2013-14 Regular Season

    • Wednesday Oct 30 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      88
      vs
      90
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMNews10
    • Friday Nov 01 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      110
      vs
      101
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Saturday Nov 02 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      87
      @
      98
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Tuesday Nov 05 7:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      105
      vs
      100
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      91
      @
      104
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMNBATVCSN-CA
    • Saturday Nov 09 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      96
      vs
      85
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Wednesday Nov 13 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      86
      vs
      107
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Friday Nov 15 7:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      97
      vs
      90
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      ESPNKHTK Sports 1140 AM
    • Sunday Nov 17 3:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      97
      vs
      86
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Tuesday Nov 19 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      104
      vs
      107
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Wednesday Nov 20 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      113
      @
      106
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Saturday Nov 23 12:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      102
      @
      103
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Sunday Nov 24 6:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      86
      @
      100
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Friday Nov 29 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      104
      vs
      98
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Sunday Dec 01 3:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      115
      vs
      113
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMNews10
    • Tuesday Dec 03 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      97
      vs
      95
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Friday Dec 06 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      106
      vs
      100
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMNBATVCSN-CA
    • Saturday Dec 07 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      112
      @
      102
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Monday Dec 09 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      97
      vs
      112
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Wednesday Dec 11 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      122
      vs
      101
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Friday Dec 13 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      107
      @
      116
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Sunday Dec 15 3:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      91
      vs
      106
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Tuesday Dec 17 4:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      87
      @
      95
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Wednesday Dec 18 4:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      107
      @
      124
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Friday Dec 20 4:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      103
      @
      122
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA
    • Saturday Dec 21 4:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      105
      @
      100
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      KHTK Sports 1140 AMCSN-CA