NBA Finals
Los Angeles 4, Philadelphia 2
May 27: Thu., Los Angeles 124 at Philadelphia 117
May 30: Sun., Los Angeles 94 at Philadelphia 110
June 1: Tue., Philadelphia 108 at Los Angeles 129
June 3: Thu., Philadelphia 101 at Los Angeles 111
June 6: Sun., Los Angeles 102 at Philadelphia 135
June 8: Tue., Philadelphia 104 at Los Angeles 114

Eastern Conference Western Conference
Conference Finals
Philadelphia 4, Boston 3
May 9: Sun., Philadelphia 81 at Boston 121
May 12: Wed., Philadelphia 121 at Boston 113
May 15: Sat., Boston 97 at Philadelphia 99
May 16: Sun., Boston 94 at Philadelphia 119
May 19: Wed., Philadelphia 85 at Boston 114
May 21: Fri., Boston 88 at Philadelphia 75
May 23: Sun., Philadelphia 120 at Boston 106

Los Angeles 4, San Antonio 0
May 9: Sun., San Antonio 117 at Los Angeles 128
May 11: Tue., San Antonio 101 at Los Angeles 110
May 14: Fri., Los Angeles 118 at San Antonio 108
May 15: Sat., Los Angeles 128 at San Antonio 123

Conference Semifinals
Boston 4, Washington 1
Apr. 25: Sun., Washington 91 at Boston 109
Apr. 28: Wed., Washington 103 at Boston 102
May 1: Sat., Boston 92 at Washington 83
May 2: Sun., Boston 103 at Washington *99
May 5: Wed., Washington 126 at Boston **131

Los Angeles 4, Phoenix 0
Apr. 27: Tue., Phoenix 96 at Los Angeles 115
Apr. 28: Wed., Phoenix 98 at Los Angeles 117
Apr. 30: Fri., Los Angeles 114 at Phoenix 106
May 2: Sun., Los Angeles 112 at Phoenix 107

Philadelphia 4, Milwaukee 2
Apr. 25: Sun., Milwaukee 122 at Philadelphia 125
Apr. 28: Wed., Milwaukee 108 at Philadelphia 120
May 1: Sat., Philadelphia 91 at Milwaukee 92
May 2: Sun., Philadelphia 100 at Milwaukee 93
May 5: Wed., Milwaukee 110 at Philadelphia 98
May 7: Fri., Philadelphia 102 at Milwaukee 90

San Antonio 4, Seattle 1
Apr. 27: Tue., San Antonio 95 at Seattle 93
Apr. 28: Wed., San Antonio 99 at Seattle 114
Apr. 30; Fri., Seattle 97 at San Antonio 99
May 2: Sun., Seattle 113 at San Antonio 115
May 5: Wed., San Antonio 109 at Seattle 103

First Round
Philadelphia 2, Atlanta 0
Apr. 21: Wed., Atlanta 76 at Philadelphia 111
Apr. 23: Fri., Philadelphia 98 at Atlanta *95

Seattle 2, Houston 1
Apr. 21: Wed., Houston 87 at Seattle 102
Apr. 23: Fri., Seattle 70 at Houston 91
Apr. 25: Sun., Houston 83 at Seattle 104

Washington 2, New Jersey 0
Apr. 20: Tue., Washington 96 at New Jersey 83
Apr. 23: Fri., New Jersey 92 at Washington 103

Phoenix 2, Denver 1
Apr. 20: Tue., Phoenix 113 at Denver 129
Apr. 23: Fri., Denver 110 at Phoenix 126
Apr. 24: Sat., Phoenix 124 at Denver 119

*Denotes number of overtime periods.