Printable Schedule (PDF) | International Schedule | Import Schedule | Add to calendar

Regular Season Ticket Info | Find the tickets you want for any game the safe and secure way with Lakers Ticket Exchange. Search for tickets.

All local home and away TV broadcasts will be on Time Warner Cable SportsNet (TWC SN) in English and Time Warner Cable Deportes (TWC D) in Spanish.

2013-14 Regular Season

  • Tuesday Oct 29 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    103
    vs
    116
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Wednesday Oct 30 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    94
    @
    125
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Nov 01 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    91
    vs
    85
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Nov 03 6:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    103
    vs
    105
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Nov 05 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    104
    @
    123
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Thursday Nov 07 6:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    99
    @
    98
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
    710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Nov 08 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    85
    @
    96
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Nov 10 6:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    113
    vs
    90
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Nov 12 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    95
    vs
    116
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Wednesday Nov 13 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    99
    @
    111
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Nov 15 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    89
    vs
    86
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Nov 17 6:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    99
    vs
    114
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Nov 22 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    95
    vs
    102
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Nov 24 6:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    86
    vs
    100
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Nov 26 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    111
    @
    116
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Wednesday Nov 27 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    99
    @
    94
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Nov 29 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    106
    @
    102
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Dec 01 6:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    114
    vs
    108
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Dec 06 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    106
    @
    100
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Dec 08 6:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    106
    vs
    94
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Dec 10 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    114
    vs
    108
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Dec 13 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    97
    @
    122
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Saturday Dec 14 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    88
    @
    85
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Monday Dec 16 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    100
    @
    114
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Dec 17 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    96
    @
    92
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Dec 20 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    91
    vs
    104
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Saturday Dec 21 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    83
    @
    102
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Monday Dec 23 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    90
    @
    117
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Wednesday Dec 25 2:00pm
    Miami Heat
    101
    vs
    95
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Dec 27 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    103
    @
    105
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Dec 29 6:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    111
    vs
    104
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Dec 31 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    94
    vs
    79
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Jan 03 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    99
    vs
    110
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Jan 05 6:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    137
    vs
    115
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Jan 07 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    97
    @
    110
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Wednesday Jan 08 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    99
    @
    113
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Jan 10 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    87
    @
    123
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Jan 14 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    120
    vs
    118
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Wednesday Jan 15 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    114
    @
    121
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Jan 17 4:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    107
    @
    104
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Jan 19 10:00am
    Los Angeles Lakers
    112
    @
    106
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Monday Jan 20 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    100
    @
    102
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Thursday Jan 23 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    102
    @
    109
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Jan 24 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    105
    @
    114
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Jan 26 12:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    103
    @
    110
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Jan 28 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    104
    vs
    92
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Jan 31 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    110
    vs
    100
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Feb 04 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    99
    @
    109
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Wednesday Feb 05 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    119
    @
    108
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Feb 07 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    112
    @
    98
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Feb 09 12:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    92
    vs
    86
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Feb 11 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    96
    vs
    79
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Thursday Feb 13 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    107
    vs
    103
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Wednesday Feb 19 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    134
    vs
    108
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Feb 21 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    92
    vs
    101
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Feb 23 6:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    108
    vs
    102
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Feb 25 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    98
    @
    118
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Wednesday Feb 26 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    103
    @
    108
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Feb 28 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    122
    vs
    126
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Monday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    107
    @
    106
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    132
    vs
    125
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Thursday Mar 06 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    142
    vs
    94
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Mar 07 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    126
    @
    134
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Mar 09 12:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    110
    vs
    114
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    KSPN
  • Thursday Mar 13 6:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    102
    @
    131
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Mar 14 5:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    85
    @
    119
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Wednesday Mar 19 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    125
    vs
    109
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Mar 21 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    117
    vs
    107
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Mar 23 6:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    94
    vs
    103
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Mar 25 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    vs
    127
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    KSPN
  • Thursday Mar 27 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    105
    @
    108
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Mar 28 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    107
    @
    143
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Mar 30 6:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    99
    vs
    115
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Apr 01 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    124
    vs
    112
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, KSPN
  • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    102
    @
    107
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    107
    vs
    95
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Apr 06 12:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    97
    @
    120
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Apr 08 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    145
    vs
    130
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    112
    vs
    95
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Apr 13 6:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    102
    vs
    90
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Monday Apr 14 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    119
    @
    104
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Wednesday Apr 16 5:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    113
    @
    100
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW

2013-14 Preseason

  • Saturday Oct 05 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    95
    vs
    104
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Sunday Oct 06 6:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    97
    vs
    88
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Oct 08 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    88
    vs
    90
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Thursday Oct 10 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    104
    vs
    86
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Oct 15 4:30am
    Golden State Warriors
    100
    vs
    95
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Oct 18 4:30am
    Los Angeles Lakers
    89
    @
    115
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Tuesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    94
    vs
    108
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D, 710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW
  • Friday Oct 25 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    106
    vs
    111
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    TWC SN / TWC D710 ESPNLA / 1330 KWKW