2015-16 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 05 7:30pm
    Istanbul Fenerbahce Ulker
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Oct 08 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Oct 10 3:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    3:00pm
  • Wednesday Oct 14 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Oct 18 1:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    1:00pm
  • Monday Oct 19 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm

2015-16 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 28 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Friday Oct 30 8:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Saturday Oct 31 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Monday Nov 02 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Wednesday Nov 04 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Friday Nov 06 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Saturday Nov 07 8:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Wednesday Nov 11 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    8:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Friday Nov 13 10:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    10:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Saturday Nov 14 10:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Tuesday Nov 17 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Wednesday Nov 18 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Friday Nov 20 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Sunday Nov 22 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Wednesday Nov 25 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Saturday Nov 28 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Sunday Nov 29 6:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:00pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Tuesday Dec 01 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Friday Dec 04 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    7:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Sunday Dec 06 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:00pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Tuesday Dec 08 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Thursday Dec 10 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Saturday Dec 12 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    5:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Monday Dec 14 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Wednesday Dec 16 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Friday Dec 18 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Sunday Dec 20 1:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    1:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Monday Dec 21 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Wednesday Dec 23 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Saturday Dec 26 4:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    4:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Monday Dec 28 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Wednesday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Saturday Jan 02 3:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    3:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Monday Jan 04 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Wednesday Jan 06 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Friday Jan 08 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Saturday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Monday Jan 11 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Wednesday Jan 13 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Friday Jan 15 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Saturday Jan 16 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Monday Jan 18 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Wednesday Jan 20 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Friday Jan 22 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Sunday Jan 24 3:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    3:30pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Tuesday Jan 26 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Friday Jan 29 8:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Saturday Jan 30 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Monday Feb 01 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Wednesday Feb 03 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Friday Feb 05 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Saturday Feb 06 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Monday Feb 08 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Wednesday Feb 10 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Friday Feb 19 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Sunday Feb 21 6:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Tuesday Feb 23 10:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Thursday Feb 25 9:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Saturday Feb 27 9:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    9:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Monday Feb 29 10:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    10:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Tuesday Mar 01 10:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    10:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Friday Mar 04 9:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    9:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Saturday Mar 05 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Tuesday Mar 08 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Friday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Sunday Mar 13 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    8:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Tuesday Mar 15 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Thursday Mar 17 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Saturday Mar 19 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:00pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Tuesday Mar 22 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Thursday Mar 24 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Saturday Mar 26 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    6:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Monday Mar 28 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Tuesday Mar 29 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    YESWCBS 880 AM
    YESWCBS 880 AM
  • Thursday Mar 31 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Friday Apr 01 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    YESWFAN
    YESWFAN
  • Sunday Apr 03 1:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    1:00pm
    YES
    YES
  • Wednesday Apr 06 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    YES
    YES
  • Friday Apr 08 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    YES
    YES
  • Sunday Apr 10 6:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    6:00pm
    YES
    YES
  • Monday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    YES
    YES
  • Wednesday Apr 13 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    8:00pm
    YES
    YES