Saturday, Feb. 3
7:00 PM
Washington Wizards
Monday, Feb. 5
7:00 PM
New York Knicks
Sunday, Feb. 11
5:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks
Friday, Feb. 23
7:00 PM
Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, March 5
7:00 PM
Utah Jazz
Wednesday, March 7
7:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks
Friday, March 9
7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors
Thursday, March 15
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers
Monday, March 19
7:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, March 23
7:00 PM
Miami Heat
Sunday, March 25
5:00 PM
Golden State Warriors
Thursday, April 5
7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets
Tuesday, April 10
7:00 PM