Championship Day Schedule Set at Summer League

More Summer League Coverage:

July 10, 2014

ORLANDO -- The Memphis Grizzlies will take on the Philadelphia 76ers in the championship game Friday at the Southwest Airlines Orlando Pro Summer League at the Amway Center in Orlando, Fla. The Grizzlies and 76ers will face off at noon, with the rest of the schedule as follows: the Detroit Pistons (5) will take on the Orlando Magic (6) at 8 a.m., the Indiana Pacers (3) will face the Boston Celtics (4) at 10 a.m., the Miami Heat (7) will battle the Oklahoma City Thunder (8) at 2 p.m. and the final game at 4 p.m. will feature the Brooklyn Nets (9) and Houston Rockets (10). All games will be televised by NBATV.

A point system established the standings leading up to the final day, with eight points awarded each game based on: four points for winning the game and one point for winning a quarter (in the event of a tied quarter, each team will receive 0.5 points). In the event of ties in points, tiebreakers were awarded based on: 1) total point differential; 2) total points allowed; 3) coin flip.

Friday, July 11, 2013 *Championship Day*

8:00 AM Orlando Detroit
10:00 AM Boston Indiana
12:00 PM Philadelphia Memphis
2:00 PM OKC Miami
4:00 PM Houston Brooklyn





Due to space limitations, the event is not open to the public and will be open only to the media and professional team/league personnel. Fans can access box scores, game recaps and cumulative statistics by visiting