1-on-1 with Iman Shumpert: Defense, Acy's Beard, & Knicks Tape Returns

Knicks.com's Jonah Ballow caught up with Iman Shumpert to discuss the new defensive scheme, Quincy Acy's beard, Knicks Tape, and the chemistry for this team.

Homepage Video Player

Scroll Video up Scroll Video down Scroll Video left Scroll Video right

1-on-1 with Iman Shumpert: Defense, Acy's Beard, & Knicks Tape Returns

Knicks.com's Jonah Ballow caught up with Iman Shumpert to discuss the new defensive scheme, Quincy Acy's beard, Knicks Tape, and the chemistry for this team.
Sep 30, 2014  |  03:32

TUES Knicks Camp: J.R. Smith On Being Compared To Rodman

J.R. Smith reacts to being compared to Dennis Rodman and talks about the defensive mindset for the wings.
Sep 30, 2014  |  02:44

TUES Knicks Camp: Melo On Defensive Focus

Carmelo Anthony talks to the media about the defensive focus for the team on day one of training camp.
Sep 30, 2014  |  03:41

TUES Knicks Camp: Derek Fisher On Defense & First Practice

Knicks head coach Derek Fisher on the defensive philosophy established at training camp and the meaning of his first practice as head coach.
Sep 30, 2014  |  05:19

All-Access Knicks Camp: Tuesday's Highlights

Check out all the action from the first day of Knicks training camp on Tuesday morning.
Sep 30, 2014  |  02:37

Knicks Gear Up For Camp At West Point

Check out this preview of Knicks training camp as the team heads to historical West Point for the start of the 2014-15 season.
Sep 30, 2014  |  02:00

1-on-1 With Jose Calderon: International Experience & What He Brings To NY

Knicks.com's Jonah Ballow sat down with Jose Calderon to discuss his international experience, what he brings to this Knicks team, and his life off the court.
Sep 30, 2014  |  05:22

Knicks Media Day 14: Carmelo Anthony Part II

Carmelo Anthony on his weight loss over the summer, defensive schemes, and fitting into the Triangle Offense.
Sep 29, 2014  |  05:50

Knicks Media Day 14: Carmelo Anthony Part I

Carmelo Anthony chats with the media about the playoff chances for the team and adjusting to the new system.
Sep 29, 2014  |  04:32

Knicks Media Day 14: Iman Shumpert & J.R. Smith

Iman Shumpert and J.R. Smith chat with the media on Monday at MSG Training Center. Both players discussed the upcoming season and expectations for the team.
Sep 29, 2014  |  04:20

Knicks Media Day 14: Tim Hardaway Jr. & Cleanthony Early

Tim Hardaway Jr. and Cleanthony Early addressed the media on Monday morning at Knicks media day.
Sep 29, 2014  |  05:20

Knicks Media Day 14: Amar'e Stoudemire

Amar'e Stoudemire talked about his health, restrictions on minutes, and looking ahead to the new season.
Sep 29, 2014  |  04:34

Knicks Media Day 14: Jose Calderon, Andrea Bargnani, Jason Smith

Jose Calderon, Andrea Bargnani, and Jason Smith talk to the media about the upcoming season and their goals heading into training camp.
Sep 29, 2014  |  05:11

Knicks Media Day 14: Samuel Dalembert & Travis Outlaw

Samuel Dalembert and Travis Outlaw discuss the opportunity to play with the Knicks as they gear up for training camp.
Sep 29, 2014  |  04:21

Knicks Media Day 14: Jackson On Melo's Triangle Fit & Team Benchmarks

Phil Jackson describes the comparisons of Kobe, Jordan, and Melo in the Triangle Offense. He also reveals some benchmarks for the team.
Sep 26, 2014  |  05:41

Knicks Media Day 14: Jackson On Personnel Changes & Expectations

Phil Jackson talks about the personnel changes on the team and expectations for the Knicks.
Sep 26, 2014  |  05:43

Knicks Media Day 14: On Melo's Next Step, Bargnani's Role, & Roster

Phil Jackson, Steve Mills, and Derek Fisher talk about Andrea Bargnani's role this upcoming year and roster management.
Sep 26, 2014  |  07:38

Knicks Media Day 14: Fisher On Training Camp Goals & Coaching Challenges

Derek Fisher looks ahead to training camp with several goals in mind and acknowledges some coaching challenges he will face this year.
Sep 26, 2014  |  06:31

Knicks Media Day 14: On Melo's Conditioning & Camp At Westpoint

Phil Jackson, Derek Fisher, and Steve Mills discuss Carmelo Anthony's conditioning and the reason for holding part of training camp at Westpoint.
Sep 26, 2014  |  06:55

Knicks Media Day 14: Fisher On Melo's Minutes & His Relationship With Jackson

Derek Fisher explains how they will attempt to lower Melo's minutes played this year and the new head coach talks about his relationship with Phil Jackson.
Sep 26, 2014  |  05:14

Training Camp 14: Meet The New Knicks

With training camp just days away, it's time to meet the new crew in New York.
Sep 26, 2014  |  02:13

