Download Schedule: Add to calendar

2013-14 Regular Season

  • Tuesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    87
    @
    97
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Oct 30 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    115
    @
    120
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Nov 01 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    90
    vs
    110
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Sunday Nov 03 6:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    86
    vs
    107
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Nov 06 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    90
    vs
    98
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    91
    vs
    89
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Saturday Nov 09 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    94
    @
    104
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Monday Nov 11 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    105
    @
    120
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Nov 13 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    91
    vs
    94
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Saturday Nov 16 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    108
    vs
    100
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Nov 20 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    120
    vs
    92
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Saturday Nov 23 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    99
    @
    101
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Sunday Nov 24 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    104
    vs
    96
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS Florida, ESPN 580
  • Tuesday Nov 26 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    109
    @
    92
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Nov 27 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    94
    vs
    105
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Nov 29 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    109
    vs
    91
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Monday Dec 02 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    80
    @
    98
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    FS Florida, ESPN 580
  • Tuesday Dec 03 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    125
    @
    126
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Dec 06 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    83
    @
    121
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Sunday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    88
    @
    98
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Monday Dec 09 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    85
    @
    94
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    FS Florida, ESPN 580
  • Wednesday Dec 11 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    92
    @
    83
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Dec 13 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    109
    vs
    100
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Sunday Dec 15 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    98
    @
    101
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Monday Dec 16 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    83
    @
    82
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Dec 18 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    86
    vs
    82
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Saturday Dec 21 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    105
    vs
    100
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Monday Dec 23 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    103
    vs
    98
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Dec 27 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    92
    vs
    109
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Sunday Dec 29 6:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    102
    vs
    109
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Tuesday Dec 31 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    94
    vs
    81
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Thursday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    81
    @
    87
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Saturday Jan 04 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    110
    vs
    94
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Monday Jan 06 10:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    81
    @
    101
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Jan 08 10:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    94
    @
    110
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Jan 10 10:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    83
    @
    103
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Saturday Jan 11 9:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    94
    @
    120
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Monday Jan 13 8:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    88
    @
    107
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Jan 15 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    128
    vs
    125
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Jan 17 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    111
    vs
    101
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Sunday Jan 19 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    91
    vs
    93
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Tuesday Jan 21 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    90
    @
    101
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Jan 22 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    112
    vs
    109
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Jan 24 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    105
    vs
    114
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Sunday Jan 26 6:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    92
    @
    100
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Tuesday Jan 28 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    87
    @
    103
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Jan 29 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    83
    @
    98
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Jan 31 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    102
    vs
    113
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Sunday Feb 02 1:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    89
    @
    96
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Monday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    79
    @
    98
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Feb 05 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    98
    vs
    112
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Feb 07 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    102
    vs
    103
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Sunday Feb 09 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    92
    vs
    93
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Feb 12 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    86
    vs
    81
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Tuesday Feb 18 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    100
    @
    104
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Feb 19 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    93
    @
    101
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Feb 21 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    121
    vs
    129
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Sunday Feb 23 6:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    90
    @
    105
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Tuesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    106
    @
    115
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Feb 26 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    101
    @
    90
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Saturday Mar 01 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    98
    @
    112
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Sunday Mar 02 6:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    81
    vs
    92
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    101
    vs
    89
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Saturday Mar 08 8:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    112
    @
    121
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Monday Mar 10 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    98
    @
    105
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Mar 12 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    120
    vs
    112
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    105
    vs
    101
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Tuesday Mar 18 10:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    89
    @
    103
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Mar 19 10:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    93
    @
    109
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Saturday Mar 22 9:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    88
    @
    89
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Sunday Mar 23 9:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    94
    @
    103
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Tuesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    85
    vs
    95
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    105
    vs
    110
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Sunday Mar 30 6:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    98
    vs
    93
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    119
    vs
    98
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580 AM
  • Friday Apr 04 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    80
    @
    91
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Saturday Apr 05 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    92
    vs
    100
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Apr 09 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    111
    vs
    115
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Friday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    96
    vs
    86
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Sunday Apr 13 6:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    88
    @
    97
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    FS Florida, ESPN 580
  • Monday Apr 14 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    95
    @
    108
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580
  • Wednesday Apr 16 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    101
    vs
    86
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580

2013-14 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 09 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    99
    vs
    95
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    ESPN 580
  • Friday Oct 11 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    110
    vs
    105
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    ESPN 580
  • Monday Oct 14 8:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    102
    @
    94
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    ESPN 580
  • Wednesday Oct 16 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    104
    @
    108
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    ESPN 580
  • Friday Oct 18 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    97
    vs
    91
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    ESPN 580
  • Sunday Oct 20 6:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    86
    vs
    87
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    ESPN 580
  • Tuesday Oct 22 8:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    101
    @
    123
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    ESPN 580
  • Friday Oct 25 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    101
    vs
    82
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    FS FloridaESPN 580