2014-15 Season Tickets
2014-15 Mini Plans

Schedule Wallpapers & Downloads

2014-15 Schedule PDF

Hibbert Wallpapers: 1024x768 | 1280x1024 | 2880x1880

Hill Wallpapers: 1024x768 | 1280x1024 | 2880x1880

West Wallpapers: 1024x768 | 1280x1024 | 2880x1880

2013-14 Post Season

  • Saturday Apr 19 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    101
    vs
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    ESPN1070 The Fan
  • Tuesday Apr 22 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    85
    vs
    101
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    TNT
  • Thursday Apr 24 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    85
    @
    98
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    NBATV
  • Saturday Apr 26 2:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    91
    @
    88
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    TNT
  • Monday Apr 28 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    107
    vs
    97
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    NBATV1070 The FanFSI
  • Thursday May 01 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    95
    @
    88
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    NBATV1070 The FanFSI
  • Saturday May 03 5:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    80
    vs
    92
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    TNT1070 The Fan
  • Monday May 05 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    102
    vs
    96
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    TNT1070 The Fan
  • Wednesday May 07 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    82
    vs
    86
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    TNT1070 The Fan
  • Friday May 09 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    85
    @
    63
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    ESPN1070 The Fan
  • Sunday May 11 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    95
    @
    92
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    TNT1070 The Fan
  • Tuesday May 13 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    102
    vs
    79
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    TNT1070 The Fan
  • Thursday May 15 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    93
    @
    80
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    ESPN1070 The Fan
  • Sunday May 18 3:30pm
    Miami Heat
    96
    vs
    107
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    ABC1070 The Fan
  • Tuesday May 20 8:30pm
    Miami Heat
    87
    vs
    83
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    ESPN1070 The Fan
  • Saturday May 24 8:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    87
    @
    99
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    ESPN1070 The Fan
  • Monday May 26 8:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    90
    @
    102
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    ESPN1070 The Fan
  • Wednesday May 28 8:30pm
    Miami Heat
    90
    vs
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    ESPN1070 The Fan
  • Friday May 30 8:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    92
    @
    117
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    ESPN1070 The Fan

