1-on-1 with Jay Bilas: "I Think There Is A Lot Of Value At 4"

Knicks.com's Jonah Ballow caught up with ESPN analyst Jay Bilas to discuss the options for the Knicks at No. 4 and the character of the players in this year's NBA Draft.

Schedule Page - Game Highlights

Scroll Video up Scroll Video down Scroll Video left Scroll Video right

1-on-1 with Jay Bilas: "I Think There Is A Lot Of Value At 4"

Knicks.com's Jonah Ballow caught up with ESPN analyst Jay Bilas to discuss the options for the Knicks at No. 4 and the character of the players in this year's NBA Draft.
May 21, 2015  |  02:48

Steve Mills: “We Feel Really Good About This Pick"

Knicks general manager Steve Mills addressed the media following Tuesday night's NBA Draft Lottery.
May 20, 2015  |  06:41

1-on-1 with Emmanuel Mudiay: "It Would Be A Great Opportunity"

Knicks.com's Jonah Ballow with Emmanuel Mudiay discussing the potential opportunity to play in New York and alongside Carmelo Anthony.
May 20, 2015  |  02:23

2015 NBA Draft Lottery Preview: Where Will The Knicks Land?

Where will the Knicks land in Tuesday's NBA Draft Lottery?
May 18, 2015  |  01:16

NBA Draft Combine Day 2: Russell, Winslow, Cauley-Stein Talk Knicks

D'Angelo Russell, Justise Winslow, Willie Cauley-Stein, and some of the top prospects talked about the exciting opportunity to potentially play for the Knicks.
May 16, 2015  |  07:50

Steve Mills At The Combine: "It's Exciting For Our Franchise"

Knicks GM Steve Mills chats with reporters at the NBA Draft Combine about representing the franchise at the Lottery and what they're looking for this week in Chicago.
May 15, 2015  |  02:18

2014-15 Season Highlights: Shane Larkin

Check out Shane Larkin's 2014-15 season highlights.
May 15, 2015  |  02:54

Draft Combine Day 1: Johnson, Turner, Kaminsky, Oubre

A complete recap from the NBA Draft Combine in Chicago as Stanley Johnson, Myles Turner, Frank Kaminsky, Kelly Oubre, and more!
May 14, 2015  |  06:18

2014-15 Season Highlights: Cole Aldrich

Check out Cole Aldrich's 2014-15 season highlights.
May 12, 2015  |  02:56

Harry Gallatin Inducted into MSG Walk of Fame

Harry Gallatin, the NBA's original Iron Man, was inducted into Madison Square Garden's Walk of Fame on Monday.
May 11, 2015  |  01:47

2014-15 Season Highlights: Alexey Shved

Check out Alexey Shved's 2014-15 season highlights.
May 9, 2015  |  02:07

2014-15 Season Highlights: Ricky Ledo

Check out Ricky Ledo's 2014-15 season highlights.
May 7, 2015  |  01:58

2014-15 Season Highlights: Travis Wear

Check out the season highlights for Knicks forward Travis Wear in 2014-15.
May 5, 2015  |  02:25

Phil Jackson Part 3: Enticing Free Agents

Phil Jackson discusses what his selling points and pitch would be to free agents and his meetings with Carmelo Anthony during the regular-season about shutting it down and having knee surgery.
Apr 21, 2015  |  12:55

Phil Jackson Part 4: Long-Term Vision For Knicks

Phil Jackson talks about his direction for the team, the emphasis the Knicks will place on defense and what his expectations are for next season.
Apr 21, 2015  |  11:41

Phil Jackson Part 2: Free Agency Thoughts

Phil Jackson discusses how a rising salary cap would impact free agency and how it would alter the Knicks plan of attack and how Langston Galloway, Jose Calderon and Tim Hardaway Jr. have developed this past season.
Apr 21, 2015  |  10:28

Phil Jackson Part I: Hopes For The Future

Phil Jackson discusses starting the offseason process and the type of methodology the franchise wants to establish to achieve greater success next season.
Apr 21, 2015  |  08:38

