Download: Add to calendar

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Saturday Nov 29 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9-5
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Monday Dec 01 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    7-8
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    13-2
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Friday Dec 05 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-11
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Monday Dec 08 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    9-6
    Sacramento Kings
    8:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    10-4
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Friday Dec 12 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    8-7
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Sunday Dec 14 4:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    9-5
    Washington Wizards
    4:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Tuesday Dec 16 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    7-6
    New Orleans Pelicans
    6:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Dec 17 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    8-7
    Miami Heat
    5:30pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Friday Dec 19 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    6-11
    Orlando Magic
    5:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Saturday Dec 20 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    4-12
    Charlotte Hornets
    5:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Monday Dec 22 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    13-2
    Memphis Grizzlies
    6:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Saturday Dec 27 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-15
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Monday Dec 29 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    9-5
    Los Angeles Clippers
    8:30pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    3-10
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Friday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    7-6
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Saturday Jan 03 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    3-10
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    6:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Monday Jan 05 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    6-9
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Jan 07 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    9-6
    Chicago Bulls
    6:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Friday Jan 09 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    4-12
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Saturday Jan 10 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    12-3
    Houston Rockets
    6:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Tuesday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    12-2
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Friday Jan 16 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    3-12
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Sunday Jan 18 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    10-4
    San Antonio Spurs
    5:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Jan 21 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    7-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Thursday Jan 22 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    9-7
    Milwaukee Bucks
    6:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Saturday Jan 24 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    6-8
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Monday Jan 26 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    4-8
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    9-5
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Friday Jan 30 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    12-2
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Tuesday Feb 03 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    12-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    8:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    13-2
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    10-6
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Saturday Feb 07 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    9-6
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Monday Feb 09 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    7-6
    New Orleans Pelicans
    6:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Feb 11 6:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    11-5
    Dallas Mavericks
    6:30pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Friday Feb 20 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    12-3
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Monday Feb 23 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    10-4
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    3-12
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Friday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    7-8
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    9-7
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Tuesday Mar 03 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    13-2
    Memphis Grizzlies
    6:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Mar 04 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    4-8
    Boston Celtics
    5:30pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Friday Mar 06 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    0-15
    Philadelphia 76ers
    5:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Sunday Mar 08 4:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    6-8
    Brooklyn Nets
    4:00pm
    NBATVKZNSROOT
    NBATVKZNSROOT
  • Tuesday Mar 10 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    4-12
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Thursday Mar 12 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    12-3
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Saturday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    3-12
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Monday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-12
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Mar 18 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    9-5
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    8:30pm
    ESPNKZNSROOT
    ESPNKZNSROOT
  • Thursday Mar 19 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    3-12
    Los Angeles Lakers
    8:30pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Saturday Mar 21 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    12-2
    Golden State Warriors
    8:30pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Monday Mar 23 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    3-10
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    12-3
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    7-8
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Saturday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    4-12
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Monday Mar 30 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    3-10
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    6:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    7-8
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Saturday Apr 04 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    10-6
    Phoenix Suns
    8:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Sunday Apr 05 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    9-6
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    9-6
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Friday Apr 10 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    13-2
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Saturday Apr 11 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    12-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    8:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    11-5
    vs
    5-11
    Utah Jazz
    7:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Apr 15 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    5-11
    @
    12-3
    Houston Rockets
    6:00pm
    KZNSROOT
    KZNSROOT
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    104
    vs
    93
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Thursday Oct 30 6:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    102
    @
    120
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    91
    vs
    118
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Monday Nov 03 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    101
    @
    107
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    100
    vs
    102
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Friday Nov 07 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    105
    vs
    82
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Sunday Nov 09 4:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    @
    96
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Monday Nov 10 5:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    86
    @
    97
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Wednesday Nov 12 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    @
    100
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Friday Nov 14 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    102
    @
    100
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Saturday Nov 15 5:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    93
    @
    111
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Tuesday Nov 18 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    81
    vs
    98
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Friday Nov 21 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    88
    @
    101
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Saturday Nov 22 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    106
    vs
    94
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Monday Nov 24 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    97
    vs
    95
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Wednesday Nov 26 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    82
    @
    97
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    KZNSROOT

2014-15 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 07 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    73
    vs
    92
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    ROOT Sports
  • Thursday Oct 09 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    109
    @
    105
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    KZNS
  • Monday Oct 13 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    89
    vs
    102
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Thursday Oct 16 8:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    119
    @
    86
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    NBATVKZNS
  • Friday Oct 17 8:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    @
    101
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    NBATVKZNSROOT Sports
  • Sunday Oct 19 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    91
    @
    98
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    KZNSROOT Sports
  • Tuesday Oct 21 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    105
    @
    91
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    KZNS
  • Friday Oct 24 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    105
    vs
    100
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    KZNS