2015-16 Season Tickets - Register Today

Wallpapers & Downloads

Schedule Wallpapers

Paul George: 1024x768 | 1280x1024 | 2880x1880 | Tablet

George Hill: 1024x768 | 1280x1024 | 2880x1880 | Tablet

Monta Ellis: 1024x768 | 1280x1024 | 2880x1880 | Tablet

C.J. Miles: 1024x768 | 1280x1024 | 2880x1880 | Tablet

2015 Preseason Schedule

2015-16 Preseason

  • Saturday Oct 03 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Oct 06 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
  • Friday Oct 09 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Oct 13 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Oct 15 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Oct 20 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
  • Thursday Oct 22 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm

2015-16 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 28 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Oct 31 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 03 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Nov 04 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 06 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    8:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 08 3:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    3:30pm
  • Monday Nov 09 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 11 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Friday Nov 13 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Monday Nov 16 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 18 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Nov 21 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 24 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 27 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    8:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 29 9:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
  • Wednesday Dec 02 10:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    10:30pm
  • Thursday Dec 03 10:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
  • Saturday Dec 05 9:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Dec 11 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Dec 12 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
  • Monday Dec 14 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 16 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Dec 18 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Dec 19 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
  • Monday Dec 21 8:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
  • Wednesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Dec 26 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
  • Monday Dec 28 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 30 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
  • Thursday Dec 31 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Monday Jan 04 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Jan 06 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
  • Friday Jan 08 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
  • Sunday Jan 10 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Jan 12 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 13 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    8:00pm
  • Friday Jan 15 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Jan 17 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
  • Tuesday Jan 19 9:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
  • Friday Jan 22 10:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
  • Saturday Jan 23 10:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    10:30pm
  • Tuesday Jan 26 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 30 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Monday Feb 01 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 03 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
  • Friday Feb 05 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Monday Feb 08 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 10 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Feb 19 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
  • Sunday Feb 21 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
  • Monday Feb 22 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Feb 24 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Feb 26 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Feb 28 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
  • Monday Feb 29 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 02 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
  • Friday Mar 04 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
  • Monday Mar 07 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 12 2:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    2:00pm
  • Sunday Mar 13 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Mar 15 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 17 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 19 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Monday Mar 21 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 24 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 26 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:00pm
  • Sunday Mar 27 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Mar 29 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 31 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Apr 02 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Apr 03 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Apr 06 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Apr 08 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Apr 10 6:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Apr 12 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Apr 13 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm