Knicks Mix - February 6, 2009

February 08, 2009 6:42 pm EST
Get up for the game the same way the Madison Square Garden crowd does.
Here's the custom playlist for the Knicks - Celtics game at MSG on February 6, 2009.

Walkin Mix

Fly Me To The Moon - Frank Sinatra
Fat Mama - Herbie Hancock
Bold As Love - John Mayer
Tomorrow's Girls - Donald Fagen
Delayed Devotion - Duffy
Jealousy - Natalie Merchant
Give Me One Reason - Tracy Chapman
I'm Yours - Jason Mraz
You Found Me - The Fray
We Break The Dawn - Michelle Williams
God Put A Smile Upon My Face - Mark Ronson

Warmup Mix

They Know - Shawty Lo
You Know What It Is - T.I. & Wyclef
Pop Champagne - Jim Jones & Ron Browz f. Julez Santana
Got Money - Lil Wayne
DJ Soul Mix
Hollywood Swinging - Kool & The Gang
Touch The Sky - Kanye West
Sandstorm - Darude

1st Half Mix

Higher Ground - Stevie Wonder
Knicks City Dancers - Pump Up The Jam
Theme from The Jeffersons
Who's In The House Tonight - Knicks Welcome Josh Radnor of How I Met Your
Shotgun - Junior Walker & The All-Stars
Impression That I Get - Mighty Mighty Bosstones
I Love Rock N Roll - Joan Jett & the Blackhearts
Spinning Newspapers - Dave Grohl
Calabria - Enur
Hard To Say Goodbye To Yesterday - Boys II Men
Theme From Monday Night Football - Knicks Welcome Jets Head Coach Rex Ryan
Crazytrain - Ozzy Osbourne
Knicks City Kids - Peanut Butter Jelly
Through The Wire - Knicks Welcome Julito McCullum former Knicks City Kid and
star of The Wire
Enter Sandman - Metallica
Jumping Jack Flash - Knicks Welcome Whoopi Goldberg
Take Me Out To The Ball Game - Knicks Welcome Willie Randolph
Shake It - Metro Station

Halftime Mix

Get Down Tonight - KC & The Sunshine Band
Teenage Love Affair - Alicia Keys
DJ Soul Mix
Going Outta My Head - Fatboy Slim

2nd Half Mix

Are You Gonna Be My Girl - Jet
Sweet Love - Anita Baker
You Know I'm No Good - Knicks welcome John Slattery of Mad Men
Everybody Wants Some - Van Halen
Din Da Da - The Roots
Sabre Dance - Khachaturian
Hot Hot Hot - Buster Poindexter
Lip Gloss - Knicks welcome Lindsay Price of Lipstick Jungle
Knicks City Kids - We're Not Gonna Take It
NY Liberty Intro Music - Knicks Welcome Tiffany Jackson
Sad But True - Metallica
Thunderstruck - AC - DC
Knicks City Dancers - I Want You To Want Me
Right Now - Van Halen
No Limit - 2 Unlimited
Zombie Nation
Mo Money, Mo Problems - Notorious BIG
Machinehead - Bush

Postgame Mix

Postgame Mix
New York Hustle - Dave Stewart & Mick Jagger
Take Me Home
NY State of Mind - Billy Joel

Back to Knicks Mix