PACERS GROUPS

Schedule Your Event Now: 317.917.2827 | Email | Live Chat


MEET OUR TEAM



Sam Elmore

Phone: 317-917-2829

Email: selmore@pacers.com

Year Drafted: 2009

College: University of Indianapolis

Tom Pritchard

Phone: 317-917-2870

Email: tpritchard@pacers.com

Year Drafted: 2013

College: Indiana University

Steve Reitan

Phone: 317-917-2766

Email: sreitan@pacers.com

Year Drafted: 2010

College: Indiana University

Matt Schroll

Phone: 317-917-2834

Email: mschroll@pacers.com

Year Drafted: 2013

College: Valparaiso

Steve Miknis

Phone: 317-917-3081

Email: smiknis@pacers.com

Year Drafted: 2015

College: Albion College

Kalee Grant

Phone: 317-917-2824

Email: kgrant@pacers.com

Year Drafted: 2014

College: University of Indianapolis