NBA Finals
Chicago 4, Utah 2
June 3: Wed., Chicago 85 at Utah 88*
June 5: Fri., Chicago 93 at Utah 88
June 7: Sun., Utah 54 at Chicago 96
June 10: Wed., Utah 82 at Chicago 86 at
June 12: Fri., Utah 83 at Chicago 81
June 14: Sun., Chicago 87 at Utah 86

Eastern Conference Western Conference
Conference Finals
Chicago 4, Indiana 3
May 17: Sun., Indiana 79 at Chicago 85
May 19: Tue., Indiana 90 at Chicago 104
May 23: Sat., Chicago 105 at Indiana 107
May 25: Mon., Chicago 94 at Indiana 96
May 27: Wed., Indiana 87 at Chicago 106
May 29: Fri., Chicago 89 at Indiana 92
May 31: Sun., Indiana 83 at Chicago 88

Utah 4, LA Lakers 0
May 16: Sat., LA Lakers 77 at Utah 112
May 18: Mon., LA Lakers 95 at Utah 99
May 22: Fri., Utah 109 at LA Lakers 98
May 24: Sun., Utah 96 at LA Lakers 92

Conference Semifinals
Chicago 4, Charlotte 1
May 3: Sun., Charlotte 70 at Chicago 83
May 6: Wed., Charlotte 78 at Chicago 76
May 8: Fri., Chicago 103 at Charlotte 89
May 10: Sun., Chicago 94 at Charlotte 80
May 13: Wed., Charlotte 84 at Chicago 93

LA Lakers 4, Seattle 1
May 4: Mon., L.A. Lakers 92 at Seattle 106
May 6: Wed., L.A. Lakers 92 at Seattle 68
May 8: Fri., Seattle 103 at L.A. Lakers 119
May 10: Sun., Seattle 100 at L.A. Lakers 112
May 12: Tue., L.A. Lakers 110 at Seattle 95

Indiana 4, New York 1
May 5: Tue., New York 83 at Indiana 93
May 7: Thu., New York 77 at Indiana 85
May 9: Sat., Indiana 76 at New York 83
May 10: Sun., Indiana 118 at New York 107*
May 13: Wed., New York 88 at Indiana 99

Utah 4, San Antonio 1
May 5: Tue., San Antonio 82 at Utah 83
May 7: Thu., San Antonio 106 at Utah 109*
May 9: Sat., Utah 64 at San Antonio 86
May 10: Sun., Utah 82 at San Antonio 73
May 12: Tue., San Antonio 77 at Utah 87

First Round
Chicago 3, New Jersey 0
Apr. 24: Fri., New Jersey 93 at Chicago 96*
Apr. 26: Sun., New Jersey 91 at Chicago 96
Apr. 29: Wed., Chicago 116 at New Jersey 101

Utah 3, Houston 2
Apr. 23: Thu., Houston 103 at Utah 90
Apr. 25: Sat., Houston 90 at Utah 105
Apr. 29: Wed., Utah 85 at Houston 89
May 1: Fri., Utah 93 at Houston 71
May 3: Sun., Houston 70 at Utah 84

Charlotte 3, Atlanta 1
Apr. 23: Thu., Atlanta 87 at Charlotte 97
Apr. 25: Sat., Atlanta 85 at Charlotte 92
Apr. 28: Tue., Charlotte 64 at Atlanta 96
May 1: Fri., Charlotte 91 at Atlanta 82

San Antonio 3, Phoenix 1
Apr. 23: Thu., San Antonio 102 at Phoenix 96
Apr. 25: Sat., San Antonio 101 at Phoenix 108
Apr. 27: Mon., Phoenix 88 at San Antonio 100
Apr. 29: Wed., Phoenix 80 at San Antonio 99

Indiana 3, Cleveland 1
Apr. 23: Thu., Cleveland 77 at Indiana 106
Apr. 25: Sat., Cleveland 86 at Indiana 92
Apr. 27: Mon., Indiana 77 at Cleveland 86
Apr. 30: Thu., Indiana 80 at Cleveland 74

L.A. Lakers 3, Portland 1
Apr. 24: Fri., Portland 102 at L.A. Lakers 104
Apr. 26: Sun., Portland 99 at L.A. Lakers 108
Apr. 28: Tue., L.A. Lakers 94 at Portland 99
Apr. 30: Thu., L.A. Lakers 110 at Portland 99

New York 3, Miami 2
Apr. 24: Fri., New York 79 at Miami 94
Apr. 26: Sun., New York 96 at Miami 86
Apr. 28: Tue., Miami 91 at New York 85
Apr. 30: Thu., Miami 85 at New York 90
May 3: Sun., New York 98 at Miami 81

Seattle 3, Minnesota 2
Apr. 24: Fri., Minnesota 83 at Seattle 108
Apr. 26: Sun., Minnesota 98 at Seattle 93
Apr. 28: Tue., Seattle 90 at Minnesota 98
Apr. 30: Thu., Seattle 92 at Minnesota 88
May 2: Sat., Minnesota 84 at Seattle 97

*Denotes number of overtime periods.