Pacers Zero Fees Promotion Presented by FOX Sports Indiana

2011-12 Preseason

  • Friday Dec 16 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    95
    vs
    86
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Dec 20 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    85
    @
    93
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L

2011-12 Post Season

  • Saturday Apr 28 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    81
    vs
    77
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 30 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    78
    vs
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Wednesday May 02 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    97
    @
    74
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Saturday May 05 2:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    101
    @
    99
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Tuesday May 08 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    87
    vs
    105
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Sunday May 13 3:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    86
    @
    95
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Tuesday May 15 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    78
    @
    75
    Miami Heat
    Final W
  • Thursday May 17 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    75
    vs
    94
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Sunday May 20 3:30pm
    Miami Heat
    101
    vs
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Tuesday May 22 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    83
    @
    115
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Thursday May 24 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    105
    vs
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L

2011-12 Regular Season

  • Monday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    79
    vs
    91
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 28 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    90
    @
    85
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
  • Friday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    91
    vs
    98
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Saturday Dec 31 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    88
    @
    96
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    108
    @
    94
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 04 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    83
    @
    118
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 06 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    87
    @
    74
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    77
    vs
    99
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 09 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    86
    @
    96
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 11 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    84
    vs
    96
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    95
    @
    90
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 14 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    83
    vs
    97
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 18 10:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    88
    @
    92
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 20 10:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    94
    @
    91
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Sunday Jan 22 9:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    98
    @
    96
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 24 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    102
    vs
    83
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 25 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    95
    @
    90
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 27 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    87
    @
    94
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 29 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    106
    @
    85
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 31 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    99
    vs
    106
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 01 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    109
    @
    99
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 03 8:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    98
    @
    87
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    85
    vs
    81
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 07 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    99
    vs
    104
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 08 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    87
    @
    97
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 10 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    92
    @
    98
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Saturday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    113
    vs
    109
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 14 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    105
    vs
    90
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 15 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    87
    @
    98
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Thursday Feb 16 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    88
    vs
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Sunday Feb 19 6:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    73
    vs
    108
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 21 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    108
    vs
    117
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 22 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    102
    @
    88
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 28 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    78
    vs
    102
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 03 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    102
    @
    84
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 05 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    72
    @
    92
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Tuesday Mar 06 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    101
    vs
    96
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 10 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    91
    @
    93
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 11 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    94
    @
    107
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Tuesday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    75
    vs
    92
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    94
    vs
    111
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 16 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    100
    @
    115
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 17 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    vs
    88
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Mar 20 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    89
    vs
    102
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Thursday Mar 22 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    85
    @
    83
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 23 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    113
    vs
    111
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 24 8:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    125
    @
    104
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 26 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    90
    vs
    105
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 28 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    84
    @
    100
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
  • Thursday Mar 29 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    89
    vs
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 31 8:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    103
    @
    112
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    104
    @
    102
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 03 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    104
    vs
    112
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 04 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    109
    @
    96
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 06 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    98
    vs
    103
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Saturday Apr 07 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    86
    vs
    72
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 09 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    98
    vs
    103
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    104
    @
    98
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    83
    vs
    102
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Saturday Apr 14 8:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    105
    @
    99
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 16 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    88
    vs
    111
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 17 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    102
    @
    97
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
  • Thursday Apr 19 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    109
    vs
    118
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Saturday Apr 21 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    109
    vs
    106
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 23 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    97
    vs
    103
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 25 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    92
    vs
    87
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L