The Knicks Dish Out Thanksgiving Dinner

As part of Garden of Dreams, the Knicks dish out a Thanksgiving dinner to those in need.

Schedule Page - Game Highlights

Scroll Video up Scroll Video down Scroll Video left Scroll Video right

The Knicks Dish Out Thanksgiving Dinner

As part of Garden of Dreams, the Knicks dish out a Thanksgiving dinner to those in need.
Nov 27, 2014  |  02:13

NYK @ DAL: Courtside View Highlights

Watch all the action from courtside as the Knicks nearly knock off the Mavs in overtime.
Nov 27, 2014  |  02:03

NYK @ DAL: Calderon On Scoring Season-High In Return To Dallas

Jose Calderon explains why he was successful in scoring a season-high 21 points in his return to Dallas on Wednesday night.
Nov 27, 2014  |  04:12

NYK @ DAL: Shumpert, Prigioni, Smith Following Defeat In Dallas

Iman Shumpert, Pablo Prigioni, and J.R. Smith talk about the defeat in Dallas on Wednesday night.
Nov 27, 2014  |  03:52

NYK @ DAL: MSG Network Highlights and Analysis

The MSG crew breaks down the contest in Dallas.
Nov 27, 2014  |  05:57

NYK @ DAL: Fisher Reflects On Narrow OT Loss

Head coach Derek Fisher reflects on a narrow loss in Dallas on Wednesday night.
Nov 26, 2014  |  03:29

NYK @ DAL Shootaround: Stoudemire Looking To Be More Aggressive

Amar'e Stoudemire will look to be more aggressive for the Knicks in a matchup against the Mavericks on Wednesday night.
Nov 26, 2014  |  01:59

NYK @ DAL Shootaround: Shumpert On Facing Mavs and 3-Guard Lineup

Iman Shumpert explains the Knicks strategy without Carmelo Anthony in the lineup.
Nov 26, 2014  |  01:47

NYK @ DAL Shootaround: Fisher On Melo's Status

Derek Fisher updates the media on Carmelo Anthony's status for Wednesday's game against the Mavericks.
Nov 26, 2014  |  01:55

1-on-1 with Quincy Acy: Describing Knicks Practice and Defending Dirk

Knicks.com's Jonah Ballow sat down with Quincy Acy at Tuesday's practice to discuss adjustments without Melo and defending Dirk Nowitzki.
Nov 25, 2014  |  02:55

TUES Practice: J.R. Smith Explains How Knicks Can Adjust Without Melo

J.R. Smith chats with reporters after practice at SMU. The shooting guard explains how the Knicks can adjust with the potential loss of Carmelo Anthony in the lineup.
Nov 25, 2014  |  04:08

TUES Practice: Fisher on Melo's Injury and Adjusting Lineup

Head coach Derek Fisher speaks to reporters on Tuesday afternoon in Dallas.
Nov 25, 2014  |  02:33

NYK @ HOU: Courtside View Highlights

Check out all the highlights from our exclusive courtside view camera.
Nov 25, 2014  |  02:02

NYK @ HOU: Fisher On Narrow Loss To Rockets

Derek Fisher recaps the narrow loss to the Rockets on Monday night.
Nov 25, 2014  |  02:05

NYK @ HOU: Calderon On His Health and Adjusting Without Melo

Jose Calderdon says he is feeling better on the floor and believes the Knicks are close to finding consistent success.
Nov 25, 2014  |  02:49

NYK @ HOU: Larkin On Knicks Strong 3rd Quarter

Shane Larkin on the Knicks strong third quarter before Houston was able to capture momentum and the win.
Nov 25, 2014  |  02:20

NYK @ HOU: MSG Network Highlights and Analysis

The MSG Network crew breaks down the Monday night close contest in Houston.
Nov 25, 2014  |  07:30

NYK @ HOU: Stoudemire On Melo's Injury and Harden's Big Game

Amar'e Stoudemire talks about the loss of Carmelo Anthony due to back spasms and James Harden's big night.
Nov 24, 2014  |  00:59

Foxwoods Final 5 Moment: Shumpert's Floater

Foxwoods Final 5 Moment.
Nov 24, 2014  |  00:33

NYK @ HOU Shootaround: Jason Smith On Facing Rockets and Calderon's Impact

Knicks.com's Jonah Ballow with Jason Smith to preview the matchup against the Rockets on Monday night.
Nov 24, 2014  |  03:07

NYK @ HOU Shootaround: Fisher Announces Starters

Head coach Derek Fisher announces the starting lineup against the Rockets and talks about the challenges his team will face on Monday night.
Nov 24, 2014  |  02:22

BITB: New Jersey (Playground Build and Sixers Game)

Basketball in the Boroughs and Beyond, presented by Chase, focused on New Jersey in November, with a Kaboom! Playground Build and a series of appearances, events and offerings during the Knicks' Saturday matchup with the Philadelphia 76ers at The Garden.
Nov 24, 2014  |  01:14

Knicks All-Access Weekly: A Trip To The Midwest and Calderon's Debut

Don't miss a second of the action as the Knicks make a trip to the midwest and Jose Calderon makes his long awaited return to the floor.
Nov 24, 2014  |  05:38

NYK vs PHI: MSG Network Analysis and Highlights

The MSG Network crew provides analysis and highlights after a Knicks win past the Sixers on Saturday night.
Nov 22, 2014  |  06:53

NYK vs PHI: Melo Excited For Calderon's Return and Win

Carmelo Anthony is excited to see Jose Calderon on the floor for the Knicks.
Nov 22, 2014  |  04:52

