NBA Finals
Seattle 4, Washington 1
May 20: Sun., Seattle 97 at Washington 99
May 24: Thu., Seattle 92 at Washington 82
May 27: Sun., Washington 95 at Seattle 105
May 29: Tue., Washington 112 at Seattle *114
June 1: Fri., Seattle 97 at Washington 93

Eastern Conference Western Conference
Conference Finals
Washington 4, San Antonio 3
May 4: Fri., San Antonio 118 at Washington 97
May 6: Sun., San Antonio 95 at Washington 115
May 9: Wed., Washington 114 at San Antonio 116
May 11: Fri., Washington 102 at San Antonio 118
May 13: Sun., San Antonio 103 at Washington 107
May 16: Wed., Washington 108 at San Antonio 100
May 18: Fri., San Antonio 105 at Washington 107

Seattle 4, Phoenix 3
May 1: Tue., Phoenix 93 at Seattle 108
May 4: Fri., Phoenix 97 at Seattle 103
May 6: Sun., Seattle 103 at Phoenix 113
May 8: Tue., Seattle 91 at Phoenix 100
May 11: Fri., Phoenix 99 at Seattle 93
May 13: Sun., Seattle 106 at Phoenix 105
May 17: Thu., Phoenix 110 at Seattle 114

Conference Semifinals
Washington 4, Atlanta 3
Apr. 15: Sun., Atlanta 89 at Washington 103
Apr. 17: Tue., Atlanta 107 at Washington 99
Apr. 20: Fri., Washington 89 at Atlanta 77
Apr. 22: Sun., Washington 120 at Atlanta *118
Apr. 24: Tue., Atlanta 107 at Washington 103
Apr. 26: Thu., Washington 86 at Atlanta 104
Apr. 29: Sun., Atlanta 94 at Washington 100

Seattle 4, Los Angeles 1
Apr. 17: Tue., Los Angeles 101 at Seattle 112
Apr. 18: Wed., Los Angeles 103 at Seattle *108
Apr. 20: Fri., Seattle 112 at Los Angeles *118
Apr. 22: Sun., Seattle 117 at Los Angeles 115
Apr. 25: Wed., Los Angeles 100 at Seattle 106

San Antonio 4, Philadelphia 3
Apr. 15: Sun., Philadelphia 106 at San Antonio 119
Apr. 17: Tue., Philadelphia 120 at San Antonio 121
Apr. 20: Fri., San Antonio 115 at Philadelphia 123
Apr. 22: Sun., San Antonio 115 at Philadelphia 112
Apr. 26: Thu., Philadelphia 120 at San Antonio 97
Apr. 29: Sun., San Antonio 90 at Philadelphia 92
May 2: Wed., Philadelphia 108 at San Antonio 111

Phoenix 4, Kansas City 1
Apr. 17: Tue., Kansas City 99 at Phoenix 102
Apr. 20: Fri., Phoenix 91 at Kansas City 111
Apr. 22: Sun., Kansas City 93 at Phoenix 108
Apr. 25: Wed., Phoenix 108 at Kansas City 94
Apr. 27: Fri., Kansas City 99 at Phoenix 120

First Round
Philadelphia 2, New Jersey 0
Apr. 11: Wed., New Jersey 114 at Philadelphia 122
Apr. 13: Fri., Philadelphia 111 at New Jersey 101

Phoenix 2, Portland 1
Apr. 10: Tue., Portland 103 at Phoenix 107
Apr. 13: Fri., Phoenix 92 at Portland 96
Apr. 15: Sun., Portland 91 at Phoenix 101

Atlanta 2, Houston 0
Apr. 11: Wed., Atlanta 109 at Houston 106
Apr. 13: Fri., Houston 91 at Atlanta 100

Los Angeles 2, Denver 1
Apr. 10: Tue., Los Angeles 105 at Denver 110
Apr. 13: Fri., Denver 109 at Los Angeles 121
Apr. 15: Sun., Los Angeles 112 at Denver 111

*Denotes number of overtime periods.