2012-13 Regular Season

    • Wednesday Oct 31 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      87
      @
      93
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
    • Friday Nov 02 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      80
      @
      92
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final L
    • Saturday Nov 03 4:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      98
      @
      106
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Monday Nov 05 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      92
      vs
      94
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Wednesday Nov 07 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      103
      vs
      105
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 09 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      97
      vs
      86
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Sunday Nov 11 6:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      90
      @
      103
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Nov 13 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      103
      vs
      86
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Friday Nov 16 7:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      112
      vs
      96
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Sunday Nov 18 3:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      99
      vs
      90
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Wednesday Nov 21 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      97
      vs
      113
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 23 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      102
      @
      104
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
    • Saturday Nov 24 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      97
      vs
      108
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Tuesday Nov 27 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      97
      vs
      89
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Friday Nov 30 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      97
      vs
      92
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Saturday Dec 01 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      81
      @
      116
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 05 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      100
      vs
      107
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 07 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      82
      vs
      91
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 08 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      99
      @
      80
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W
    • Monday Dec 10 5:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      96
      @
      119
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 12 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      85
      @
      98
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Friday Dec 14 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      103
      @
      113
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Sunday Dec 16 3:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      122
      vs
      97
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Monday Dec 17 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      90
      @
      101
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 19 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      127
      vs
      131
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 21 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      85
      @
      97
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Sunday Dec 23 6:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      96
      vs
      108
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 26 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      91
      @
      109
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
    • Friday Dec 28 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      105
      vs
      106
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Sunday Dec 30 6:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      96
      vs
      118
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 01 4:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      97
      @
      103
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 02 4:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      97
      @
      94
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 04 4:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      105
      @
      96
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Saturday Jan 05 4:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      93
      @
      113
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 07 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      113
      vs
      81
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Thursday Jan 10 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      117
      vs
      112
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 12 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      128
      vs
      99
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 14 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      118
      vs
      124
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 16 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      94
      vs
      95
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 18 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      69
      @
      85
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 19 4:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      97
      @
      93
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
    • Monday Jan 21 10:00am
      Sacramento Kings
      105
      @
      114
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 23 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      106
      vs
      96
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 25 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      105
      vs
      95
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 26 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      93
      @
      121
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 28 4:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      96
      @
      94
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 30 4:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      81
      @
      99
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 01 4:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      80
      @
      89
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final L
    • Saturday Feb 02 4:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      81
      @
      120
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Monday Feb 04 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      91
      @
      98
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
    • Saturday Feb 09 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      109
      vs
      120
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Sunday Feb 10 6:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      111
      vs
      117
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 12 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      101
      @
      108
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 13 5:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      100
      @
      123
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
    • Tuesday Feb 19 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      108
      vs
      102
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 22 4:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      108
      @
      122
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
    • Sunday Feb 24 3:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      95
      @
      110
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Tuesday Feb 26 4:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      129
      @
      141
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 27 4:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      125
      @
      101
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 01 5:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      102
      @
      130
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 03 3:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      83
      vs
      119
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 05 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      120
      vs
      113
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 06 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      83
      @
      87
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 08 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      112
      vs
      121
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 10 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      115
      vs
      113
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 13 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      79
      vs
      121
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 17 6:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      102
      @
      113
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Mar 19 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      101
      vs
      116
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Thursday Mar 21 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      98
      vs
      101
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 23 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      95
      @
      101
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 24 6:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      117
      vs
      103
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 27 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      105
      @
      98
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Thursday Mar 28 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      117
      @
      103
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 30 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      103
      vs
      98
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 03 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      112
      vs
      102
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 05 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      117
      vs
      108
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 07 3:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      89
      vs
      87
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 10 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      110
      vs
      121
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 12 5:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      101
      @
      108
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 14 4:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      100
      @
      121
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Monday Apr 15 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      95
      @
      104
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 17 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      112
      vs
      108
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L

    2012-13 Preseason

    • Wednesday Oct 10 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      96
      vs
      102
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Monday Oct 15 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      100
      vs
      117
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Wednesday Oct 17 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      98
      vs
      88
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Friday Oct 19 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      103
      @
      98
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
    • Sunday Oct 21 6:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      99
      @
      92
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
    • Monday Oct 22 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      88
      @
      103
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
    • Thursday Oct 25 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      94
      @
      82
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W