NYK vs PHI: Calderon On His Debut and Home Victory

Jose Calderon reflects on his regular season game for the Knicks and a home win over the Sixers.
Nov 22, 2014  |  02:10

NYK vs PHI: Fisher On Calderon's Debut and Knicks Win

Derek Fisher describes the importance of Jose Calderon in the lineup and what the Knicks accomplished on Saturday night.
Nov 22, 2014  |  03:53

Foxwoods Final 5 Moment: Stoudemire's 2-Handed Dunk

Foxwoods Final 5 Moment.
Nov 22, 2014  |  01:09

NYK vs PHI: Stoudemire On 16-Point Performance

Amar'e Stoudemire chats with MSG Network's Tina Cervasio after scoring 16 in a win over Philadelphia.
Nov 22, 2014  |  01:08

Acy Slam From Shumpert

Iman Shumpert goes behind-the-back to get in the lane and makes the mid-air feed to Quincy Acy for the mean baseline spike.
Nov 21, 2014  |  00:00

2012-13 Regular Season

  • Friday Nov 02 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    84
    vs
    104
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Sunday Nov 04 12:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    84
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Nov 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    110
    @
    88
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 09 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    94
    vs
    104
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Nov 13 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    @
    89
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Thursday Nov 15 8:30pm
    New York Knicks
    104
    @
    100
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 16 9:30pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    @
    105
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Sunday Nov 18 12:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    76
    vs
    88
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Nov 20 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    @
    80
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
  • Wednesday Nov 21 8:30pm
    New York Knicks
    111
    @
    114
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Friday Nov 23 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    103
    @
    131
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Sunday Nov 25 1:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    100
    vs
    121
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Nov 26 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    89
    @
    96
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Nov 28 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    @
    88
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 30 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    87
    vs
    108
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Sunday Dec 02 12:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    99
    vs
    106
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    100
    @
    98
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Thursday Dec 06 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    112
    @
    92
    Miami Heat
    Final W
  • Saturday Dec 08 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    85
    @
    93
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Sunday Dec 09 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    106
    vs
    112
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Dec 11 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    100
    @
    97
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
  • Thursday Dec 13 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    107
    vs
    116
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Saturday Dec 15 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    102
    vs
    103
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Dec 17 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    109
    vs
    96
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 19 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    86
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Dec 21 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    110
    vs
    106
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Sunday Dec 23 5:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    91
    vs
    94
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Dec 25 3:00pm
    New York Knicks
    94
    @
    100
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 26 9:00pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    @
    97
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Friday Dec 28 10:00pm
    New York Knicks
    105
    @
    106
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 01 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    105
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Thursday Jan 03 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    83
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    114
    @
    106
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    102
    vs
    96
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Thursday Jan 10 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    76
    @
    81
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 11 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    108
    vs
    101
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 13 12:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    87
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Thursday Jan 17 3:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    @
    87
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 21 3:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    88
    vs
    85
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Thursday Jan 24 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    89
    @
    86
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 26 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    80
    @
    97
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 27 6:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    104
    vs
    106
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 30 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    97
    vs
    113
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 01 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    86
    vs
    96
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 02 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    81
    vs
    120
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    85
    vs
    99
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 06 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    @
    106
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 08 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    100
    @
    94
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Sunday Feb 10 1:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    102
    vs
    88
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 13 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    92
    vs
    88
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 20 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    91
    @
    125
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 22 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    @
    100
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Sunday Feb 24 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    93
    vs
    99
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 27 8:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    105
    vs
    109
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 01 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    @
    88
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 03 1:00pm
    Miami Heat
    99
    vs
    93
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 04 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    @
    97
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 06 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    87
    @
    77
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Thursday Mar 07 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    95
    vs
    94
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 09 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    84
    vs
    113
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 11 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    63
    @
    92
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 13 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    94
    @
    117
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Thursday Mar 14 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    @
    105
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 17 3:30pm
    New York Knicks
    80
    @
    93
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 18 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    @
    83
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 20 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    94
    vs
    106
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 22 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    @
    94
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    84
    vs
    110
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 26 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    100
    @
    85
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    101
    vs
    108
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 29 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    102
    vs
    111
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 31 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    89
    vs
    108
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 02 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    @
    90
    Miami Heat
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 03 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    @
    82
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 05 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    83
    vs
    101
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 07 1:00pm
    New York Knicks
    125
    @
    120
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 09 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    99
    vs
    120
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Thursday Apr 11 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    111
    @
    118
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Friday Apr 12 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    101
    @
    91
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 14 3:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    80
    vs
    90
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 15 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    @
    106
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 17 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    92
    vs
    98
    New York Knicks
    Final W

2012-13 Post Season

  • Saturday Apr 20 3:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    78
    vs
    85
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 23 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    71
    vs
    87
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 26 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    @
    76
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 28 1:00pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    @
    97
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Wednesday May 01 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    92
    vs
    86
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Friday May 03 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    88
    @
    80
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Sunday May 05 3:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    102
    vs
    95
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Tuesday May 07 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    79
    vs
    105
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Saturday May 11 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    71
    @
    82
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Tuesday May 14 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    82
    @
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Thursday May 16 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    75
    vs
    85
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Saturday May 18 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    @
    106
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L

2012-13 Preseason

  • Thursday Oct 11 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    108
    @
    101
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Saturday Oct 13 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    @
    95
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Friday Oct 19 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    88
    @
    107
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Saturday Oct 20 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    @
    109
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Monday Oct 22 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    @
    98
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Oct 24 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    97
    @
    95
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W