Bobby Bridges
Vice President, Premium Sales & Client Services 
bbridges@orlandomagic.com
Nadine Orellana
Executive Assistant
to VP of Premium Sales and Client Services
norellana@Orlandomagic.com
Katie Stocz Miller
Director of Client Services
kmiller@orlandomagic.com
 
 
Ashley Turner
Assistant Director of Client Services
aturner@orlandomagic.com
Taylor Meier
Client Services Specialist
tmeier@orlandomagic.com
Ed Smith
Client Services Specialist
esmith@orlandomagic.com
 
Michael McLain
Client Services Specialist
mmclain@orlandomagic.com
Shannon Pranger
Client Services Specialist
spranger@orlandomagic.com

Dallas Wilkes
Sr. Premium Suites Manager
dwilkes@orlandomagic.com

 


Alyssa Dugan
Premium Suites Specialist
adugan@orlandomagic.com

Andrea Brown
Premium Club Level Manager
abrown@orlandomagic.com
Alexis Rosenberg
Premium Club Level Specialist
arosenberg@orlandomagic.com
 
 

Tramayne Russell
Premium Client Services Manager
trussell@orlandomagic.com

Brandon Blahnik
Premium Client Services Manager
bblahnik@orlandomagic.com
Natalie Pounds
Client Services Administrator
npounds@orlandomagic.com
 
     

 
   
 
 


We’re here to help. Please contact any member of our team below, or reach us using any of the following methods:

All Season Ticket Holders:
Phone: (407) 896-2442, press ‘3’
E-mail: clientservices@orlandomagic.com

Premium Client Services for Courtside/Superstar Accounts:
Phone: (407) 440-7843
E-mail: premiumclientservices@orlandomagic.com

Premium Services for Suite, Loge, Legend, Club & MVP accounts:
Phone: (407) 916-2979
E-mail: premiumservices@orlandomagic.com