WED Practice: Fisher Speaks with Media

Derek Fisher speaks to reporters about the Knicks' loss to Dallas and upcoming matchup with the Bulls.

Schedule Page - Game Highlights

Scroll Video up Scroll Video down Scroll Video left Scroll Video right

WED Practice: Fisher Speaks with Media

Derek Fisher speaks to reporters about the Knicks' loss to Dallas and upcoming matchup with the Bulls.
Dec 17, 2014  |  05:05

WED Practice: Melo on Facing the Bulls

Carmelo Anthony talks to the media after Wednesday practice about facing the Bulls in Chicago.
Dec 17, 2014  |  04:24

NYK vs DAL: Stoudemire Explains Knicks Issues Against Mavs

Amar'e Stoudemire explains the Knicks issues against the Mavericks on Tuesday night.
Dec 16, 2014  |  02:11

NYK vs DAL: Inside The Knicks Locker Room

The Knicks react to the loss to Dallas on Tuesday night.
Dec 16, 2014  |  02:26

NYK vs DAL: MSG Network Highlights and Analysis

The MSG crew breaks down Tuesday's game vs. the Mavericks.
Dec 16, 2014  |  04:48

NYK vs DAL: Fisher On Knicks Slow Start

Derek Fisher talks about the Knicks slow start in the loss on Tuesday night against the Mavericks.
Dec 16, 2014  |  02:59

Knicks All-Access Weekly: Battling Injuries, A Big Win In Boston, and OT Thriller vs Raptors

Take a look back on a newsworthy week for the Knicks as the team battles injuries, racks up a win over Boston, and takes the Raptors into overtime at MSG.
Dec 15, 2014  |  07:47

MON Practice: Fisher Reflects on Toronto Loss

Coach Derek Fisher speaks to reporters after Monday's practice about losing to Toronto and looking ahead to Dallas.
Dec 15, 2014  |  03:18

MON Practice: STAT on Knicks Performance vs. Toronto

Amar'e Stoudemire speaks with the media after Monday's practice at MSG Training Center.
Dec 15, 2014  |  03:24

MON Practice: Melo on Sunday's Close Loss to Toronto

Carmelo Anthony speaks to reporters after Monday's practice session at MSG Training Center.
Dec 15, 2014  |  03:22

NYK vs TOR: Melo Reflects On OT Defeat

Carmelo Anthony reflects on the overtime loss to the Raptors on Sunday night.
Dec 15, 2014  |  05:49

NYK vs TOR: Stoudemire Reacts To Tough OT Loss

Amar'e Stoudemire chats with the media after a tough overtime defeat.
Dec 14, 2014  |  01:29

NYK vs TOR: Calderon On Knicks OT Struggles

Jose Calderon discusses the Knicks struggles in the overtime session.
Dec 14, 2014  |  02:03

NYK vs TOR: Acy Examines Sunday's Defeat

Quincy Acy examines the Knicks defeat on Sunday night.
Dec 14, 2014  |  01:07

NYK vs TOR: Fisher On Execution During OT Session

Head coach Derek Fisher talks about the execution during the overtime session.
Dec 14, 2014  |  03:03

NYK vs TOR: Foxwoods Final 5 Moment

Check out the Foxwoods Final 5 Moment.
Dec 14, 2014  |  01:15

Anthony's Night

Carmelo Anthony records 34 points and nine rebounds in the Knicks tough loss to the Raptors in overtime.
Dec 13, 2014  |  00:00

NYK @ BOS: Courtside View Highlights

Check out the exciting action as the Knicks roll into Boston and top the Celtics 101-95 on Friday night.
Dec 13, 2014  |  02:28

NYK @ BOS: Stoudemire On Knicks Late Game Execution

Amar'e Stoudemire said the Knicks executed down the stretch in a 101-95 win.
Dec 12, 2014  |  01:58

NYK @ BOS: Melo Talks The Big Win In Boston

Melo discusses the team mindset and the total team effort vs Boston.
Dec 12, 2014  |  02:52

NYK @ BOS: Inside The Winning Locker Room

The Knicks players react to a 101-95 victory on Friday night.
Dec 12, 2014  |  03:11

NYK @ BOS: Shumpert With An Injury Update

Iman Shumpert provides an update after he suffered from a dislocated shoulder in the first half of Friday's game in Boston.
Dec 12, 2014  |  02:08

NYK @ BOS: Fisher Pleased With Knicks Performance

Head coach Derek Fisher discussed his team's performance after a 101-95 win on Friday night in Boston.
Dec 12, 2014  |  03:23

NYK @ BOS: Melo On Knicks Win In His Return

Carmelo Anthony chats with MSG Network's Tina Cervasio following the Knicks 101-95 win in Boston.
Dec 12, 2014  |  01:22

Foxwoods Final 5 Moment: Knicks @ Celtics

The Foxwoods Final 5 moment from the Knicks contest in Boston.
Dec 12, 2014  |  00:42

Top 5 Plays of the Week: STAT's Big Easy Slam, Dalembert's Oop, and More!

