NBA Finals
L.A. Lakers 4, Detroit 3
June 7: Tue., Detroit 105 at L.A. Lakers 93
June 9: Thu., Detroit 96 at L.A. Lakers 108
June 12: Sun., L.A. Lakers 99 at Detroit 86
June 14: Tue., L.A. Lakers 86 at Detroit 111
June 16: Thu., L.A. Lakers 94 at Detroit 104
June 19: Sun., Detroit 102 at L.A. Lakers 103
June 21: Tue., Detroit 105 at L.A. Lakers 108

Eastern Conference Western Conference
Conference Finals
Detroit 4, Boston 2
May 25: Wed. Detroit 104 at Boston 96
May 26: Thur. Detroit 115 at Boston **119
May 28: Sat. Boston 94 at Detroit 98
May 30: Mon. Boston 79 at Detroit 78
June 1: Wed. Detroit 102 at Boston *96
June 3: Fri. Boston 90 at Detroit 95

L.A. Lakers 4, Dallas 3
May 23: Mon., Dallas 98 at L.A. Lakers 113
May 25: Wed., Dallas 101 at L.A. Lakers 123
May 27: Fri., L.A. Lakers 94 at Dallas 106
May 29: Sun., L.A. Lakers 104 at Dallas 118
May 31: Tue., Dallas 102 at L.A. Lakers 119
June 2: Thu., L.A. Lakers 103 at Dallas 105
June 4: Sat., Dallas 102 at L.A. Lakers 117

Conference Semifinals
Boston 4, Atlanta 3
May 11: Wed., Atlanta 101 at Boston 110
May 13: Fri., Atlanta 97 at Boston 108
May 15: Sun., Boston 92 at Atlanta 110
May 16: Mon., Boston 109 at Atlanta 118
May 18: Wed., Atlanta 112 at Boston 104
May 20: Fri., Boston 102 at Atlanta 100
May 22: Sun., Atlanta 116 at Boston 118

L.A. Lakers 4, Utah 3
May 8: Sun., Utah 91 at L.A. Lakers 110
May 10: Tue., Utah 101 at L.A. Lakers 97
May 13: Fri., L.A. Lakers 89 at Utah 96
May 15: Sun., L.A. Lakers 113 at Utah 100
May 17: Tue., Utah 109 at L.A. Lakers 111
May 19: Thu., L.A. Lakers 80 at Utah 108
May 21: Sat., Utah 98 at L.A. Lakers 109

Detroit 4, Chicago 1
May 10: Tue., Chicago 82 at Detroit 93
May 12: Thu., Chicago 105 at Detroit 95
May 14: Sat., Detroit 101 at Chicago 79
May 15: Sun., Detroit 96 at Chicago 77
May 18: Wed., Chicago 95 at Detroit 102

Dallas 4, Denver 2
May 10: Tue., Dallas 115 at Denver 126
May 12: Thu., Dallas 112 at Denver 108
May 14: Sat., Denver 107 at Dallas 105
May 15: Sun., Denver 103 at Dallas 124
May 17: Tue., Dallas 110 at Denver 106
May 19: Thu., Denver 95 at Dallas 108

First Round
Boston 3, New York 1
Apr. 29: Fri., New York 92 at Boston 112
May 1: Sun., New York 102 at Boston 128
May 4: Wed., Boston 100 at New York 109
May 6: Fri., Boston 102 at New York 94

L.A. Lakers 3, San Antonio 0
Apr. 29: Fri., San Antonio 110 at L.A. Lakers 122
May 1: Sun., San Antonio 112 at L.A. Lakers 130
May 3: Tue., L.A. Lakers 109 at San Antonio 107

Detroit 3, Washington 2
Apr. 28: Thu., Washington 87 at Detroit 96
Apr. 30: Sat., Washington 101 at Detroit 102
May 2: Mon., Detroit 106 at Washington *114
May 4: Wed., Detroit 103 at Washington 106
May 8: Sun., Washington 78 at Detroit 99

Denver 3, Seattle 2
Apr. 29: Fri., Seattle 123 at Denver 126
May 1: Sun., Seattle 111 at Denver 91
May 3: Tue., Denver 125 at Seattle 114
May 5: Thu., Denver 117 at Seattle 127
May 7: Sat., Seattle 96 at Denver 115

Chicago 3, Cleveland 2
Apr. 28: Thu., Cleveland 93 at Chicago 104
May 1: Sun., Cleveland 101 at Chicago 106
May 3: Tue., Chicago 102 at Cleveland 110
May 5: Thu., Chicago 91 at Cleveland 97
May 8: Sun., Cleveland 101 at Chicago 107

Dallas 3, Houston 1
Apr. 28: Thu., Houston 110 at Dallas 120
Apr. 30: Sat., Houston 119 at Dallas 108
May 3: Tue., Dallas 93 at Houston 92
May 5: Thu., Dallas 107 at Houston 97

Atlanta 3, Milwaukee 2
Apr. 29: Fri., Milwaukee 107 at Atlanta 110
May 1: Sun., Milwaukee 97 at Atlanta 104
May 4: Wed., Atlanta 115 at Milwaukee 123
May 6: Fri., Atlanta 99 at Milwaukee 105
May 8: Sun., Milwaukee 111 at Atlanta 121

Utah 3, Portland 1
Apr. 28: Thu., Utah 96 at Portland 108
Apr. 30: Sat., Utah 114 at Portland 105
May 4: Wed., Portland 108 at Utah 113
May 6: Fri., Portland 96 at Utah 111

*Denotes number of overtime periods.