Download Schedule: Add to calendar

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Friday Nov 28 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    6-8
    Indiana Pacers
    8:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Sunday Nov 30 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    9-6
    Phoenix Suns
    8:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Tuesday Dec 02 10:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    11-2
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Dec 03 10:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    8-5
    Los Angeles Clippers
    10:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Dec 05 9:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    5-10
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Saturday Dec 06 10:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    9-5
    Sacramento Kings
    10:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Dec 10 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    9-4
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Dec 12 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    7-5
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Saturday Dec 13 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    7-5
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Monday Dec 15 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    12-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    4-8
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Dec 19 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-10
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Sunday Dec 21 6:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-14
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    NBATVESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    NBATVESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    4-8
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    6-7
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    4-11
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Monday Dec 29 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    8-7
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    3-11
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    5-8
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    NBATVESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    NBATVESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Saturday Jan 03 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Jan 07 9:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    7-7
    Denver Nuggets
    9:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Jan 09 10:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    3-11
    Los Angeles Lakers
    10:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Saturday Jan 10 10:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    11-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Monday Jan 12 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Jan 14 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    11-3
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Jan 16 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    12-2
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Sunday Jan 18 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    3-12
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    3-11
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    4-11
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Sunday Jan 25 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    6-8
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Monday Jan 26 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    12-2
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Thursday Jan 29 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8-7
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    10-5
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Monday Feb 02 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    3-12
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Feb 04 8:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    9-4
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    3-11
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Sunday Feb 08 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Monday Feb 09 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    9-4
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    4-11
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Feb 20 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7-6
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Sunday Feb 22 6:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-14
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    8-7
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    7-5
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Sunday Mar 01 6:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-11
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    9-6
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Mar 06 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    9-5
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Sunday Mar 08 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    4-8
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Tuesday Mar 10 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    6-8
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Mar 11 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    8-7
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Mar 13 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    4-8
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Sunday Mar 15 6:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    6-7
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Tuesday Mar 17 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    11-3
    Houston Rockets
    8:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Mar 18 8:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    10-5
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Mar 20 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    11-3
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Sunday Mar 22 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    7-7
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    6:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    7-5
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    3-11
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    9-4
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Apr 03 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    3-9
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Saturday Apr 04 8:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    8-7
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    9-6
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Apr 10 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    12-2
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Saturday Apr 11 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    4-11
    vs
    6-10
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Monday Apr 13 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    8-7
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-10
    @
    5-8
    Brooklyn Nets
    8:00pm
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Tuesday Oct 28 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    84
    @
    101
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Thursday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    105
    vs
    98
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    108
    vs
    95
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Tuesday Nov 04 8:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    90
    @
    98
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    91
    @
    89
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Nov 07 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    103
    vs
    112
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Sunday Nov 09 3:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    96
    @
    104
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Tuesday Nov 11 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    100
    @
    104
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    NBATVESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Nov 12 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    97
    @
    95
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Nov 14 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    85
    vs
    101
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    93
    @
    98
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Monday Nov 17 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    107
    @
    93
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Nov 19 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    114
    vs
    90
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Friday Nov 21 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    105
    @
    100
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final W
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Saturday Nov 22 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    99
    vs
    92
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Monday Nov 24 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    74
    @
    106
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    111
    vs
    96
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)FS Florida

2014-15 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 07 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    108
    @
    101
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    ESPN 580
  • Friday Oct 10 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    96
    @
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    ESPN 580
  • Monday Oct 13 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    97
    @
    99
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final L
    ESPN 580
  • Wednesday Oct 15 7:00pm
    Rio de Janeiro Flamengo
    88
    vs
    106
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    ESPN 580FS Florida
  • Friday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    87
    vs
    99
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    ESPN 580
  • Saturday Oct 18 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    84
    @
    95
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
    ESPN 580
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    90
    vs
    89
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    ESPN 580
  • Friday Oct 24 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    117
    vs
    92
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    ESPN 580 / 1440 AM (ESP)