Download: Add to calendar

2012-13 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 31 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    94
    vs
    113
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 02 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    86
    @
    88
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
  • Saturday Nov 03 6:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    100
    @
    110
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Monday Nov 05 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    94
    @
    103
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Wednesday Nov 07 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    86
    vs
    95
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 09 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    84
    @
    104
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Saturday Nov 10 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    81
    vs
    94
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Monday Nov 12 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    140
    @
    133
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
  • Wednesday Nov 14 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    93
    @
    98
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Friday Nov 16 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    93
    @
    99
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Saturday Nov 17 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    83
    @
    76
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Monday Nov 19 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    91
    vs
    102
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 23 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    102
    vs
    104
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Saturday Nov 24 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    @
    108
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
  • Monday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    103
    vs
    105
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Wednesday Nov 28 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    96
    @
    84
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 30 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    94
    @
    106
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 01 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    116
    @
    124
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Monday Dec 03 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    105
    vs
    104
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 05 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    81
    vs
    87
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Friday Dec 07 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    99
    vs
    131
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Sunday Dec 09 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    117
    @
    110
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 12 8:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    96
    vs
    99
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Friday Dec 14 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    84
    @
    99
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 15 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    99
    vs
    86
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Tuesday Dec 18 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    92
    @
    90
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 19 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    84
    @
    104
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 22 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    89
    @
    105
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Sunday Dec 23 4:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    @
    93
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    94
    vs
    83
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 28 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    116
    vs
    114
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Sunday Dec 30 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    96
    @
    107
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    84
    vs
    106
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 04 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    87
    @
    80
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    91
    @
    110
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    94
    vs
    100
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 09 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    112
    @
    102
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 11 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    95
    @
    103
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 12 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    90
    @
    87
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 14 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    97
    vs
    104
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 19 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    98
    vs
    109
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 23 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    88
    vs
    92
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 25 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    84
    @
    102
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 26 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    110
    vs
    114
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    125
    vs
    80
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 30 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    99
    vs
    104
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 01 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    77
    vs
    86
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 02 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    99
    @
    105
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Monday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    91
    vs
    98
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    86
    vs
    100
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 08 8:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    93
    vs
    89
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Saturday Feb 09 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    109
    @
    120
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 12 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    94
    vs
    109
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 13 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    @
    93
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 19 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    101
    vs
    115
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 23 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    94
    @
    107
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Monday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    110
    vs
    107
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    102
    vs
    91
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 01 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    68
    vs
    98
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 04 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    108
    @
    109
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 06 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    101
    @
    104
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 08 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    88
    @
    89
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 09 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    84
    @
    113
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    90
    vs
    103
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 13 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    87
    @
    110
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 16 8:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    84
    vs
    90
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 18 8:30pm
    New York Knicks
    90
    vs
    83
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 20 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    93
    @
    100
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 22 6:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    @
    104
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 24 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    108
    @
    113
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    91
    vs
    107
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    88
    vs
    103
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 29 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    105
    @
    95
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    107
    vs
    116
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    102
    vs
    112
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 03 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    113
    vs
    96
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Friday Apr 05 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    83
    vs
    95
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 07 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    @
    90
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 09 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    90
    vs
    80
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Friday Apr 12 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    100
    vs
    107
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 15 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    96
    @
    80
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 17 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    70
    @
    86
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L

2012-13 Preseason

  • Monday Oct 08 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    80
    @
    83
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Friday Oct 12 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    81
    vs
    97
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Saturday Oct 13 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    99
    @
    86
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
  • Tuesday Oct 16 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    114
    @
    80
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Oct 17 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    94
    @
    96
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Saturday Oct 20 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    91
    vs
    99
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Monday Oct 22 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    114
    @
    120
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Thursday Oct 25 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    91
    vs
    97
    Utah Jazz
    Final W