Knicks Mix - April 8, 2009

April 09, 2009 5:16 pm EDT
Get up for the game the same way the Madison Square Garden crowd does.
Here's the custom playlist for the Knicks - Pistons game at MSG on April 8, 2009.

Walkin Mix

Is this Love (Horns Mix) – Bob Marley
Get Down on It – Kool and the Gang
Do I Do – Stevie Wonder
I Going to be a Lovely Day – Bill Withers
Men in Black – Will Smith
Forget me Nots – Patrice Rushen
Ain’t Gonna Hurt Nobody – Dazz Band
Hey Mr. DJ – Zhane
Back to Life – Soul II Soul

Warmup Mix

They Know – Shawty Lo
Good Life – Kanye West
Breathe – Fabolous
Swing ya Rag – T.I.
DJ Mateo Mix
OPP – Naughty by Nature
It Takes Two – Rob Bass

1st Half Mix

Heroes – Wallflowers
Love Train – O’Jays
Shut Up and Let Me Go – Ting Tings
Knicks City Dancers – Independent
Rangers Goal Theme – Knicks Welcome Lauri Korpikoski
Closer – NeYo
Vacation – Go Go’s
All Around the World - ATC
Lust for Life – Iggy Pop
September – Earth Wind and Fire
Sweet Escape – Gwen Stefani
Get Ready – Rare Earth
Lovestoned – Justin Timberlake
Faithless – Insomnia
Theme from Backdraft – Hans Zimmer

Halftime Mix

Pjanoo – Eric Prydz
Celebration – Kool and the Gang
Teenage Love Affair – Alicia Keys
DJ Mateo Mix
Going Out of My Head – Fat Boy Slim

2nd Half Mix

Born to be Wild – Steppenwolf
Are You Gonna Go My Way – Lenny Kravitz
My Hero – Foo Fighters
Fox NFL Theme – Knicks Welcome Kevin Boss and Shaun O’Hara
Twilight Zone – 2 Unlimited
Who’s That Lady – O’Jays (Knicks Welcome Kim Kardashian
Let it Rock – Kevin Rudolf
Wherever I May Roam – Metallica
Knicks City Dancers -  I Want You to Want Me
Get Ready to Bounce – Brooklyn Bounce
E - Drunken Monkey
Got to Be Real – Cheryl Lynn

Postgame Mix

New York Hustle
Take Me Home – Doug E Fresh
New York State of Mind – Billy Joel

Back to Knicks Mix