Download Schedule: Add to calendar

2011-12 Preseason

  • Sunday Dec 18 6:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    85
    @
    118
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 21 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    100
    vs
    104
    Orlando Magic
    Final W

2011-12 Post Season

  • Saturday Apr 28 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    81
    @
    77
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 30 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    78
    @
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Wednesday May 02 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    97
    vs
    74
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Saturday May 05 2:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    101
    vs
    99
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Tuesday May 08 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    87
    @
    105
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L

2011-12 Regular Season

  • Sunday Dec 25 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    89
    @
    97
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Monday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    95
    vs
    104
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Thursday Dec 29 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    78
    vs
    94
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Friday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    100
    @
    79
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Sunday Jan 01 6:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    96
    vs
    102
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    78
    @
    89
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 04 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    85
    vs
    103
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 06 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    97
    vs
    83
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 08 6:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    104
    @
    97
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 11 10:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    107
    @
    104
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
  • Thursday Jan 12 10:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    117
    @
    109
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 16 1:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    102
    @
    93
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 17 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    89
    vs
    96
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 18 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    85
    vs
    83
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 20 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    80
    vs
    92
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    56
    @
    87
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 24 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    102
    @
    83
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Thursday Jan 26 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    91
    vs
    83
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 27 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    67
    @
    93
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 29 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    106
    vs
    85
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 30 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    69
    @
    74
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 01 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    103
    vs
    109
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    94
    vs
    102
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    85
    @
    81
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    107
    vs
    102
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 08 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    89
    vs
    102
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 10 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    89
    vs
    87
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Saturday Feb 11 9:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    99
    @
    94
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 13 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    89
    vs
    102
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 15 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    87
    vs
    103
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 17 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    85
    vs
    94
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Sunday Feb 19 3:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    78
    @
    90
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Monday Feb 20 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    93
    @
    90
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 22 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    108
    @
    91
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
  • Thursday Feb 23 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    78
    @
    83
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 29 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    102
    @
    95
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Thursday Mar 01 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    105
    vs
    102
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    98
    vs
    114
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    92
    @
    88
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 06 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    84
    @
    100
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
  • Thursday Mar 08 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    99
    @
    94
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 11 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    94
    vs
    107
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    98
    vs
    104
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 14 8:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    111
    @
    122
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    70
    vs
    86
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    81
    @
    91
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 19 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    85
    vs
    59
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 21 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    93
    vs
    103
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 23 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    80
    vs
    93
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 26 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    117
    @
    101
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    86
    @
    108
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 30 8:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    100
    vs
    98
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 01 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    104
    vs
    101
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Tuesday Apr 03 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    95
    @
    102
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    vs
    80
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Saturday Apr 07 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    88
    @
    82
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 09 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    89
    vs
    119
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 10 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    85
    @
    93
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Friday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    109
    vs
    81
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 15 6:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    100
    @
    84
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 16 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    100
    vs
    113
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 18 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    98
    @
    102
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Saturday Apr 21 10:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    107
    @
    117
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 22 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    74
    @
    101
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 25 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    95
    vs
    102
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Thursday Apr 26 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    76
    @
    88
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L