Print RSS Newsletter

Nuggets Promotional Calendar

SPECIAL EVENTS


Day Date Opponent Event Tickets
Wednesday January 8 Miami Hispanic Fan Appreciation Night
Tuesday February 4 Chicago American Indians of Colorado Night
Friday February 28 New Orleans Mardi Gras Night*
Sunday March 2 Philadelphia Rocky's Birthday**+
Sunday March 16 Seattle St. Patrick's Day Celebration
Saturday March 22 Boston '70s Night*
Wednesday April 16 Houston Fan Appreciation Night+ Buy Tickets

* Also a Family Night (scroll down for more details).
** Also a Kids' Night (scroll down for more details).
+ Also a Giveaway Night (scroll down for more details).



GIVEAWAY DATES

Day Date Opponent Item Tickets
Friday November 1 Houston Winter Park Lift Ticket
Thursday November 7 Detroit Coors Light Magnetic Schedule
Saturday November 9 Memphis Team Calendar
Friday November 22 L.A. Clippers Kids Backpack*
Friday November 29 Golden State Conoco Cup Series #1
Wednesday December 4 Sacramento Shane Co. Mouse Pad
Wednesday December 18 Dallas Kids Wallet
Friday December 20 Orlando Conoco Cup Series #2
Saturday January 4 Sacramento Conoco Cup Series #3
Friday January 10 Portland Nuggets T-Shirt
Thursday February 6 San Antonio Nuggets Embroidered Ball Cap**
Wednesday February 19 Minnesota Nuggets School Notebook*
Wednesday February 26 Portland Conoco Cup Series #4
Sunday March 2 Philadelphia Kids Lunch Bag*
Wednesday April 2 New York Conoco Cup Series #5
Tuesday April 8 Phoenix CD Wallet* Buy Tickets
Wednesday April 16 Houston KeyBank Team Poster*** Buy Tickets

* To first 5,000 kids (14 and under) through the doors.
** To first 5,000 fans through the doors.
*** To first 15,000 fans through the doors.

All other giveaways to first 10,000 fans.
Giveaway items, dates, and quantities are subject to change.



KIDS NIGHTS

Kids 14 and under are free with a paid adult on all Kids Nights (one free with each paid adult).*
Attend all six games and outfit your child for school with Nuggets gear:

Day Date Opponent Giveaway Item Tickets
Friday November 22 L.A. Clippers Kids School Backpack
Wednesday December 18 Dallas Kids Wallet
Friday January 10 Portland Nuggets T-Shirt
Wednesday February 19 Minnesota Nuggets School Notebook
Sunday March 2 Philadelphia Nuggets Lunch Bag
Tuesday April 8 Phoenix Nuggets CD Wallet Buy Tickets

* Certain price ranges excluded from Kids Night offer.



FAMILY NIGHTS

The hardest working team in basketball brings you the best value in sports - Denver Nuggets Family Night!
4 tickets, 4 Pepsis, 4 Old Chicago pizzas, $10 worth of Conoco fuel: $59*
For more family night information please call (800) 4NBA-TIX.

Day Date Opponent Family Night Tickets
Friday November 1 Houston
Saturday November 9 Memphis
Friday November 29 Golden State
Saturday December 7 Indiana
Friday December 20 Orlando
Saturday January 4 Sacramento
Friday January 17 Cleveland
Thursday February 6 San Antonio
Friday February 28 New Orleans
Saturday March 22 Boston
Wednesday April 2 New York
Saturday April 12 L.A. Clippers Buy Family Night Tickets

* To receive the $59 package price, orders must be done in person at the Pepsi Center box office.
All other orders using Ticketmaster are subject to Ticketmaster fees.




To Purchase Tickets

  • In person: Pepsi Center Box Office
    Hours: 10 a.m. – 6 p.m. Mon.-Fri., 10 a.m. – 3 p.m. Saturday

    To order through Ticketmaster

  • Online: Click Here
  • Call: (800) 4NBA-TIX
  • Or visit any area Foley’s, Angelo’s CD’s and More, select Rite Aid’s, Tower Records or Wherehouse Music

    Orders using TicketMaster are subject to service charges.