NBA Finals
L.A. Lakers 4, Boston 2
May 27: Mon., L.A. Lakers 114 at Boston 148
May 30: Thu., L.A. Lakers 109 at Boston 102
June 2: Sun., Boston 111 at L.A. Lakers 136
June 5: Wed., Boston 107 at L.A. Lakers 105
June 7: Fri., Boston 111 at L.A. Lakers 120
June 9: Sun., L.A. Lakers 111 at Boston 100

Eastern Conference/b> Western Conference
Conference Finals
Boston 4, Philadelphia 1
May 12: Sun., Philadelphia 93 at Boston 108
May 14: Tue., Philadelphia 98 at Boston 106
May 18: Sat., Boston 105 at Philadelphia 94
May 19: Sun., Boston 104 at Philadelphia 115
May 22: Wed., Philadelphia 100 at Boston 102

L.A. Lakers 4, Denver 1
May 11: Sat., Denver 122 at L.A. Lakers 139
May 14: Tue., Denver 136 at L.A. Lakers 114
May 17: Fri., L.A. Lakers 136 at Denver 118
May 19: Sun., L.A. Lakers 120 at Denver 116
May 22: Wed., Denver 109 at L.A. Lakers 153

Conference Semifinals
Boston 4, Detroit 2
Apr. 28: Sun., Detroit 99 at Boston 133
Apr. 30: Tue., Detroit 114 at Boston 121
May 2: Thu., Boston 117 at Detroit 125
May 5: Sun., Boston 99 at Detroit 102
May 8: Wed., Detroit 123 at Boston 130
May 10: Fri., Boston 123 at Detroit 113

L.A. Lakers 4, Portland 1
Apr. 27: Sat., Portland 101 at L.A. Lakers 125
Apr. 30: Tue., Portland 118 at L.A. Lakers 134
May 3: Fri., L.A. Lakers 130 at Portland 126
May 5: Sun., L.A. Lakers 107 at Portland 115
May 7: Tue., Portland 120 at L.A. Lakers 139

Philadelphia 4, Milwaukee 0
Apr. 28: Sun., Philadelphia 127 at Milwaukee 105
Apr. 30: Tue., Philadelphia 112 at Milwaukee 108
May 3: Fri., Milwaukee 104 at Philadelphia 109
May 5: Sun., Milwaukee 112 at Philadelphia 121

Denver 4, Utah 1
Apr. 30: Tue., Utah 113 at Denver 130
May 2: Thu., Utah 123 at Denver *131
May 4: Sat., Denver 123 at Utah 131
May 5: Sun., Denver 125 at Utah 118
May 7: Tue., Utah 104 at Denver 116

First Round
Boston 3, Cleveland 1
Apr. 18: Thu., Cleveland 123 at Boston 126
Apr. 20: Sat., Cleveland 106 at Boston 108
Apr. 23: Tue., Boston 98 at Cleveland 105
Apr. 25: Thu., Boston 117 at Cleveland 115

L.A. Lakers 3, Phoenix 0
Apr. 18: Thu., Phoenix 114 at L.A. Lakers 142
Apr. 20: Sat., Phoenix 130 at L.A. Lakers 147
Apr. 23: Tue., L.A. Lakers 119 at Phoenix 103

Milwaukee 3, Chicago 1
Apr. 19: Fri., Chicago 100 at Milwaukee 109
Apr. 21: Sun., Chicago 115 at Milwaukee 122
Apr. 24: Wed., Milwaukee 107 at Chicago 109
Apr. 26: Fri., Milwaukee 105 at Chicago 97

Denver 3, San Antonio 2
Apr. 18: Thu., San Antonio 111 at Denver 141
Apr. 20: Sat., San Antonio 113 at Denver 111
Apr. 23: Tue., Denver 115 at San Antonio 112
Apr. 26: Fri., Denver 111 at San Antonio 116
Apr. 28: Sun., San Antonio 99 at Denver 126

Philadelphia 3, Washington 1
Apr. 17: Wed., Washington 97 at Philadelphia 104
Apr. 21: Sun., Washington 94 at Philadelphia 113
Apr. 24: Wed., Philadelphia 100 at Washington 118
Apr. 26: Fri., Philadelphia 106 at Washington 98

Utah 3, Houston 2
Apr. 19: Fri., Utah 115 at Houston 101
Apr. 21: Sun., Utah 96 at Houston 122
Apr. 24: Wed., Houston 104 at Utah 112
Apr. 26: Fri., Houston 96 at Utah 94
Apr. 28: Sun., Utah 104 at Houston 97

Detroit 3, New Jersey 0
Apr. 18: Thu., New Jersey 105 at Detroit 125
Apr. 21: Sun., New Jersey 111 at Detroit 121
Apr. 24: Wed., Detroit 116 at New Jersey 115

Portland 3, Dallas 1
Apr. 18: Thu., Portland 131 at Dallas **139
Apr. 20: Sat., Portland 124 at Dallas *121
Apr. 23: Tue., Dallas 109 at Portland 122
Apr. 25: Thu., Dallas 113 at Portland 115

*Denotes number of overtime periods.