Knicks Reflect On 2014-15 Season

The Knicks share their thoughts on the 2014-15 season.
Apr 21, 2015  |  05:30

Knicks and PWC Team Up: Trees for Threes

The Knicks hit 560 threes this season, and PWC teamed with the NYC Parks Department - as well as Knicks volunteers and alumni - to plant a tree for each one in Alley Pond Park (Queens, N.Y.)
Apr 20, 2015  |  01:49

Bud Light Top 5 Plays of the Week: Acy's Alley-Oop Smash, THJ Clutch Bucket, and More!

The final Bud Light Top 5 Plays of the 2014-15 season! Check out Quincy Acy's alley-oop smash, Tim Hardaway Jr.'s clutch 3-ball, and more!
Apr 16, 2015  |  01:47

Exclusive 1-on-1 with Carmelo Anthony: “The Time Is Now”

Knicks.com's Jonah Ballow sat down with Carmelo Anthony in an exclusive interview to discuss his rehab process, the pitch to free agents, and his vision for the Knicks franchise.
Apr 16, 2015  |  07:26

Exit Interview: Melo Talks Knicks Free Agency

Carmelo Anthony looks ahead to the Knicks' opportunities in free agency this summer.
Apr 16, 2015  |  05:24

Exit Interview: Melo on Life Off the Court

Carmelo Anthony talks about life off the court as he looks ahead to next season with the Knicks.
Apr 16, 2015  |  05:27

Exit Interview: Melo on Recovery from Knee Surgery

Carmelo Anthony gives an update on his recovery from mid-season knee surgery and his outlook for returning to the court.
Apr 16, 2015  |  05:46

NYK vs DET: Inside Knicks Locker Room Following Season Finale

Go inside the Knicks locker room as the players recap the season and look ahead to the summer.
Apr 16, 2015  |  03:23

NYK vs DET: Fisher Proud of Knicks Effort During Difficult Season

Derek Fisher lauds the effort of his team during a difficult season.
Apr 15, 2015  |  08:34

NYK vs DET: Hardaway Jr. Looks Ahead to Next Season

Tim Hardaway Jr. looks ahead to next season after the season finale at MSG on Wednesday night.
Apr 15, 2015  |  03:00

NYK vs DET: Galloway Reflects On Rookie Season

Langston Galloway reflects on his rookie campaign.
Apr 15, 2015  |  01:36

NYK vs DET: MSG Network Highlights and Analysis

Check out all the highlights and analysis from Wednesday's season finale.
Apr 15, 2015  |  03:50

"Jerseys Off Our Backs" Ceremony

The Knicks give selected fans the jerseys off their backs after the season finale on Wednesday night.
Apr 15, 2015  |  01:29

