Get To Know Your Services Team

Jacob Gallagher
Director, Premium & Season Ticket Services
Time with the Team: 6 Years
College: East Tennessee State
Favorite Sports Team (other than the Bobcats!): University of Tennessee
Little Known Fact: Served in the US Navy
Email: jgallagher@bobcats.com
Direct Line: 704.688.8798
   
Cedric Roberts
Manager, Season Ticket Services
Time with the Team: 5 Years
College: Winthrop University
Favorite Sports Team (other then the Bobcats!): Duke Blue Devils
Little Known Fact: Member of Kappa Alpha Psi, Fraternity Incorporated
Email: croberts@bobcats.com
Direct Line: 704.688.8810
   
Katie Jones
Account Manager, Premium Services
Time with the Team: 2 Years
College: University of Georgia
Favorite Sports Team (other then the Bobcats!): Georgia Bulldogs
Little Known Fact: Was on the NCAA Equestrian team at UGA when they won a national title
Email: kjones@bobcats.com
Direct Line: 704.688.9028
   
Alan Wheeling
Account Manager, Premium Services
Time with the Team: 2 Years
College: William & Mary
Favorite Sports Team (other then the Bobcats!): Green Bay Packers
Little Known Fact: Did his internship with Disney/ESPN Wide World of Sports
Email: awheeling@bobcats.com
Direct Line: 704.688.8784
   
Chris Brown
Account Manager, Season Ticket Services
Time with the Team: 4 Years
College: Winthrop University
Favorite Sports Team (other then the Bobcats!): Duke Basketball and Notre Dame Football
Little Known Fact: Claims to be the "Biggest Cameron Crazy in South Carolina!"
Email: cbrown@bobcats.com
Direct Line: 704.688.8789
   
Sarah Cardon
Account Manager, Season Ticket Services
Time with the Team: 1.5 Years
College: Central Michigan University
Favorite Sports Team (other then the Bobcats!): Detroit Tigers
Little Known Fact: Loves to read, and will gladly take a recommendation for a good book!
Email: scardon@bobcats.com
Direct Line: 704.688.9063
   
Wade Davenport
Account Manager, Season Ticket Services
Time with the Team: 1 Year
College: St. John Fisher College
Favorite Sports Team (other then the Bobcats!): Syracuse Orange
Little Known Fact: Huge music fan. Own two guitars and doesn't know how to play.
Email: wdavenport@bobcats.com
Direct Line: 704.688.9065
   
Derrick Crump
Account Manager, Season Ticket Services
Time with the Team: Rookie
College: University of Louisville
Favorite Sports Team (other then the Bobcats!): Louisville Cardinals
Little Known Fact: Former Minor League Baseball Mascot
Email: dcrump@bobcats.com
Direct Line: 704.688.8796