Download Schedule Add to calendar
For Mac-based Outlook users, click the "Other" tab on the popup window. Need Help?

2015-16 Preseason

2015-16 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 28 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Friday Oct 30 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Oct 31 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Nov 03 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 04 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    6:00pm
  • Friday Nov 06 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 07 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Monday Nov 09 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 13 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 15 6:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 18 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    5:00pm
  • Thursday Nov 19 4:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    4:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 21 2:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    2:00pm
  • Monday Nov 23 4:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    4:00pm
  • Wednesday Nov 25 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    5:00pm
  • Friday Nov 27 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Nov 28 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
  • Monday Nov 30 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Dec 03 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Dec 05 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    5:00pm
  • Sunday Dec 06 4:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    4:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 08 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Dec 10 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Dec 15 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Friday Dec 18 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5:00pm
  • Sunday Dec 20 3:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    3:00pm
  • Monday Dec 21 4:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    4:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 23 4:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    4:00pm
  • Sunday Dec 27 6:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    6:00pm
  • Monday Dec 28 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 02 2:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    2:00pm
  • Monday Jan 04 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
  • Tuesday Jan 05 5:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    5:30pm
  • Thursday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Jan 09 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 13 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Jan 14 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 16 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Jan 20 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 23 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:30pm
  • Monday Jan 25 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Jan 26 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Jan 28 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 30 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    5:00pm
  • Monday Feb 01 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Friday Feb 05 4:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    4:30pm
  • Sunday Feb 07 10:00am
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    10:00am
  • Monday Feb 08 4:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    4:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 10 4:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    4:00pm
  • Friday Feb 19 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Feb 23 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday Feb 24 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:30pm
  • Friday Feb 26 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Monday Feb 29 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 02 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    5:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 03 5:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    5:30pm
  • Saturday Mar 05 5:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    5:30pm
  • Monday Mar 07 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 09 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Friday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Mar 13 3:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    3:00pm
  • Tuesday Mar 15 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Mar 16 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Friday Mar 18 4:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    4:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 20 4:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    4:30pm
  • Monday Mar 21 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    5:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 23 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5:00pm
  • Friday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Mar 27 3:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    3:00pm
  • Monday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Friday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Apr 02 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Apr 05 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Apr 07 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Apr 09 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    7:30pm
  • Monday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Apr 13 5:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    5:00pm