Cable Provider Area SD HD
AT&T Services Orlando 720
721 (alt)
1720
1721 (alt)
Bright House Networks Central Florida 50 1149
CenturyLink Orlando, Ft. Myers 720 1720
Comcast Orange & Osceola Counties 37 402
Direct TV Orlando 661 655
Dish Orlando 423 423

    2013-14 Regular Season

    • Tuesday Oct 29 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      87
      @
      97
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Oct 30 8:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      115
      @
      120
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Nov 01 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      90
      vs
      110
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Sunday Nov 03 6:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      86
      vs
      107
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Nov 06 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      90
      vs
      98
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      91
      vs
      89
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Saturday Nov 09 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      94
      @
      104
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Monday Nov 11 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      105
      @
      120
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Nov 13 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      91
      vs
      94
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Saturday Nov 16 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      108
      vs
      100
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Nov 20 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      120
      vs
      92
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Saturday Nov 23 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      99
      @
      101
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Sunday Nov 24 6:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      104
      vs
      96
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580NBATVFS Florida
    • Tuesday Nov 26 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      109
      @
      92
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Nov 27 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      94
      vs
      105
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Nov 29 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      109
      vs
      91
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Monday Dec 02 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      80
      @
      98
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
      ESPN 580NBATVFS Florida
    • Tuesday Dec 03 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      125
      @
      126
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Dec 06 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      83
      @
      121
      New York Knicks
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Sunday Dec 08 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      88
      @
      98
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Monday Dec 09 8:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      85
      @
      94
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
      ESPN 580NBATVFS Florida
    • Wednesday Dec 11 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      92
      @
      83
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Dec 13 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      109
      vs
      100
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Sunday Dec 15 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      98
      @
      101
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Monday Dec 16 8:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      83
      @
      82
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Dec 18 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      86
      vs
      82
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Saturday Dec 21 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      105
      vs
      100
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Monday Dec 23 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      103
      vs
      98
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Dec 27 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      92
      vs
      109
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Sunday Dec 29 6:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      102
      vs
      109
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Tuesday Dec 31 5:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      94
      vs
      81
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Thursday Jan 02 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      81
      @
      87
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Saturday Jan 04 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      110
      vs
      94
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Monday Jan 06 10:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      81
      @
      101
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Jan 08 10:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      94
      @
      110
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Jan 10 10:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      83
      @
      103
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Saturday Jan 11 9:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      94
      @
      120
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Monday Jan 13 8:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      88
      @
      107
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Jan 15 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      128
      vs
      125
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Jan 17 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      111
      vs
      101
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Sunday Jan 19 6:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      91
      vs
      93
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Tuesday Jan 21 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      90
      @
      101
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Jan 22 7:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      112
      vs
      109
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Jan 24 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      105
      vs
      114
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Sunday Jan 26 6:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      92
      @
      100
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Tuesday Jan 28 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      87
      @
      103
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Jan 29 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      83
      @
      98
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Jan 31 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      102
      vs
      113
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Sunday Feb 02 1:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      89
      @
      96
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Monday Feb 03 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      79
      @
      98
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Feb 05 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      98
      vs
      112
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Feb 07 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      102
      vs
      103
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Sunday Feb 09 6:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      92
      vs
      93
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Feb 12 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      86
      vs
      81
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Tuesday Feb 18 8:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      100
      @
      104
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Feb 19 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      93
      @
      101
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Feb 21 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      121
      vs
      129
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Sunday Feb 23 6:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      90
      @
      105
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Tuesday Feb 25 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      106
      @
      115
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Feb 26 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      101
      @
      90
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Saturday Mar 01 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      98
      @
      112
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Sunday Mar 02 6:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      81
      vs
      92
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Mar 05 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      101
      vs
      89
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Saturday Mar 08 8:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      112
      @
      121
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Monday Mar 10 8:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      98
      @
      105
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Mar 12 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      120
      vs
      112
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Mar 14 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      105
      vs
      101
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Tuesday Mar 18 10:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      89
      @
      103
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Mar 19 10:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      93
      @
      109
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Saturday Mar 22 9:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      88
      @
      89
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Sunday Mar 23 9:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      94
      @
      103
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Tuesday Mar 25 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      85
      vs
      95
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Mar 28 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      105
      vs
      110
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Sunday Mar 30 6:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      98
      vs
      93
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      119
      vs
      98
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580 AMFS Florida
    • Friday Apr 04 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      80
      @
      91
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Saturday Apr 05 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      92
      vs
      100
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Apr 09 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      111
      vs
      115
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Friday Apr 11 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      96
      vs
      86
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Sunday Apr 13 6:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      88
      @
      97
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      ESPN 580NBATVFS Florida
    • Monday Apr 14 8:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      95
      @
      108
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida
    • Wednesday Apr 16 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      101
      vs
      86
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida

    2013-14 Preseason

    • Wednesday Oct 09 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      99
      vs
      95
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580
    • Friday Oct 11 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      110
      vs
      105
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580NBATV
    • Monday Oct 14 8:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      102
      @
      94
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
      ESPN 580
    • Wednesday Oct 16 8:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      104
      @
      108
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      ESPN 580NBATV
    • Friday Oct 18 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      97
      vs
      91
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580
    • Sunday Oct 20 6:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      86
      vs
      87
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      ESPN 580
    • Tuesday Oct 22 8:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      101
      @
      123
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      ESPN 580
    • Friday Oct 25 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      101
      vs
      82
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
      ESPN 580FS Florida