2013-14 Post Season

  • Sunday Apr 20 3:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    88
    @
    99
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    ABCWFNZ 610 AM
  • Wednesday Apr 23 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    97
    @
    101
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    TNT
  • Saturday Apr 26 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    98
    vs
    85
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    ESPNSportSouth
  • Monday Apr 28 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    109
    vs
    98
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    TNTSportSouth

2013-14 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 30 8:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    83
    @
    96
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Friday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    84
    vs
    90
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Nov 02 8:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    84
    @
    105
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Tuesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    102
    @
    97
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Nov 06 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    90
    vs
    92
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    101
    vs
    91
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    NBATVSportSouth
  • Monday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    103
    vs
    94
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Nov 13 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    89
    @
    83
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Friday Nov 15 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    86
    @
    80
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Nov 16 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    97
    vs
    81
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Monday Nov 18 8:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    81
    @
    86
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Nov 20 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    91
    vs
    95
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Friday Nov 22 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    98
    vs
    91
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Nov 23 8:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    96
    @
    72
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Monday Nov 25 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    96
    vs
    86
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Nov 27 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    99
    vs
    74
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Friday Nov 29 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    76
    vs
    92
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Sunday Dec 01 6:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    98
    @
    99
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Tuesday Dec 03 8:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    82
    @
    89
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Friday Dec 06 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    88
    vs
    105
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Monday Dec 09 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    111
    vs
    115
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Dec 11 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    92
    vs
    83
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Friday Dec 13 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    94
    @
    99
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Dec 14 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    88
    vs
    85
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Tuesday Dec 17 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    87
    vs
    95
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Dec 18 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    104
    @
    102
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Friday Dec 20 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    116
    @
    106
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Dec 21 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    88
    vs
    85
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Monday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    110
    vs
    111
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Friday Dec 27 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    89
    vs
    85
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Dec 28 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    116
    @
    118
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Monday Dec 30 9:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    80
    @
    83
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Jan 01 9:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    85
    @
    112
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Thursday Jan 02 10:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    104
    @
    134
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Jan 04 10:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    113
    @
    103
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Tuesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    97
    vs
    83
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Friday Jan 10 8:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    92
    @
    119
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Jan 11 8:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    97
    @
    103
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Tuesday Jan 14 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    98
    vs
    108
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Jan 15 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    92
    @
    95
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Friday Jan 17 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    111
    @
    101
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Jan 18 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    104
    vs
    96
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Monday Jan 20 2:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    95
    vs
    100
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Jan 22 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    91
    vs
    95
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Friday Jan 24 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    96
    @
    125
    New York Knicks
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Jan 25 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    89
    vs
    87
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    NBATVSportSouth
  • Wednesday Jan 29 9:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    101
    @
    98
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Friday Jan 31 10:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    110
    @
    100
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Feb 01 9:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    95
    @
    105
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Tuesday Feb 04 10:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    91
    @
    75
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Feb 08 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    104
    vs
    100
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Tuesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    89
    vs
    114
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Feb 12 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    89
    @
    105
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Tuesday Feb 18 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    108
    @
    96
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Feb 19 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    98
    vs
    116
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Friday Feb 21 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    87
    vs
    90
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Feb 22 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    89
    vs
    92
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Friday Feb 28 8:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    82
    @
    92
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Sunday Mar 02 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    99
    @
    116
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Monday Mar 03 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    107
    @
    124
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    87
    vs
    109
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Friday Mar 07 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    92
    vs
    101
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Mar 08 8:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    89
    @
    111
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Monday Mar 10 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    98
    vs
    105
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Mar 12 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    98
    @
    85
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Friday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    93
    vs
    105
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Sunday Mar 16 1:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    101
    @
    92
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Monday Mar 17 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    97
    vs
    83
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Mar 19 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    99
    @
    104
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Mar 22 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    94
    vs
    124
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Monday Mar 24 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    100
    vs
    89
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Mar 26 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    111
    vs
    116
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Friday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    105
    @
    110
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Monday Mar 31 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    94
    vs
    100
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    123
    @
    93
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Friday Apr 04 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    80
    vs
    91
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Apr 05 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    96
    @
    94
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Apr 09 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    94
    @
    88
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Friday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    103
    @
    106
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    SportSouth
  • Saturday Apr 12 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    105
    vs
    111
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Monday Apr 14 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    95
    @
    93
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    SportSouth
  • Wednesday Apr 16 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    86
    vs
    91
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    SportSouth

2013-14 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 08 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    87
    vs
    85
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
  • Friday Oct 11 8:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    75
    @
    86
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Saturday Oct 12 8:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    83
    @
    76
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Oct 15 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    92
    @
    74
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Thursday Oct 17 11:00am
    Philadelphia 76ers
    84
    vs
    110
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Saturday Oct 19 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    89
    vs
    83
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final L
  • Thursday Oct 24 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    92
    vs
    105
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Friday Oct 25 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    85
    @
    83
    New York Knicks
    Final W