NBA Finals
L.A. Lakers 4, Indiana 2
June 7: Wed., Indiana 87 at L.A. Lakers 104
June 9: Fri., Indiana 104 at L.A. Lakers 111
June 11: L.A. Lakers 91 at Indiana 100
June 14: Wed., L.A. Lakers 120 at Indiana 118*
June 16: Fri., L.A. Lakers 87 at Indiana 120
June 19: Mon., Indiana 111 at L.A. Lakers 116

Eastern Conference Western Conference
Conference Finals
Indiana 4, New York 2
May 23: Tue., New York 88 at Indiana 102
May 25: Thu., New York 84 at Indiana 88
May 27: Sat., Indiana 95 at New York 98
May 29: Mon., Indiana 89 at New York 91
May 31: Wed., New York 79 at Indiana 88
June 2: Fri., Indiana 93 at New York 80

L.A. Lakers 4, Portland 3
May 20: Sat., Portland 94 at L.A. Lakers 109
May 22: Mon., Portland 106, L.A. Lakers 77
May 26: Fri., L.A. Lakers 93, Portland 91
May 28: Sun., L.A. Lakers 103 at Portland 91
May 30: Tue., Portland 96 at L.A. Lakers 88
June 2: Fri., L.A. Lakers 93 at Portland 103
June 4: Sun., Portland 84, L.A. Lakers 89

Conference Semifinals
Indiana 4, Philadelphia 2
May 6: Sat., Philadelphia 91 at Indiana 108
May 8: Mon., Philadelphia 97 at Indiana 103
May 10: Wed., Indiana 97 at Philadelphia 89
May 13: Sat., Indiana 90 at Philadelphia 92
May 15: Mon., Philadelphia 107 at Indiana 86
May 19: Fri., Indiana 106 at Philadelphia 90

L.A. Lakers 4, Phoenix 1
May 7: Sun., Phoenix 77 at L.A. Lakers 105
May 10: Wed., Phoenix 96 at L.A. Lakers 97
May 12: Fri., L.A. Lakers 105 at Phoenix 99
May 14: Sun., L.A. Lakers at Phoenix 117
May 16: Tue., Phoenix 65 at L.A. Lakers 87

New York 4, Miami 3
May 7: Sun., New York 83 at Miami 87
May 9: Tue., New York 82 at Miami 76
May 12: Fri., Miami 77 at New York 76*
May 14: Sun., Miami 83 at New York 91
May 17: Wed., New York 81 at Miami 87
May 19: Fri., Miami 70 at New York 72
May 21: Sun., New York 83 at Miami 82

Portland 4, Utah 1
May 7: Sun., Utah 75 at Portland 94
May 9: Tue., Utah 85 at Portland 103
May 11: Thu., Portland 103 at Utah 84
May 14: Sun., Portland 85 at Utah 88
May 16: Tue., Utah 79 at Portland 81

First Round
Indiana 3, Milwaukee 2
Apr. 23: Sun., Miwaukee 85 at Indiana 88
Apr. 27: Thu., Milwaukee 104 at Indiana 91
Apr. 29: Sat., Indiana 109 at Milwaukee 96
May 1: Mon., Indiana 87 at Milwaukee 100
May 4: Thu., Milwaukee 95 at Indiana 96

L.A. Lakers 3, Sacramento 2
Apr. 23: Sun., Sacramento 107 at L.A. Lakers 117
Apr. 27: Thu., Sacramento 89 at L.A. Lakers 113
Apr. 30: Sun., L.A. Lakers 91 at Sacramento 99
May 2: Tue., L.A. Lakers 88 at Sacramento 101
May 5: Fri., Sacramento 86 at L.A. Lakers 113

Philadelphia 3, Charlotte 1
Apr. 22: Sat., Philadelphia 92, Charlotte 82
Apr. 24: Mon., Philadelphia 98 at Charlotte 108*
Apr. 28: Fri., Charlotte 76 at Philadelphia 81
May 1: Mon., Charlotte 99 at Philadelphia 105

Phoenix 3, San Antonio 1
Apr. 22: Sat., Phoenix 72 at San Antonio 70
Apr. 25: Tue., Phoenix 70 at San Antonio 85
Apr. 29: Sat., San Antonio 94 at Phoenix 101
May 2: Tue., San Antonio 78 at Phoenix 89

New York 3, Toronto 0
Apr. 23: Sun., Toronto 88 at New York 92
Apr. 26: Wed., Toronto 83 at New York 84
Apr. 30: Sun., New York 87 at Toronto 80

Portland 3, Minnesota 1
Apr. 23: Sun., Minnesota 88 at Portland 91
Apr. 26: Wed., Minnesota 82 at Portland 86
Apr. 30: Sun., Portland 87 at Minnesota 94
May 2: Tue., Portland 85 at Minnesota 77

Miami 3, Detroit 0
Apr. 22: Sat., Detroit 85 at Miami 95
Apr. 25: Tue., Detroit 82 at Miami 84
Apr. 29: Sat., Miami 91 at Detroit 72

Utah 3, Seattle 2
Apr. 22: Sat., Seattle 93 at Utah 104
Apr. 24: Mon., Seattle 87 at Utah 101
Apr. 29: Sat., Utah 78 at Seattle 89
May 3: Wed., Utah 93 at Seattle 104
May 5: Fri., Seattle 93 at Utah 96

*Denotes number of overtime periods.