Presented by
www.bhphotovideo.com/‎

    2013-14 Post Season

    • Saturday Apr 19 12:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      94
      @
      87
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      ESPNWFANYES
    • Tuesday Apr 22 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      95
      @
      100
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      NBATVYES
    • Friday Apr 25 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      98
      vs
      102
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WCBS 880 AMESPN 2WWOR
    • Sunday Apr 27 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      87
      vs
      79
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      TNTYES
    • Wednesday Apr 30 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      113
      @
      115
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      WCBS 880 AMNBATVWWOR
    • Friday May 02 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      83
      vs
      97
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WCBS 880 AMESPN 2WWOR
    • Sunday May 04 1:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      104
      @
      103
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      ABCWCBS 880 AM
    • Tuesday May 06 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      86
      @
      107
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      TNTWCBS 880 AM
    • Thursday May 08 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      82
      @
      94
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      WFANESPN 2
    • Saturday May 10 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      90
      vs
      104
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      ABCWCBS 880 AM
    • Monday May 12 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      102
      vs
      96
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      TNTWCBS 880 AM
    • Wednesday May 14 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      94
      @
      96
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      TNTWCBS 880 AM

    2013-14 Regular Season

    • Wednesday Oct 30 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      94
      @
      98
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9NBATVYES
    • Friday Nov 01 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      100
      vs
      101
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      ESPNWFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Sunday Nov 03 6:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      86
      @
      107
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      CBS 880YES
    • Tuesday Nov 05 7:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      88
      vs
      104
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      108
      @
      112
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
      CBS 880YES
    • Saturday Nov 09 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      96
      vs
      91
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9NBATVYES
    • Wednesday Nov 13 10:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      86
      @
      107
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Friday Nov 15 9:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      100
      @
      98
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      CBS 880YES
    • Saturday Nov 16 10:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      103
      @
      110
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9NBATVYES
    • Monday Nov 18 7:30pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      108
      vs
      98
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Wednesday Nov 20 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      91
      @
      95
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Friday Nov 22 8:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      81
      @
      111
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Sunday Nov 24 2:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      109
      vs
      97
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      CBS 880YES
    • Tuesday Nov 26 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      102
      @
      100
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Wednesday Nov 27 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      99
      vs
      94
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Friday Nov 29 8:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      95
      @
      114
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Saturday Nov 30 8:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      97
      @
      88
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9NBATVYES
    • Tuesday Dec 03 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      111
      vs
      87
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Thursday Dec 05 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      113
      vs
      83
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      TNTWFAN 660 / 101.9
    • Saturday Dec 07 8:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      90
      @
      82
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
      CBS 880YES
    • Tuesday Dec 10 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      96
      vs
      104
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Thursday Dec 12 8:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      93
      vs
      102
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      TNTWFAN 660 / 101.9
    • Friday Dec 13 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      99
      @
      103
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
      CBS 880YES
    • Monday Dec 16 7:30pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      94
      vs
      130
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Wednesday Dec 18 7:30pm
      Washington Wizards
      113
      vs
      107
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      CBS 880YES
    • Friday Dec 20 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      120
      @
      121
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Monday Dec 23 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      103
      vs
      86
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Wednesday Dec 25 12:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      95
      vs
      78
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      ESPNWFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Friday Dec 27 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      93
      vs
      104
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      CBS 880YES
    • Saturday Dec 28 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      91
      @
      105
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      CBS 880NBATVYES
    • Tuesday Dec 31 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      92
      @
      113
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Thursday Jan 02 8:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      95
      @
      93
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9NBATVYES
    • Saturday Jan 04 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      82
      vs
      89
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      CBS 880YES
    • Monday Jan 06 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      86
      vs
      91
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Wednesday Jan 08 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      98
      vs
      102
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Friday Jan 10 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      95
      vs
      104
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      ESPNWFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Saturday Jan 11 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      80
      @
      96
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      Bloomberg 1130 AMYES
    • Thursday Jan 16 3:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      127
      @
      110
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9NBATVYES
    • Monday Jan 20 2:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      103
      @
      80
      New York Knicks
      Final W
      ESPNWFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Tuesday Jan 21 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      90
