2013-14 Regular Season

    • Wednesday Oct 30 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      101
      vs
      98
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Nov 01 8:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      84
      @
      87
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Nov 02 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      104
      vs
      93
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Tuesday Nov 05 5:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      88
      @
      104
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Nov 06 5:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      87
      @
      97
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Nov 08 6:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      73
      @
      97
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Nov 09 5:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      91
      @
      115
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Nov 11 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      100
      vs
      81
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMNBATVROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Nov 13 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      105
      vs
      111
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Nov 15 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      91
      vs
      82
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Nov 16 8:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      88
      @
      102
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Nov 18 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      98
      vs
      87
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Nov 20 6:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      98
      @
      105
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Nov 22 6:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      93
      @
      103
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Sunday Nov 24 5:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      73
      @
      95
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Nov 25 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      83
      vs
      89
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMNBATVROOT Sports
    • Friday Nov 29 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      112
      vs
      101
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Nov 30 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      112
      @
      104
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Dec 02 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      103
      vs
      109
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Dec 04 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      95
      vs
      86
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Dec 06 8:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      98
      @
      130
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Dec 07 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      112
      vs
      102
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Dec 09 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      105
      vs
      94
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Dec 11 8:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      122
      @
      101
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Dec 13 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      103
      @
      93
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Dec 14 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      100
      vs
      84
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Dec 16 5:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      94
      @
      117
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Dec 18 5:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      86
      @
      82
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Dec 20 5:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      85
      @
      118
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Dec 21 5:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      88
      @
      85
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Dec 23 6:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      94
      @
      104
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Dec 27 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      103
      vs
      105
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Dec 28 8:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      90
      @
      98
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Dec 30 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      80
      vs
      83
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Thursday Jan 02 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      87
      vs
      96
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Jan 03 8:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      99
      @
      110
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Tuesday Jan 07 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      101
      vs
      112
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Jan 10 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      113
      vs
      102
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Jan 13 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      103
      vs
      118
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Jan 15 6:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      105
      @
      109
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      ESPN97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Jan 17 5:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      110
      @
      89
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Jan 18 6:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      72
      @
      98
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Tuesday Jan 21 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      112
      vs
      97
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Jan 25 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      101
      vs
      104
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Jan 27 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      99
      vs
      106
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Jan 31 8:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      95
      vs
      90
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      ESPN97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Feb 01 8:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      87
      @
      102
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Feb 03 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      94
      vs
      79
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Feb 07 6:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      81
      @
      103
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Feb 08 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      89
      vs
      94
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Tuesday Feb 11 8:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      96
      @
      79
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Feb 12 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      100
      vs
      105
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Feb 19 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      105
      vs
      99
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Feb 21 8:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      94
      @
      102
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Feb 22 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      121
      vs
      104
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Feb 24 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      98
      vs
      110
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Feb 26 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      86
      vs
      109
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Feb 28 5:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      79
      @
      99
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Sunday Mar 02 4:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      91
      @
      94
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Mar 03 6:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      88
      @
      114
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Mar 05 5:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      91
      @
      104
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Mar 07 5:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      81
      @
      108
      New York Knicks
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Mar 08 5:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      104
      @
      92
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Mar 10 7:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      112
      vs
      110
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Mar 12 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      108
      vs
      101
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Mar 14 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      96
      vs
      87
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Sunday Mar 16 5:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      104
      @
      122
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Mar 17 6:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      86
      @
      124
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Mar 19 6:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      86
      @
      96
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Mar 22 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      88
      vs
      89
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Mar 24 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      114
      vs
      94
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Mar 26 8:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      91
      vs
      87
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      ESPN97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Mar 28 6:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      95
      @
      102
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Sunday Mar 30 1:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      96
      @
      116
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Mar 31 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      92
      vs
      83
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Apr 04 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      96
      vs
      100
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Sunday Apr 06 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      102
      @
      130
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Tuesday Apr 08 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      95
      vs
      83
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Apr 11 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      111
      vs
      99
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Saturday Apr 12 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      94
      @
      101
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Monday Apr 14 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      119
      vs
      104
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Apr 16 6:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      136
      @
      130
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports

    2013-14 Preseason

    • Tuesday Oct 08 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      78
      vs
      101
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      ROOT Sports
    • Friday Oct 11 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      86
      @
      96
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AM
    • Saturday Oct 12 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      106
      vs
      74
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AM
    • Wednesday Oct 16 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      99
      vs
      92
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Sunday Oct 20 5:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      82
      @
      88
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AM
    • Tuesday Oct 22 8:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      94
      @
      108
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMNBATVROOT Sports
    • Wednesday Oct 23 8:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      99
      @
      103
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AMROOT Sports
    • Friday Oct 25 8:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      106
      @
      111
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
      97.5 FM / 1280 AM / 960 AM