2013-14 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 30 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    83
    vs
    90
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Thursday Oct 31 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    81
    @
    82
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    ESPN 98.7 FM
  • Sunday Nov 03 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    109
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Tuesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    102
    vs
    97
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    101
    @
    91
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Sunday Nov 10 12:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    120
    vs
    89
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Nov 13 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    @
    91
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Thursday Nov 14 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    109
    vs
    106
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    ESPN 98.7 FM
  • Saturday Nov 16 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    110
    vs
    90
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Tuesday Nov 19 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    86
    @
    92
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Nov 20 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    103
    vs
    96
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Saturday Nov 23 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    89
    @
    98
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Monday Nov 25 10:00pm
    New York Knicks
    91
    @
    102
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Nov 27 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    80
    @
    93
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Nov 29 9:00pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    @
    97
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Sunday Dec 01 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    103
    vs
    99
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Thursday Dec 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    113
    @
    83
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    ESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Dec 06 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    83
    vs
    121
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Sunday Dec 08 12:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    114
    vs
    73
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Tuesday Dec 10 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    94
    @
    109
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Dec 11 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    78
    vs
    83
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Dec 13 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    86
    @
    90
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Saturday Dec 14 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    106
    vs
    111
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Monday Dec 16 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    102
    vs
    101
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Dec 18 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    107
    @
    101
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Saturday Dec 21 12:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    95
    vs
    87
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Monday Dec 23 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    103
    @
    98
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Dec 25 2:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    123
    vs
    94
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    ESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Dec 27 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    95
    vs
    83
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Saturday Dec 28 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    100
    @
    115
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Thursday Jan 02 8:30pm
    New York Knicks
    105
    @
    101
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Jan 03 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    100
    @
    102
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Sunday Jan 05 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    92
    @
    80
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Tuesday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    85
    vs
    89
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Thursday Jan 09 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    92
    vs
    102
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    ESPN 98.7 FM
  • Saturday Jan 11 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    @
    92
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Monday Jan 13 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    96
    vs
    98
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Tuesday Jan 14 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    @
    108
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Thursday Jan 16 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    89
    @
    117
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Jan 17 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    109
    vs
    95
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Monday Jan 20 2:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    103
    vs
    80
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Jan 22 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    110
    vs
    106
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Jan 24 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    96
    vs
    125
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Sunday Jan 26 3:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    103
    vs
    110
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    ESPN 98.7 FM
  • Tuesday Jan 28 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    88
    vs
    114
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Thursday Jan 30 8:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    86
    vs
    117
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Saturday Feb 01 8:30pm
    Miami Heat
    106
    vs
    91
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Monday Feb 03 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    @
    101
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Feb 05 8:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    94
    vs
    90
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Feb 07 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    90
    vs
    117
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Sunday Feb 09 1:00pm
    New York Knicks
    100
    @
    112
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    ESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Feb 12 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    106
    vs
    101
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Tuesday Feb 18 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    93
    @
    98
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Feb 19 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    @
    91
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Feb 21 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    121
    @
    129
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Saturday Feb 22 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    @
    107
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Monday Feb 24 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    110
    vs
    108
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Thursday Feb 27 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    82
    @
    108
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    ESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Feb 28 8:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    126
    vs
    103
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Sunday Mar 02 1:00pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    @
    109
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    ESPN NY 98.7
  • Monday Mar 03 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    85
    @
    96
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Mar 05 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    118
    @
    106
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Mar 07 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    81
    vs
    108
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Saturday Mar 08 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    107
    @
    97
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Monday Mar 10 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    110
    vs
    123
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Mar 12 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    116
    @
    92
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Saturday Mar 15 12:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    94
    vs
    115
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Mar 19 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    86
    vs
    92
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Mar 21 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    93
    @
    92
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Sunday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    106
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Tuesday Mar 25 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    @
    127
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    MSGESPN NY 98.7
  • Wednesday Mar 26 10:00pm
    New York Knicks
    107
    @
    99
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Mar 28 10:00pm
    New York Knicks
    88
    @
    112
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Sunday Mar 30 9:00pm
    New York Knicks
    89
    @
    84
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Monday Mar 31 9:00pm
    New York Knicks
    92
    @
    83
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    81
    vs
    110
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    90
    vs
    89
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Sunday Apr 06 1:00pm
    New York Knicks
    91
    @
    102
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    ESPN 98.7 FM
  • Friday Apr 11 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    108
    @
    100
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Sunday Apr 13 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    89
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM
  • Tuesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    109
    @
    98
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
    ESPN 98.7 FM
  • Wednesday Apr 16 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    92
    vs
    95
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    MSGESPN 98.7 FM

2013-14 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 09 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    103
    @
    102
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    MSG
  • Friday Oct 11 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    91
    @
    100
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    MSG
  • Saturday Oct 12 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    81
    @
    111
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    MSG2
  • Thursday Oct 17 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    @
    89
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    MSG
  • Monday Oct 21 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    120
    @
    123
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    MSG
  • Wednesday Oct 23 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    @
    105
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    MSG
  • Friday Oct 25 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    85
    vs
    83
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    MSG