Utah Jazz mini ticket plans are tailored to fit your needs, whether you want to attend games on the weekend, ensure you see the NBA’s top players as they pass through Salt Lake City, or simply want to create your own, customized schedule.

  • Saturday, December 27 76ers
  • Friday, January 2 Hawks
  • Friday, January 16 Lakers
  • Saturday, January 24 Nets
  • Friday, January 30 Warriors
  • Saturday, February 7 Kings
  • Friday, February 20 Trail Blazers
  • Saturday, February 28 Bucks
  • Saturday, March 14 Pistons
  • Saturday, March 28 Thunder
  • Friday, April 10 Grizzlies
 

  • Tuesday, January 13 Warriors
  • Wednesday, January 28 Clippers
  • Wednesday, February 25 Lakers
  • Tuesday, March 10 Knicks
  • Wednesday, March 18 Wizards
  • Wednesday, March 25 Trail Blazers
  • Monday, April 13 Mavericks
 


  • Tuesday, December 30 Timberwolves
  • Monday, January 5 Pacers
  • Saturday, February 7 Kings
  • Monday, March 23 Timberwolves
 

Choose seven or more games to customize your perfect plan!

 


For more information or to purchase by phone, please call 801.355.DUNK