Presented by Southwest

Download Schedule: Add to Calendar

2012-13 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 31 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    75
    @
    84
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Friday Nov 02 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    89
    @
    102
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Saturday Nov 03 5:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    116
    @
    119
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Tuesday Nov 06 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    97
    vs
    109
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Nov 07 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    93
    @
    87
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 09 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    84
    vs
    104
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Saturday Nov 10 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    107
    @
    101
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Monday Nov 12 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    100
    @
    110
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Thursday Nov 15 8:30pm
    Miami Heat
    98
    vs
    93
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Saturday Nov 17 6:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    100
    @
    126
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Monday Nov 19 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    97
    @
    92
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
  • Wednesday Nov 21 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    101
    @
    94
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 23 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    91
    vs
    102
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Sunday Nov 25 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    84
    vs
    102
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Monday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    103
    @
    105
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Thursday Nov 29 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    105
    @
    106
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Friday Nov 30 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    103
    @
    122
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Monday Dec 03 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    110
    vs
    113
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 05 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    104
    @
    108
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 07 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    92
    @
    89
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Sunday Dec 09 5:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    106
    @
    112
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Tuesday Dec 11 5:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    101
    @
    94
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 12 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    105
    @
    108
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 14 8:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    94
    vs
    99
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Sunday Dec 16 4:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    122
    @
    97
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
  • Tuesday Dec 18 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    106
    vs
    112
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Thursday Dec 20 8:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    93
    @
    101
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 22 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    88
    vs
    110
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Tuesday Dec 25 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    100
    @
    112
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    114
    vs
    126
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Friday Dec 28 6:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    106
    @
    85
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
  • Saturday Dec 29 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    72
    @
    81
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 01 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    78
    vs
    92
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Thursday Jan 03 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    101
    vs
    97
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    91
    vs
    110
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Sunday Jan 06 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    112
    @
    105
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 09 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    105
    vs
    108
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 11 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    91
    vs
    98
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Sunday Jan 13 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    105
    vs
    116
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 15 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    111
    vs
    115
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 16 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    97
    @
    117
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 18 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    112
    vs
    108
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 20 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    118
    vs
    121
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 23 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    105
    @
    95
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 26 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    93
    vs
    121
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    101
    vs
    102
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 30 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    110
    vs
    118
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 01 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    98
    vs
    113
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 05 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    104
    vs
    112
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Thursday Feb 07 8:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    96
    vs
    128
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 09 5:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    111
    @
    103
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Sunday Feb 10 4:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    114
    @
    118
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 12 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    108
    @
    109
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 13 5:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    108
    @
    119
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 19 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    90
    vs
    97
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 22 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    113
    @
    119
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Saturday Feb 23 5:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    113
    @
    99
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    108
    vs
    119
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 27 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    111
    @
    109
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 01 8:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    103
    vs
    105
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 04 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    88
    vs
    104
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 05 8:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    120
    @
    113
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
  • Thursday Mar 07 8:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    92
    vs
    107
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 09 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    88
    vs
    111
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 11 8:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    108
    @
    93
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 13 8:30pm
    New York Knicks
    94
    vs
    117
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 15 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    80
    vs
    87
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 18 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    119
    @
    118
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 19 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    114
    @
    104
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
  • Thursday Mar 21 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    100
    vs
    101
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 23 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    95
    vs
    101
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 25 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    86
    @
    110
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 27 6:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    99
    @
    100
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 29 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    87
    vs
    109
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 03 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    113
    @
    96
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Thursday Apr 04 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    94
    vs
    95
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Saturday Apr 06 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    114
    vs
    132
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 10 8:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    86
    vs
    96
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 12 6:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    105
    @
    108
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 14 3:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    109
    vs
    118
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 15 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    112
    @
    111
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 17 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    98
    vs
    118
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W

2012-13 Post Season

  • Saturday Apr 20 3:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    95
    vs
    97
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 23 8:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    131
    vs
    117
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Friday Apr 26 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    108
    @
    110
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 28 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    101
    @
    115
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Tuesday Apr 30 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    100
    vs
    107
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Thursday May 02 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    88
    @
    92
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L

2012-13 Preseason

  • Saturday Oct 06 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    106
    @
    104
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
  • Friday Oct 12 6:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    97
    @
    91
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Monday Oct 15 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    98
    vs
    104
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Oct 17 8:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    80
    @
    97
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Sunday Oct 21 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    101
    @
    108
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Thursday Oct 25 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    106
    vs
    94
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Friday Oct 26 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    72
    @
    88
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L