NBA Finals
Houston 4, Orlando 0
June 7: Wed., Houston 120 at Orlando *118
June 9: Fri., Houston 117 at Orlando 106
June 11: Sun., Orlando 103 at Houston 106
June 14: Wed., Orlando 101 at Houston 113

Eastern Conference Western Conference
Conference Finals
Orlando 4, Indiana 3
May 23: Tue., Indiana 101 at Orlando 105
May 25: Thu., Indiana 114 at Orlando 119
May 27: Sat., Orlando 100 at Indiana 105
May 29: Mon., Orlando 93 at Indiana 94
May 31: Wed., Indiana 106 at Orlando 108
June 2: Fri., Orlando 96 at Indiana 123
June 4: Sun., Indiana 81 at Orlando 105

Houston 4, San Antonio 2
May 22: Mon., Houston 94 at San Antonio 93
May 24: Wed., Houston 106 at San Antonio 96
May 26: Fri., San Antonio 107 at Houston 102
May 28: Sun., San Antonio 103 at Houston 81
May 30: Tue., Houston 111 at San Antonio 90
June 1: Thu., San Antonio 95 at Houston 100

Conference Semifinals
Indiana 4, New York 3
May 7: Sun., Indiana 107 at New York 105
May 9: Tue., Indiana 77 at New York 96
May 11: Thu., New York 95 at Indiana *97
May 13: Sat., New York 84 at Indiana 98
May 17: Wed., Indiana 95 at New York 96
May 19: Fri., New York 92 at Indiana 82
May 21: Sun., Indiana 97 at New York 95

San Antonio 4, L.A. Lakers 2
May 6: Sat., L.A. Lakers 94 at San Antonio 110
May 8: Mon., L.A. Lakers 90 at San Antonio *97
May 12: Fri., San Antonio 85 at L.A. Lakers 92
May 14: Sun., San Antonio 80 at L.A. Lakers 71
May 16: Tue., L.A. Lakers 98 at San Antonio *96
May 18: Thu., San Antonio 100 at L.A. Lakers 88

Orlando 4, Chicago 2
May 7: Sun., Chicago 91 at Orlando 94
May 10: Wed., Chicago 104 at Orlando 94
May 12: Fri., Orlando 110 at Chicago 101
May 14: Sun., Orlando 95 at Chicago 106
May 16: Tue., Chicago 95 at Orlando 103
May 18: Thu., Orlando 108 at Chicago 102

Houston 4, Phoenix 3
May 9: Tue., Houston 108 at Phoenix 130
May 11: Thu., Houston 94 at Phoenix 118
May 13: Sat., Phoenix 85 at Houston 118
May 14: Sun., Phoenix 114 at Houston 110
May 16: Tue., Houston 103 at Phoenix *97
May 18: Thu., Phoenix 103 at Houston 116
May 20: Sat., Houston 115 at Phoenix 114

First Round
Orlando 3, Boston 1
Apr. 28: Fri., Boston 77 at Orlando 124
Apr. 30: Sun., Boston 99 at Orlando 92
May 3: Wed., Orlando 82 at Boston 77
May 5: Fri., Orlando 95 at Boston 92

San Antonio 3, Denver 0
Apr. 28: Fri., Denver 88 at San Antonio 104
Apr. 30: Sun., Denver 96 at San Antonio 122
May 2: Tue., San Antonio 99 at Denver 95

Indiana 3, Atlanta 0
Apr. 27: Thu., Atlanta 82 at Indiana 90
Apr. 29: Sat., Atlanta 97 at Indiana 105
May 2: Tue., Indiana 105 at Atlanta 89

Phoenix 3, Portland 0
Apr. 28: Fri., Portland 102 at Phoenix 129
Apr. 30: Sun., Portland 94 at Phoenix 103
May 2: Tue., Phoenix 117 at Portland 109

New York 3, Cleveland 1
Apr. 27: Thu., Cleveland 79 at New York 103
Apr. 29: Sat., Cleveland 90 at New York 84
May 1: Mon., New York 83 at Cleveland 81
May 4: Thu., New York 93 at Cleveland 80

Houston 3, Utah 2
Apr. 27: Thu., Houston 100 at Utah 102
Apr. 29: Sat., Houston 140 at Utah 126
May 3: Wed., Utah 95 at Houston 82
May 5: Fri., Utah 106 at Houston 123
May 7: Sun., Houston 95 at Utah 91

Chicago 3, Charlotte 1
Apr. 28: Fri., Chicago 108 at Charlotte *100
Apr. 30: Sun., Chicago 89 at Charlotte 106
May 2: Tue., Charlotte 80 at Chicago 103
May 4: Thu., Charlotte 84 at Chicago 85

L.A. Lakers 3, Seattle 1
Apr. 27: Thu., L.A. Lakers 71 at Seattle 96
Apr. 29: Sat., L.A. Lakers 84 at Seattle 82
May 1: Mon., Seattle 101 at L.A. Lakers 105
May 4: Thu., Seattle 110 at L.A. Lakers 114

*Denotes number of overtime periods.