MID-WEEK MAGIC

Jump start your weekend with the Orlando Magic!

Celebrate hang time on the court and happy hours off the court!

The fun starts at 5:30 p.m. with Happy Hour at ‘Ronas & ‘Ritas, followed by the non-stop action and excitement of Orlando Magic basketball.

Florida Resident MID-WEEK MAGIC PACKAGE STARTING AT $20*

TICKET + YOUR CHOICE OF:

HOT DOG or PRETZEL
+
PEPSI SOFT DRINK
or DOMESTIC BEER

OR

TWO
CORONARITAS

Purchase Your Mid-Week Magic Package Today!

October

Rio De Janeiro Flamengo

Rio De Janeiro Flamengo

Wednesday, Oct 15
@ 7:00 PM

Houston Rockets

Houston Rockets

Wednesday, Oct 22
@ 7:00 PM

November

Los Angeles Clippers logo

Los Angeles Clippers

Wednesday, Nov 19
@ 7:00 PM

Golden State Warriors

Golden State Warriors

Wednesday, Nov 26
@ 7:00 PM

December

Washington Wizards

Washington Wizards

Wednesday, December 10
@ 7:00 PM

January

Houston Rockets

Houston Rockets

Wednesday, January 14
@ 7:00 PM

February

New York Knicks

New York Knicks

Wednesday, February 11
@ 7:00 PM

Miami Heat

Miami Heat

Wednesday, February 25
@ 7:00 PM

March

Phoenix Suns

Phoenix Suns

Wednesday, March 4
@ 7:00 PM

Atlanta Hawks

Atlanta Hawks

Wednesday, March 25
@ 7:00 PM

April

San Antonio Spurs

San Antonio

Wednesday, April 1
@ 7:00 PM

Chicago Bulls

Chicago Bulls

Wednesday, April 8
@ 7:00 PM

Please Notify Me When These Games Become Available:

Open to Florida residents only. Tickets and vouchers purchased online will be available to pick up at the Amway Center Box Office.

*$20 is the starting rate for the package. Actual price varies by game and seat.

  • Spread the Word:

  • Facebook logo
  • Twitter logo
Pure Magic logo