Pacers Preseason Schedule

2014-15 Season Tickets
2014-15 Mini Plans

Schedule Wallpapers & Downloads

2014-15 Schedule PDF

Hibbert Wallpapers: 1024x768 | 1280x1024 | 2880x1880

Hill Wallpapers: 1024x768 | 1280x1024 | 2880x1880

West Wallpapers: 1024x768 | 1280x1024 | 2880x1880

    2012-13 Regular Season

    • Wednesday Oct 31 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      90
      @
      88
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 02 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      89
      @
      90
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
    • Saturday Nov 03 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      98
      vs
      106
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Monday Nov 05 8:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      79
      @
      101
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Wednesday Nov 07 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      86
      @
      89
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
    • Friday Nov 09 8:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      94
      @
      96
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final L
    • Saturday Nov 10 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      85
      vs
      89
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Nov 13 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      74
      vs
      72
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Nov 14 8:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      85
      @
      99
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Friday Nov 16 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      83
      vs
      103
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Sunday Nov 18 12:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      76
      @
      88
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Monday Nov 19 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      96
      @
      89
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
    • Wednesday Nov 21 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      107
      vs
      115
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 23 8:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      104
      vs
      97
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Nov 27 10:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      79
      @
      77
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 30 10:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      97
      @
      92
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 01 10:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      92
      @
      103
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Tuesday Dec 04 8:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      80
      @
      76
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 05 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      92
      vs
      99
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 07 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      92
      vs
      89
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Sunday Dec 09 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      93
      @
      104
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 12 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      81
      vs
      96
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 14 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      85
      vs
      95
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 15 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      88
      @
      77
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
    • Tuesday Dec 18 8:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      93
      @
      98
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 19 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      84
      vs
      104
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 21 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      99
      @
      89
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 22 8:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      81
      @
      75
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 28 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      91
      vs
      97
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 29 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      100
      @
      109
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
    • Monday Dec 31 3:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      83
      vs
      88
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 02 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      81
      vs
      89
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 04 8:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      75
      @
      94
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 05 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      80
      vs
      95
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 08 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      77
      vs
      87
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Thursday Jan 10 8:00pm
      New York Knicks
      76
      vs
      81
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Saturday Jan 12 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      88
      vs
      96
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Sunday Jan 13 6:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      86
      @
      97
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jan 15 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      103
      @
      76
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 16 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      86
      @
      97
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 18 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      95
      vs
      105
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Monday Jan 21 1:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      82
      @
      81
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 23 10:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      80
      @
      100
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 26 9:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      110
      @
      114
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 28 9:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      101
      @
      102
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 30 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      79
      vs
      98
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Friday Feb 01 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      89
      vs
      102
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Monday Feb 04 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      101
      vs
      111
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 05 7:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      103
      vs
      114
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 06 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      88
      @
      69
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
    • Friday Feb 08 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      100
      vs
      98
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Monday Feb 11 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      89
      vs
      84
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 13 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      77
      vs
      101
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 20 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      91
      vs
      125
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Friday Feb 22 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      82
      vs
      114
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Saturday Feb 23 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      90
      @
      72
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 26 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      97
      vs
      108
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Thursday Feb 28 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      99
      vs
      91
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 01 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      93
      @
      81
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 03 8:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      92
      vs
      97
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 06 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      83
      vs
      81
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 08 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      115
      @
      86
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 10 6:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      91
      @
      105
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 13 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      91
      vs
      107
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 15 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      99
      vs
      93
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 16 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      91
      @
      98
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final L
    • Monday Mar 18 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      111
      @
      90
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 19 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      73
      vs
      95
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 22 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      78
      vs
      102
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 23 8:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      84
      @
      87
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
    • Monday Mar 25 7:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      94
      vs
      100
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 27 8:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      100
      @
      91
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Thursday Mar 28 8:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      103
      @
      78
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 30 10:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      112
      @
      104
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 01 10:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      109
      @
      106
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 05 8:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      97
      vs
      75
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Saturday Apr 06 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      85
      @
      104
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
    • Tuesday Apr 09 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      94
      vs
      99
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 12 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      117
      vs
      109
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 14 3:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      80
      @
      90
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 17 8:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      105
      vs
      95
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L

    2012-13 Post Season

    • Sunday Apr 21 1:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      90
      vs
      107
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 24 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      98
      vs
      113
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Saturday Apr 27 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      69
      @
      90
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
    • Monday Apr 29 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      91
      @
      102
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
    • Wednesday May 01 8:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      83
      vs
      106
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Friday May 03 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      81
      @
      73
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final W
    • Sunday May 05 3:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      102
      @
      95
      New York Knicks
      Final W
    • Tuesday May 07 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      79
      @
      105
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Saturday May 11 8:00pm
      New York Knicks
      71
      vs
      82
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Tuesday May 14 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      82
      vs
      93
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Thursday May 16 8:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      75
      @
      85
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Saturday May 18 8:00pm
      New York Knicks
      99
      vs
      106
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Wednesday May 22 8:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      102
      @
      103
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Friday May 24 8:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      97
      @
      93
      Miami Heat
      Final W
    • Sunday May 26 8:30pm
      Miami Heat
      114
      vs
      96
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Tuesday May 28 8:30pm
      Miami Heat
      92
      vs
      99
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Thursday May 30 8:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      79
      @
      90
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Saturday Jun 01 8:30pm
      Miami Heat
      77
      vs
      91
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Monday Jun 03 8:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      76
      @
      99
      Miami Heat
      Final L

    2012-13 Preseason

    • Wednesday Oct 10 8:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      70
      @
      84
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final L
    • Friday Oct 12 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      91
      vs
      96
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Oct 16 7:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      98
      vs
      102
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Friday Oct 19 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      96
      @
      112
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
    • Saturday Oct 20 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      80
      vs
      83
      Indiana Pacers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Oct 23 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      100
      @
      82
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Friday Oct 26 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      90
      @
      97
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L