Schedule

Download Schedule: Add to calendar

2013-14 Post Season

  • Saturday Apr 19 12:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    94
    @
    87
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    YES, WFAN
  • Tuesday Apr 22 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    95
    @
    100
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    YES,
  • Friday Apr 25 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    98
    vs
    102
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    WWOR, ESPN 2WCBS 880 AM
  • Sunday Apr 27 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    87
    vs
    79
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    YES,
  • Wednesday Apr 30 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    113
    @
    115
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    WWOR, WCBS 880 AM
  • Friday May 02 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    83
    vs
    97
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    WWOR, ESPN 2WCBS 880 AM
  • Sunday May 04 1:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    104
    @
    103
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    WCBS 880 AM
  • Tuesday May 06 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    86
    @
    107
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    WCBS 880 AM
  • Thursday May 08 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    82
    @
    94
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    ESPN 2WFAN
  • Saturday May 10 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    90
    vs
    104
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    WCBS 880 AM
  • Monday May 12 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    102
    vs
    96
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    WCBS 880 AM
  • Wednesday May 14 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    94
    @
    96
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    WCBS 880 AM

2013-14 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    94
    @
    98
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Friday Nov 01 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    100
    vs
    101
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Sunday Nov 03 6:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    86
    @
    107
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    YESCBS 880
  • Tuesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    88
    vs
    104
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    108
    @
    112
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    YESCBS 880
  • Saturday Nov 09 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    96
    vs
    91
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Wednesday Nov 13 10:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    86
    @
    107
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Friday Nov 15 9:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    100
    @
    98
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
    YESCBS 880
  • Saturday Nov 16 10:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    103
    @
    110
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Monday Nov 18 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    108
    vs
    98
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Wednesday Nov 20 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    91
    @
    95
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Friday Nov 22 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    81
    @
    111
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Sunday Nov 24 2:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    109
    vs
    97
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    YESCBS 880
  • Tuesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    102
    @
    100
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Wednesday Nov 27 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    99
    vs
    94
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Friday Nov 29 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    95
    @
    114
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Saturday Nov 30 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    97
    @
    88
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Tuesday Dec 03 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    111
    vs
    87
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Thursday Dec 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    113
    vs
    83
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Saturday Dec 07 8:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    90
    @
    82
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    YESCBS 880
  • Tuesday Dec 10 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    96
    vs
    104
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Thursday Dec 12 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    93
    vs
    102
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Friday Dec 13 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    99
    @
    103
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    YESCBS 880
  • Monday Dec 16 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    94
    vs
    130
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Wednesday Dec 18 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    113
    vs
    107
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    YESCBS 880
  • Friday Dec 20 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    120
    @
    121
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Monday Dec 23 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    103
    vs
    86
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Wednesday Dec 25 12:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    95
    vs
    78
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Friday Dec 27 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    93
    vs
    104
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESCBS 880
  • Saturday Dec 28 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    91
    @
    105
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    YES, CBS 880
  • Tuesday Dec 31 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    92
    @
    113
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Thursday Jan 02 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    95
    @
    93
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Saturday Jan 04 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    82
    vs
    89
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESCBS 880
  • Monday Jan 06 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    86
    vs
    91
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Wednesday Jan 08 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    98
    vs
    102
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Friday Jan 10 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    95
    vs
    104
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Saturday Jan 11 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    80
    @
    96
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    YESBloomberg 1130 AM
  • Thursday Jan 16 3:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    127
    @
    110
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Monday Jan 20 2:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    103
    @
    80
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Tuesday Jan 21 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    90
    vs
    101
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESCBS 880
  • Friday Jan 24 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    106
    vs
    107
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Sunday Jan 26 6:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    85
    @
    79
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Monday Jan 27 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    104
    vs
    103
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Friday Jan 31 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    120
    vs
    95
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Saturday Feb 01 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    96
    @
    97
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Monday Feb 03 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    102
    vs
    108
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Thursday Feb 06 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    89
    vs
    103
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Friday Feb 07 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    95
    @
    111
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    YESCBS 880
  • Sunday Feb 09 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    81
    vs
    93
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Wednesday Feb 12 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    89
    vs
    105
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Thursday Feb 13 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    76
    @
    92
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Wednesday Feb 19 9:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    105
    @
    99
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Saturday Feb 22 10:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    86
    @
    93
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Sunday Feb 23 9:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    108
    @
    102
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Wednesday Feb 26 10:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    80
    @
    124
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Thursday Feb 27 10:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    112
    @
    89
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Saturday Mar 01 8:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    107
    @
    98
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Monday Mar 03 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    80
    vs
    96
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Wednesday Mar 05 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    94
    vs
    103
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Friday Mar 07 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    84
    @
    91
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Sunday Mar 09 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    89
    vs
    104
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Monday Mar 10 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    97
    vs
    101
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Wednesday Mar 12 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    96
    @
    95
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    YES, WFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Saturday Mar 15 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    94
    @
    101
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    YESCBS 880
  • Monday Mar 17 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    95
    vs
    108
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Wednesday Mar 19 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    99
    vs
    104
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Friday Mar 21 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    98
    vs
    114
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Sunday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    107
    @
    104
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Monday Mar 24 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    104
    @
    109
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Wednesday Mar 26 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    111
    @
    116
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Friday Mar 28 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    97
    vs
    108
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Sunday Mar 30 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    99
    vs
    114
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YESWFAN 660 / 101.9
  • Tuesday Apr 01 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    96
    vs
    105
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    WCBS 880 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)
  • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    81
    @
    110
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    WWOR, WCBS 880 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)
  • Friday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    104
    vs
    116
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    WWORWBBR 1130 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)
  • Saturday Apr 05 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    105
    @
    101
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Tuesday Apr 08 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    88
    @
    87
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    WFAN 660 / 101.9 FM / WADO 1280 AM (Spanish)
  • Wednesday Apr 09 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    111
    @
    115
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    WWORWCBS 880 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)
  • Friday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    93
    vs
    88
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    WWORWBBR 1130 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)
  • Sunday Apr 13 6:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    88
    vs
    97
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YES, WCBS 880 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)
  • Tuesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    109
    vs
    98
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    WCBS 880 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)
  • Wednesday Apr 16 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    85
    @
    114
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    YESWCBS 880 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)

2013-14 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 08 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    111
    @
    106
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    YES,
  • Saturday Oct 12 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    99
    vs
    88
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
  • Monday Oct 14 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    127
    @
    97
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
  • Tuesday Oct 15 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    80
    vs
    82
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YES
  • Thursday Oct 17 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    62
    vs
    86
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    YES,
  • Wednesday Oct 23 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    97
    @
    101
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    YES,
  • Friday Oct 25 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    108
    @
    87
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    YES,