Behind The Scenes With KCD Part II: The Vets

Check out this exclusive, behind the scenes feature as the KCD vets instruct the hopefuls in the search for the new 2014-15 Knicks City Dancers.
Sep 25, 2014  |  01:40

Staten Island Court Dedication: Adam Silver

NBA commissioner Adam Silver addressed the media following a court dedication ceremony in Staten Island on Monday morning.
Sep 24, 2014  |  02:11

Knicks Give Back During NBA Day Of Service In NY

Watch as the Knicks participate in a variety of community events around New York City as part of NBA Cares.
Sep 23, 2014  |  01:28

Staten Island Court Dedication: Derek Fisher

Knicks head coach Derek Fisher was pleased to be part of the ribbon cutting ceremony in Staten Island to celebrate two new basketball courts.
Sep 23, 2014  |  02:58

Staten Island Court Dedication: Cole Aldrich

Cole Aldrich reacts to the court dedication ceremony in Staten Island on Monday morning.
Sep 22, 2014  |  00:49

Behind The Scenes With KCD Part I: The Callbacks

Take an exclusive look behind the scenes at the Knicks City Dancers audition as they search for the new team for the 2014-15 season.
Sep 19, 2014  |  01:32

1-on-1: J.R. Smith With An Offseason Update & Thoughts On Fashion

Knicks.com's Jonah Ballow caught up with J.R. Smith at the Kids Rock fashion show. Find out what Smith thinks of his teammates fashion choices and how he's been preparing for the season.
Sep 9, 2014  |  02:59

Knicks Top 10 Most Intriguing Matchups Of The 2014-15 Season

Check out the top 10 most intriguing matchups up the 2014-15 season for the New York Knicks.
Aug 15, 2014  |  06:03

2014 Summer League Capsule: Shane Larkin

Take a look back at a productive Summer League session for newly acquired point guard Shane Larkin.
Aug 13, 2014  |  02:25

2011-12 Preseason

  • Saturday Dec 17 2:00pm
    New York Knicks
    92
    @
    83
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 21 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    82
    vs
    88
    New York Knicks
    Final W

2011-12 Post Season

  • Saturday Apr 28 3:30pm
    New York Knicks
    67
    @
    100
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 30 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    94
    @
    104
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Thursday May 03 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    87
    vs
    70
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Sunday May 06 3:30pm
    Miami Heat
    87
    vs
    89
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday May 09 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    94
    @
    106
    Miami Heat
    Final L

2011-12 Regular Season

  • Sunday Dec 25 12:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    104
    vs
    106
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 28 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    78
    @
    92
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Thursday Dec 29 10:30pm
    New York Knicks
    82
    @
    99
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 31 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    114
    @
    92
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    90
    vs
    85
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 04 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    118
    vs
    110
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 06 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    @
    96
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 07 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    103
    @
    80
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    87
    vs
    91
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 11 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    79
    vs
    85
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Thursday Jan 12 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    83
    @
    94
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 14 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    92
    @
    104
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 16 1:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    102
    vs
    93
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 18 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    91
    vs
    88
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 20 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    100
    vs
    86
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 21 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    119
    vs
    114
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 24 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    111
    @
    78
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 25 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    81
    @
    91
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 27 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    89
    @
    99
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 28 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    84
    @
    97
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 31 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    86
    vs
    113
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Thursday Feb 02 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    105
    vs
    102
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 03 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    89
    @
    91
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Saturday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    92
    vs
    99
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 06 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    88
    vs
    99
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 08 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    107
    @
    93
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 10 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    85
    vs
    92
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 11 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    100
    @
    98
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 14 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    @
    87
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 15 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    85
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 17 8:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    89
    vs
    85
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Sunday Feb 19 1:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    97
    vs
    104
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 20 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    100
    vs
    92
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 22 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    82
    vs
    99
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Thursday Feb 23 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    88
    @
    102
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 29 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    103
    vs
    120
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 04 1:00pm
    New York Knicks
    111
    @
    115
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Tuesday Mar 06 8:30pm
    New York Knicks
    85
    @
    95
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 07 8:30pm
    New York Knicks
    105
    @
    118
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 09 8:30pm
    New York Knicks
    114
    @
    119
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 11 12:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    106
    vs
    94
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 12 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    @
    104
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 14 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    79
    vs
    121
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 16 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    100
    vs
    115
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 17 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    @
    88
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 20 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    87
    vs
    106
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 21 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    82
    @
    79
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 23 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    79
    @
    96
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 24 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    79
    vs
    101
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 26 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    80
    vs
    89
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    86
    vs
    108
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 30 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    @
    100
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 31 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    75
    vs
    91
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 03 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    104
    @
    112
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 05 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    96
    @
    80
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 08 1:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    99
    vs
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 10 9:30pm
    New York Knicks
    86
    @
    98
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 11 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    111
    @
    107
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 13 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    65
    vs
    103
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 15 1:00pm
    Miami Heat
    93
    vs
    85
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Tuesday Apr 17 8:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    110
    vs
    118
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 18 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    104
    @
    95
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 20 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    @
    98
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 22 1:00pm
    New York Knicks
    113
    @
    112
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 25 8:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    93
    vs
    99
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Thursday Apr 26 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    104
    @
    84
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W