Knicks.com's top 5 plays of the week featuring a big slam from Acy, a pair of Dalembert alley-oops, Stoudemire's flush, and more!
Dec 12, 2014  |  01:35

NYK @ BOS Shootaround: 1-on-1 with Iman Shumpert

Knicks.com's Jonah Ballow sat down with Iman Shumpert in Boston to discuss the matchup against Boston and the team's mindset at this point in the season.
Dec 12, 2014  |  02:40

NYK @ BOS Shootaround: Melo On His Knee, Rumors, and Facing Criticism

Carmelo Anthony addresses the recent rumors, criticism, and his ailing knee.
Dec 12, 2014  |  02:57

NYK @ BOS Shootaround: Fisher On Tonight's Lineup

Derek Fisher talks about the lineup for the matchup against Boston.
Dec 12, 2014  |  05:05

Amar'e Slam

Jose Calderon finds Amar'e Stoudemire for the easy slam.
Dec 11, 2014  |  00:00

2012-13 Regular Season

  • Friday Nov 02 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    84
    vs
    104
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Sunday Nov 04 12:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    84
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Nov 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    110
    @
    88
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 09 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    94
    vs
    104
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Nov 13 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    @
    89
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Thursday Nov 15 8:30pm
    New York Knicks
    104
    @
    100
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 16 9:30pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    @
    105
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Sunday Nov 18 12:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    76
    vs
    88
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Nov 20 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    @
    80
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
  • Wednesday Nov 21 8:30pm
    New York Knicks
    111
    @
    114
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Friday Nov 23 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    103
    @
    131
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Sunday Nov 25 1:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    100
    vs
    121
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Nov 26 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    89
    @
    96
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Nov 28 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    @
    88
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 30 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    87
    vs
    108
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Sunday Dec 02 12:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    99
    vs
    106
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    100
    @
    98
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Thursday Dec 06 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    112
    @
    92
    Miami Heat
    Final W
  • Saturday Dec 08 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    85
    @
    93
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Sunday Dec 09 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    106
    vs
    112
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Dec 11 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    100
    @
    97
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
  • Thursday Dec 13 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    107
    vs
    116
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Saturday Dec 15 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    102
    vs
    103
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Dec 17 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    109
    vs
    96
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 19 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    86
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Dec 21 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    110
    vs
    106
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Sunday Dec 23 5:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    91
    vs
    94
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Dec 25 3:00pm
    New York Knicks
    94
    @
    100
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 26 9:00pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    @
    97
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Friday Dec 28 10:00pm
    New York Knicks
    105
    @
    106
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 01 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    105
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Thursday Jan 03 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    83
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    114
    @
    106
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    102
    vs
    96
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Thursday Jan 10 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    76
    @
    81
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 11 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    108
    vs
    101
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 13 12:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    87
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Thursday Jan 17 3:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    @
    87
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 21 3:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    88
    vs
    85
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Thursday Jan 24 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    89
    @
    86
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 26 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    80
    @
    97
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 27 6:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    104
    vs
    106
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 30 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    97
    vs
    113
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 01 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    86
    vs
    96
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 02 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    81
    vs
    120
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    85
    vs
    99
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 06 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    @
    106
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 08 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    100
    @
    94
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Sunday Feb 10 1:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    102
    vs
    88
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 13 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    92
    vs
    88
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 20 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    91
    @
    125
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 22 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    @
    100
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Sunday Feb 24 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    93
    vs
    99
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 27 8:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    105
    vs
    109
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 01 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    @
    88
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 03 1:00pm
    Miami Heat
    99
    vs
    93
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 04 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    @
    97
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 06 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    87
    @
    77
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Thursday Mar 07 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    95
    vs
    94
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 09 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    84
    vs
    113
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 11 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    63
    @
    92
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 13 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    94
    @
    117
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Thursday Mar 14 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    @
    105
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 17 3:30pm
    New York Knicks
    80
    @
    93
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 18 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    @
    83
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 20 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    94
    vs
    106
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 22 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    @
    94
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    84
    vs
    110
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 26 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    100
    @
    85
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    101
    vs
    108
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 29 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    102
    vs
    111
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 31 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    89
    vs
    108
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 02 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    @
    90
    Miami Heat
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 03 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    @
    82
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 05 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    83
    vs
    101
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 07 1:00pm
    New York Knicks
    125
    @
    120
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 09 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    99
    vs
    120
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Thursday Apr 11 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    111
    @
    118
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Friday Apr 12 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    101
    @
    91
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 14 3:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    80
    vs
    90
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 15 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    @
    106
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 17 8:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    92
    vs
    98
    New York Knicks
    Final W

2012-13 Post Season

  • Saturday Apr 20 3:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    78
    vs
    85
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 23 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    71
    vs
    87
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 26 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    @
    76
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 28 1:00pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    @
    97
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Wednesday May 01 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    92
    vs
    86
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Friday May 03 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    88
    @
    80
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Sunday May 05 3:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    102
    vs
    95
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Tuesday May 07 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    79
    vs
    105
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Saturday May 11 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    71
    @
    82
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Tuesday May 14 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    82
    @
    93
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Thursday May 16 8:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    75
    vs
    85
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Saturday May 18 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    @
    106
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L

2012-13 Preseason

  • Thursday Oct 11 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    108
    @
    101
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Saturday Oct 13 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    @
    95
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Friday Oct 19 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    88
    @
    107
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Saturday Oct 20 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    @
    109
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Monday Oct 22 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    @
    98
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Oct 24 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    97
    @
    95
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W