6-Game

6-GAME PACK OPTIONS:

1. 6-Game Pack – A

Date Day Opponent
November 23 Friday San Antonio
January 08 Tuesday Miami
February 20 Wednesday New York
March 03 Sunday Chicago
March 06 Wednesday Boston
March 15 Friday LA Lakers

2. 6-Game Pack – B

Date Day Opponent
November 16 Friday Dallas
December 26 Wednesday Chicago
January 10 Thursday New York
February 01 Friday Miami
February 28 Thursday LA Clippers
April 05 Friday Oklahoma City

This offer is no longer available.
For a similar offer, please see our Gold Swagger 5-Game Pack

FEATURES & BENEFITS

  • BEST GAMES. LeBron and the Heat, Kobe and the Lakers, KD and the Oklahoma City Thunder, and more.
  • BONUS GAME. Each 6-Game Pack comes with a free ticket to one of our preselected list of games.
  • SAME SEAT. You can select one of our 6-Game Packs and you are guaranteed the same seats every game.
  • PRICE SAVINGS. You will save by paying our regular game prices instead of our premium game prices.

Check out our plans to the right or call (317) 917-2827 today!

Want Playoff Priority? Upgrade to an 11-Game Plan and guarantee access to tickets through the 2013 NBA Finals while saving over the 6-Game Pack price.

Pricing

6-Game Seating