NBA Finals
Chicago 4, Portland 2
June 3: Wed., Portland 89 at Chicago 122
June 5: Fri., Portland 115 at Chicago *104
June 7: Sun., Chicago 94 at Portland 84
June 10: Wed., Chicago 88 at Portland 93
June 12: Fri., Chicago 119 at Portland 106
June 14: Sun., Portland 93 at Chicago 97

Eastern Conference Western Conference
Conference Finals
Chicago 4, Cleveland 2
May 19: Tue., Cleveland 89 at Chicago 103
May 21: Thu., Cleveland 107 at Chicago 81
May 23: Sat., Chicago 105 at Cleveland 96
May 25: Mon., Chicago 85 at Cleveland 99
May 27: Wed., Cleveland 89 at Chicago 112
May 29: Fri., Chicago 99 at Cleveland 94

Portland 4, Utah 2
May 16: Sat., Utah 88 at Portland 113
May 19: Tue., Utah 102 at Portland 119
May 22: Fri., Portland 89 at Utah 97
May 24: Sun., Portland 112 at Utah 121
May 26: Tue., Utah 121 at Portland *127
May 28: Thu., Portland 105 at Utah 97

Conference Semifinals
Cleveland 4, Boston 3
May 2: Sat., Boston 76 at Cleveland 101
May 4: Mon., Boston 104 at Cleveland 98
May 8: Fri., Cleveland 107 at Boston 110
May 10: Sun., Cleveland 114 at Boston *112
May 13: Wed., Boston 98 at Cleveland 114
May 15: Fri., Cleveland 91 at Boston 122
May 17: Sun., Boston 104 at Cleveland 122

Portland 4, Phoenix 1
May 5: Tue., Phoenix 111 at Portland 113
May 7: Thu., Phoenix 119 at Portland 126
May 9: Sat., Portland 117 at Phoenix 124
May 11: Mon., Portland 153 at Phoenix **151
May 14: Thu., Phoenix 106 at Portland 118

Chicago 4, New York 3
May 5: Tue., New York 94 at Chicago 89
May 7: Thu., New York 78 at Chicago 86
May 9: Sat., Chicago 94 at New York 86
May 10: Sun., Chicago 86 at New York 93
May 12: Tue., New York 88 at Chicago 96
May 14: Thu., Chicago 86 at New York 100
May 17: Sun., New York 81 at Chicago 110

Utah 4, Seattle 1
May 6: Wed., Seattle 100 at Utah 108
May 8: Fri., Seattle 97 at Utah 103
May 10: Sun., Utah 98 at Seattle 104
May 12: Tue., Utah 89 at Seattle 83
May 14: Thu., Seattle 100 at Utah 111

First Round
Chicago 3, Miami 0
Apr. 24: Fri., Miami 94 at Chicago 113
Apr. 26: Sun., Miami 90 at Chicago 120
Apr. 29: Wed., Chicago 119 at Miami 114

Portland 3, L.A. Lakers 1
Apr. 23: Thu., L.A. Lakers 102 at Portland 115
Apr. 25: Sat., L.A. Lakers 79 at Portland 101
Apr. 29: Wed., Portland 119 at L.A. Lakers *121
May 3: Sun., Portland 102, L.A. Lakers (at Las Vegas) 76

Boston 3, Indiana 0
Apr. 23: Thu., Indiana 113 at Boston 124
Apr. 25: Sat., Indiana 112 at Boston *119
Apr. 27: Mon., Boston 102 at Indiana 98

Utah 3, L.A. Clippers 2
Apr. 24: Fri., L.A. Clippers 97 at Utah 115
Apr. 26: Sun., L.A. Clippers 92 at Utah 103
Apr. 28: Tue., Utah 88 at L.A. Clippers 98
May 3: Sun., Utah 107, L.A. Clippers (at Anaheim, Calif.) 115
May 4: Mon., L.A. Clippers 89 at Utah 98

Cleveland 3, New Jersey 1
Apr. 23: Thu., New Jersey 113 at Cleveland 120
Apr. 25: Sat., New Jersey 96 at Cleveland 118
Apr. 28: Tue., Cleveland 104 at New Jersey 109
Apr. 30: Thu., Cleveland 98 at New Jersey 89

Seattle 3, Golden State 1
Apr. 23: Thu., Seattle 117 at Golden State 109
Apr. 25: Sat., Seattle 101 at Golden State 115
Apr. 28: Tue., Golden State 128 at Seattle 129
Apr. 30: Thu., Golden State 116 at Seattle 119

New York 3, Detroit 2
Apr. 24: Fri., Detroit 75 at New York 109
Apr. 26: Sun., Detroit 89 at New York 88
Apr. 28: Tue., New York 90 at Detroit *87
May 1: Fri., New York 82 at Detroit 86
May 3: Sun., Detroit 87 at New York 94

Phoenix 3, San Antonio 0
Apr. 24: Fri., San Antonio 111 at Phoenix 117
Apr. 26: Sun., San Antonio 107 at Phoenix 119
Apr. 29: Wed., Phoenix 101 at San Antonio 92

*Denotes number of overtime periods.