      vs
      101
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      CBS 880YES
    • Friday Jan 24 7:30pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      106
      vs
      107
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Sunday Jan 26 6:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      85
      @
      79
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
      ESPNWFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Monday Jan 27 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      104
      vs
      103
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Friday Jan 31 8:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      120
      vs
      95
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      ESPNWFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Saturday Feb 01 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      96
      @
      97
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Monday Feb 03 7:30pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      102
      vs
      108
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Thursday Feb 06 8:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      89
      vs
      103
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      TNTWFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Friday Feb 07 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      95
      @
      111
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
      CBS 880YES
    • Sunday Feb 09 6:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      81
      vs
      93
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Wednesday Feb 12 7:30pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      89
      vs
      105
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Thursday Feb 13 8:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      76
      @
      92
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      TNTWFAN 660 / 101.9
    • Wednesday Feb 19 9:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      105
      @
      99
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Saturday Feb 22 10:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      86
      @
      93
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Sunday Feb 23 9:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      108
      @
      102
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Wednesday Feb 26 10:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      80
      @
      124
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Thursday Feb 27 10:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      112
      @
      89
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      TNTWFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Saturday Mar 01 8:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      107
      @
      98
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Monday Mar 03 7:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      80
      vs
      96
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9NBATVYES
    • Wednesday Mar 05 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      94
      vs
      103
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Friday Mar 07 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      84
      @
      91
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Sunday Mar 09 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      89
      vs
      104
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Monday Mar 10 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      97
      vs
      101
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Wednesday Mar 12 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      96
      @
      95
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      ESPNWFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Saturday Mar 15 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      94
      @
      101
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
      CBS 880YES
    • Monday Mar 17 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      95
      vs
      108
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Wednesday Mar 19 7:30pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      99
      vs
      104
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Friday Mar 21 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      98
      vs
      114
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Sunday Mar 23 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      107
      @
      104
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Monday Mar 24 8:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      104
      @
      109
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Wednesday Mar 26 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      111
      @
      116
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Friday Mar 28 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      97
      vs
      108
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Sunday Mar 30 6:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      99
      vs
      114
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WFAN 660 / 101.9YES
    • Tuesday Apr 01 8:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      96
      vs
      105
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      TNTWCBS 880 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)
    • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      81
      @
      110
      New York Knicks
      Final L
      ESPNWCBS 880 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)WWOR
    • Friday Apr 04 7:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      104
      vs
      116
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WBBR 1130 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)WWOR
    • Saturday Apr 05 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      105
      @
      101
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
      WCBS 880 AMYES
    • Tuesday Apr 08 8:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      88
      @
      87
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      TNTWFAN 660 / 101.9 FM / WADO 1280 AM (Spanish)
    • Wednesday Apr 09 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      111
      @
      115
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      WCBS 880 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)WWOR
    • Friday Apr 11 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      93
      vs
      88
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      WBBR 1130 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)WWOR
    • Sunday Apr 13 6:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      88
      vs
      97
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      WCBS 880 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)NBATVYES
    • Tuesday Apr 15 8:00pm
      New York Knicks
      109
      vs
      98
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      TNTWCBS 880 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)
    • Wednesday Apr 16 8:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      85
      @
      114
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
      WCBS 880 AM / WQBU 92.7 FM (Spanish)YES

    2013-14 Preseason

    • Tuesday Oct 08 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      111
      @
      106
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
      NBATVYES
    • Saturday Oct 12 7:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      99
      vs
      88
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
    • Monday Oct 14 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      127
      @
      97
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Oct 15 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      80
      vs
      82
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      YES
    • Thursday Oct 17 8:00pm
      Miami Heat
      62
      vs
      86
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      TNTYES
    • Wednesday Oct 23 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      97
      @
      101
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
      ESPNYES
    • Friday Oct 25 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      108
      @
      87
      Miami Heat
      Final W
      NBATVYES