2013-14 Regular Season

  • Tuesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    87
    vs
    97
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FMFSI
  • Wednesday Oct 30 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    95
    @
    90
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Saturday Nov 02 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    74
    vs
    89
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Tuesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    99
    @
    91
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Wednesday Nov 06 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    80
    vs
    97
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    ESPNThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    84
    vs
    91
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FMFSI
  • Saturday Nov 09 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    96
    @
    91
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    NBATVThe Fan 107.5FMFSI
  • Monday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    79
    vs
    95
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Friday Nov 15 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    77
    vs
    104
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FMFSI
  • Saturday Nov 16 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    94
    @
    110
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FMWGN-TV/WGN AmericaFSI
  • Wednesday Nov 20 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    103
    @
    96
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    ESPNThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Friday Nov 22 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    97
    @
    82
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FMFSI
  • Saturday Nov 23 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    98
    vs
    106
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Monday Nov 25 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    84
    vs
    98
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Wednesday Nov 27 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    99
    @
    74
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Friday Nov 29 8:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    73
    vs
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FMFSI
  • Sunday Dec 01 3:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    105
    @
    100
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FMFSI
  • Monday Dec 02 10:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    102
    @
    106
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Wednesday Dec 04 9:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    95
    @
    86
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Saturday Dec 07 8:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    111
    @
    100
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Sunday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    94
    @
    118
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Tuesday Dec 10 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    84
    vs
    90
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    NBATVThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Friday Dec 13 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    94
    vs
    99
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Monday Dec 16 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    101
    vs
    96
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Wednesday Dec 18 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    94
    @
    97
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    ESPNThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Friday Dec 20 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    81
    vs
    114
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    ESPNThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Sunday Dec 22 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    79
    vs
    106
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Monday Dec 23 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    103
    @
    86
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Saturday Dec 28 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    91
    vs
    105
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    NBATVThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Tuesday Dec 31 3:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    76
    vs
    91
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Wednesday Jan 01 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    82
    @
    95
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Saturday Jan 04 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    82
    vs
    99
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Sunday Jan 05 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    82
    @
    78
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Tuesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    79
    vs
    86
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Wednesday Jan 08 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    87
    @
    97
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Friday Jan 10 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    66
    vs
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Tuesday Jan 14 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    92
    vs
    116
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    NBATVThe Fan 107.5FMFSI
  • Thursday Jan 16 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    89
    vs
    117
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    TNTThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AM
  • Saturday Jan 18 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    92
    vs
    106
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    NBATVThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Monday Jan 20 10:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    102
    @
    94
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    TNTThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AM
  • Wednesday Jan 22 10:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    100
    @
    124
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    ESPNThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Friday Jan 24 10:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    116
    @
    111
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Saturday Jan 25 9:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    96
    @
    109
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Tuesday Jan 28 10:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    104
    @
    92
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Thursday Jan 30 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    102
    vs
    94
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Saturday Feb 01 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    96
    vs
    97
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Monday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    79
    vs
    98
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Tuesday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    89
    @
    85
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FMFSI
  • Friday Feb 07 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    113
    vs
    118
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    ESPNThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Sunday Feb 09 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    92
    @
    93
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Monday Feb 10 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    80
    vs
    119
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Wednesday Feb 12 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    81
    vs
    73
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Tuesday Feb 18 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    98
    vs
    108
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FMFSI
  • Wednesday Feb 19 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    91
    @
    104
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    ESPNThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Saturday Feb 22 8:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    110
    @
    100
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Tuesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    98
    vs
    118
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    NBATVThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Thursday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    96
    vs
    101
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Saturday Mar 01 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    102
    @
    97
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Sunday Mar 02 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    91
    vs
    94
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Tuesday Mar 04 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    98
    vs
    96
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Wednesday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    87
    @
    109
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Friday Mar 07 9:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    86
    @
    112
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    ESPNThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Sunday Mar 09 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    94
    @
    105
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Tuesday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    83
    vs
    94
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Friday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    101
    @
    94
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Saturday Mar 15 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    112
    @
    104
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Monday Mar 17 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    90
    vs
    99
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Wednesday Mar 19 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    86
    @
    92
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    ESPNThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Friday Mar 21 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    79
    vs
    91
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMWGN-TV/WGN AmericaFSI
  • Saturday Mar 22 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    71
    @
    82
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Monday Mar 24 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    77
    @
    89
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Wednesday Mar 26 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    83
    vs
    84
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    ESPNThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Friday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    78
    @
    91
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Sunday Mar 30 3:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    76
    @
    90
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Monday Mar 31 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    103
    vs
    77
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    NBATVThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    94
    vs
    101
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Friday Apr 04 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    94
    @
    102
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Sunday Apr 06 6:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    107
    vs
    88
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    NBATVThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Wednesday Apr 09 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    104
    @
    102
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    1070 The FanFSI
  • Friday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    86
    @
    98
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    NBATVThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI
  • Sunday Apr 13 1:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    97
    vs
    102
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    ABCThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AM
  • Wednesday Apr 16 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    101
    @
    86
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AMFSI

2013-14 Preseason

  • Saturday Oct 05 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    82
    vs
    76
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    NBATV
  • Thursday Oct 10 7:30am
    Houston Rockets
    116
    vs
    96
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    NBATVThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AM
  • Sunday Oct 13 1:30am
    Indiana Pacers
    98
    @
    107
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    NBATVThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AM
  • Wednesday Oct 16 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    92
    vs
    85
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AM
  • Friday Oct 18 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    98
    @
    103
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    NBATVThe Fan 107.5FM/1070 AM
  • Saturday Oct 19 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    102
    @
    79
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AM
  • Tuesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    107
    @
    89
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM/1070 AM
  • Friday Oct 25 8:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    98
    @
    77
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    The Fan 107.5FM