2011-12 Preseason

    • Saturday Dec 17 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      96
      @
      107
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Tuesday Dec 20 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      91
      vs
      95
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W

    2011-12 Regular Season

    • Monday Dec 26 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      91
      vs
      100
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Tuesday Dec 27 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      79
      @
      101
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
    • Thursday Dec 29 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      108
      vs
      98
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Saturday Dec 31 5:00pm
      New York Knicks
      114
      vs
      92
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Sunday Jan 01 6:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      80
      vs
      96
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 03 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      96
      @
      113
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 04 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      83
      @
      110
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Thursday Jan 05 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      100
      vs
      103
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Sunday Jan 08 3:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      104
      vs
      97
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jan 10 4:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      85
      @
      112
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 11 4:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      98
      @
      91
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 13 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      89
      @
      103
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 14 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      60
      @
      99
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 16 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      86
      @
      99
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 18 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      88
      vs
      92
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 20 5:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      88
      @
      86
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final W
    • Saturday Jan 21 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      95
      @
      128
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 23 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      89
      @
      101
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 25 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      122
      vs
      93
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 28 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      93
      @
      96
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jan 31 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      90
      @
      93
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Thursday Feb 02 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      92
      vs
      95
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Saturday Feb 04 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      106
      vs
      114
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Monday Feb 06 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      100
      @
      92
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 07 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      84
      @
      86
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final L
    • Thursday Feb 09 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      101
      vs
      106
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Saturday Feb 11 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      98
      vs
      84
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Tuesday Feb 14 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      115
      @
      121
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 15 4:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      85
      @
      100
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 17 4:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      108
      @
      114
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
    • Sunday Feb 19 3:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      92
      @
      93
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Feb 21 4:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      108
      @
      120
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 22 4:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      115
      @
      107
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 28 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      96
      vs
      103
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Thursday Mar 01 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      108
      vs
      100
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 02 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      107
      @
      115
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 04 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      88
      @
      96
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
    • Monday Mar 05 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      116
      @
      119
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 07 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      98
      vs
      99
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 09 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      97
      vs
      110
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 11 6:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      106
      vs
      99
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Tuesday Mar 13 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      115
      vs
      89
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 14 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      124
      vs
      112
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 16 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      95
      vs
      120
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 18 3:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      99
      vs
      115
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Tuesday Mar 20 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      110
      vs
      119
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Thursday Mar 22 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      103
      vs
      102
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 24 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      108
      @
      111
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
    • Monday Mar 26 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      106
      @
      113
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 28 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      117
      vs
      112
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 30 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      104
      @
      103
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 31 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      111
      vs
      99
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Monday Apr 02 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      108
      vs
      116
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Tuesday Apr 03 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      109
      vs
      100
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Thursday Apr 05 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      93
      vs
      85
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Saturday Apr 07 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      94
      @
      109
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 08 6:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      104
      vs
      87
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Tuesday Apr 10 5:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      100
      @
      110
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 11 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      96
      @
      105
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 13 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      89
      @
      115
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 15 3:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      103
      vs
      104
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 18 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      127
      vs
      102
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 20 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      103
      vs
      92
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 22 3:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      114
      @
      88
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
    • Tuesday Apr 24 5:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      110
      @
      118
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Thursday Apr 26 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      96
      vs
      113
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W