Presented by Southwest

    2013-14 Regular Season

    • Wednesday Oct 30 8:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      88
      @
      90
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Friday Nov 01 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      113
      vs
      98
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Tuesday Nov 05 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      102
      vs
      94
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Thursday Nov 07 7:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      107
      vs
      109
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      103
      @
      114
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      Altitude2
    • Monday Nov 11 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      100
      @
      81
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      NBATVAltitude
    • Wednesday Nov 13 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      99
      vs
      111
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Friday Nov 15 6:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      113
      vs
      117
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      ESPNAltitude
    • Saturday Nov 16 6:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      111
      @
      122
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Monday Nov 18 6:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      113
      @
      115
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Thursday Nov 21 8:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      87
      vs
      97
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      TNT
    • Saturday Nov 23 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      100
      vs
      102
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude2
    • Monday Nov 25 6:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      110
      @
      96
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Wednesday Nov 27 6:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      117
      @
      110
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Friday Nov 29 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      95
      vs
      97
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Sunday Dec 01 11:00am
      Denver Nuggets
      112
      @
      98
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Tuesday Dec 03 5:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      111
      @
      87
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Wednesday Dec 04 5:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      88
      @
      98
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Friday Dec 06 5:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      98
      @
      106
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
      ESPNAltitude2
    • Saturday Dec 07 5:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      103
      @
      92
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Monday Dec 09 5:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      75
      @
      74
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Friday Dec 13 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      103
      vs
      93
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Sunday Dec 15 6:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      93
      vs
      102
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Tuesday Dec 17 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      105
      vs
      93
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      NBATVAltitude
    • Friday Dec 20 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      103
      vs
      99
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Saturday Dec 21 8:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      91
      @
      112
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      NBATVAltitude
    • Monday Dec 23 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      89
      vs
      81
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Friday Dec 27 6:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      89
      @
      105
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
      Altitude2
    • Saturday Dec 28 6:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      99
      @
      120
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Monday Dec 30 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      97
      vs
      94
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Wednesday Jan 01 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      114
      vs
      102
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Friday Jan 03 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      108
      vs
      111
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Sunday Jan 05 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      137
      @
      115
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Tuesday Jan 07 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      98
      vs
      129
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Thursday Jan 09 8:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      88
      vs
      101
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      TNT
    • Saturday Jan 11 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      94
      vs
      120
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude2
    • Monday Jan 13 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      103
      @
      118
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Wednesday Jan 15 8:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      123
      @
      116
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
      ESPNAltitude
    • Friday Jan 17 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      117
      vs
      109
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Sunday Jan 19 6:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      103
      @
      117
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Thursday Jan 23 8:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      105
      @
      110
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
      TNT
    • Saturday Jan 25 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      96
      vs
      109
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Sunday Jan 26 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      125
      @
      117
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Wednesday Jan 29 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      101
      vs
      98
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Friday Jan 31 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      100
      vs
      90
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Monday Feb 03 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      115
      vs
      116
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Wednesday Feb 05 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      100
      vs
      110
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Friday Feb 07 5:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      90
      @
      117
      New York Knicks
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Saturday Feb 08 5:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      109
      @
      126
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
      NBATVAltitude
    • Monday Feb 10 5:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      80
      @
      119
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Wednesday Feb 12 6:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      90
      @
      117
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Tuesday Feb 18 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      112
      vs
      107
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Thursday Feb 20 6:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      101
      @
      90
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Friday Feb 21 6:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      89
      @
      117
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPNAltitude
    • Sunday Feb 23 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      109
      vs
      95
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Tuesday Feb 25 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      100
      vs
      95
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Thursday Feb 27 8:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      112
      vs
      89
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      TNT
    • Saturday Mar 01 8:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      96
      @
      102
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
      NBATVAltitude
    • Monday Mar 03 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      132
      vs
      128
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Wednesday Mar 05 6:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      110
      vs
      115
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      ESPNAltitude
    • Friday Mar 07 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      126
      vs
      134
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Sunday Mar 09 4:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      107
      @
      111
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Monday Mar 10 5:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      98
      @
      105
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
      Altitude2
    • Wednesday Mar 12 5:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      120
      @
      112
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      Altitude2
    • Friday Mar 14 5:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      111
      @
      107
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Saturday Mar 15 5:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      92
      @
      97
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
      NBATVAltitude
    • Monday Mar 17 8:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      100
      vs
      110
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      ESPNAltitude
    • Wednesday Mar 19 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      109
      vs
      118
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Friday Mar 21 6:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      106
      @
      122
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
      Altitude2
    • Sunday Mar 23 3:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      102
      vs
      105
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Monday Mar 24 6:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      96
      @
      117
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Wednesday Mar 26 6:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      103
      @
      108
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Friday Mar 28 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      133
      vs
      102
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Monday Mar 31 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      94
      vs
      92
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      107
      vs
      137
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Friday Apr 04 5:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      92
      @
      100
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
      ESPNAltitude
    • Sunday Apr 06 5:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      125
      @
      130
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      Altitude2
    • Wednesday Apr 09 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      116
      vs
      123
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Thursday Apr 10 8:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      100
      @
      99
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
      TNT
    • Saturday Apr 12 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      94
      vs
      101
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Altitude
    • Tuesday Apr 15 8:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      105
      @
      117
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      TNT
    • Wednesday Apr 16 8:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      116
      vs
      112
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude

    2013-14 Preseason

    • Sunday Oct 06 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      97
      @
      88
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
      NBATV
    • Tuesday Oct 08 8:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      88
      @
      90
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
      NBATV
    • Monday Oct 14 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      94
      vs
      98
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      NBATVAltitude
    • Tuesday Oct 15 6:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      81
      @
      109
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Saturday Oct 19 8:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      111
      @
      118
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      NBATV
    • Wednesday Oct 23 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      98
      vs
      79
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      Altitude
    • Friday Oct 25 6:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      89
      @
      94
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L