Lindsay

Lizzi

Experience: 1st Year

Hometown: Tustin, CA

Education: Attends University of California, Los Angeles – Major: World Arts and Cultures with a focus in Dance

Hobbies: Fashion, Traveling, Art

Photo Gallery

In-Game Photo Gallery

Carl Jr's Blog - Lizzi's Blog

Go back to Laker Girls


Carl Jr's Food

stila cosmetics

Ten Things About Me

  1. I am 50% Colombian. In the near future I hope to travel to Colombia and visit my many relatives!
  2. I took my first dance class when I was 2 ½ years old. I also played softball, soccer, basketball and volleyball - but I never stopped dancing!
  3. I’m a middle child with a very adventurous older sister and a very smart younger brother, but I’m the type A one in the family.
  4. I have traveled to China on two different occasions, and have been fortunate enough to climb the Great Wall both times! It is one of the most amazing historical landmarks I have ever seen.
  5. My favorite color has been pink my entire life. Growing up, my room was painted hot pink on every wall; it was quite startling to walk in to!
  6. I will choose vanilla over chocolate any day. Except dark chocolate covered almonds with sea salt; those are my all-time “candy” of choice.
  7. My favorite books are Pride and Prejudice, The Glass Castle and of course, the Harry Potter series.
  8. My dog is named after Neville Longbottom—a character in the Harry Potter books. I love the books so much that I wrote J.K. Rowling a letter—and she wrote me back!
  9. I am kind of a homebody, and in my free time, I prefer to spend time with close friends and family.
  10. My favorite time of the year is December; I love the holiday spirit that fills the air, as well as the cold weather! Christmas is my favorite holiday because my entire extended family comes together.