The Show 2013

Colorado's High School All-Star Games at Pepsi Center

The Denver Nuggets and Gold Crown Foundation today announced the rosters and coaches for The Show - 2013, Colorado’s High School All-Star Games at Pepsi Center on April 6th. The 13th annual event selects 40 athletes and four coaches to participate in competition that brings together the best boys and girls basketball players in Colorado.

Chosen by a panel of Colorado media, the 2013 rosters include athletes and coaches representing 1A-5A high schools.

The girls’ game will begin on April 6 at 1:30pm and the boys’ teams will compete at approximately 3pm. Tip off for the Denver Nuggets and Houston Rockets game will follow shortly after both All-Star games at 7pm.

The teams will prepare for the game in late March at the Denver Nuggets’ practice facility in Pepsi Center. Each participant will receive a commemorative award and uniforms will be provided by Alleson Athletics. Basketballs will be provided by Molten USA.

Special ticket packages are available now that include both the high school games and the Nuggets-Rockets game. These packages are only available by calling the Nuggets’ sales office directly at 303.287.DUNK or PURCHASE TICKETS ONLINE HERE.

Packages are limited and subject to availability.

The Show- 2013 Roster

Blue Team- Boys

Brady Baer- Akron

Roderick Bernstine- Cherokee Trail
De’Ron Davis- Overland
Eric Garcia- Grandview
Carlton Hurst- Aurora Central
Kain Lucero- Pagosa Springs
Jeremiah Paige- Rangeview
Josh Perkins- Regis Jesuit
Lake Reed- Poudre

TreShawn Wilford- Eaglecrest


Shawn Palmer- Rangeview

White Team- Boys
Colin Cantwell- Shining Mountain
Dominique Collier- Denver East
Chase Foster- Valor
DJ Hanes- Wasson
Tyree Robinson- Denver East
Jordan Scott- Lewis Palmer
Justin Smith- Lewis Palmer
Jonathan Snow- Columbine
Luke Stratman- D’Evelyn
Brent Wrapp- Fairview

Damion Copeland- Wasson

Blue Team- Girls

Diani Akigbogun- Regis Jesuit

Mikala Gordon- Pueblo South

Justine Hall- Regis Jesuit

Taylor Leyva- Pueblo West

Katie Longwell- Chaparral

Francesca Sally- Denver East

Caitlyn Smith- Legacy

Jennifer Vigil- Lutheran

Harlie Williams- Norwood
Jordan Wilson- Prairie View


Josh Ulitzky- Grandview

White Team- Girls
Bradlee Cotton- Denver Science and Tech
Shanah Leaf- Palmer
Madison Montgomery- Highlands Ranch
Kaylee Rader- Horizon
Mikayla Reese- Sand Creek
Kylee Shook- Mesa Ridge
Bree Throop- Thunder Ridge
Laura Tyree- D’Evelyn
Kelsey Wainright- Highlands Ranch
Taylor Williams- Thunder Ridge

Chris Olson- D’Evelyn

*Selected but unable to play*
Adaeze Obinnah- Grandview