NBA Finals
Washington 4, Seattle 3
May 21: Sun., Washington 102 at Seattle 106
May 25: Thu., Seattle 98 at Washington 106
May 28: Sun., Seattle 93 at Washington 92
May 30: Tue., Washington 120 at Seattle *116
June 2: Fri., Washington 94 at Seattle 98
June 4: Sun., Seattle 82 at Washington 117
June 7; Wed., Washington 105 at Seattle 99

Eastern Conference Western Conference
Conference Finals
Washington 4, Philadelphia 2
Apr. 30: Sun., Washington 122 at Philadelphia 117
May 3: Wed., Washington 104 at Philadelphia 110
May 5: Fri., Philadelphia 108 at Washington 123
May 7: Sun., Philadelphia 105 at Washington 121
May 10: Wed., Washington 94 at Philadelphia 107
May 12: Fri., Philadelphia 99 at Washington 101

Seattle 4, Denver 2
May 5: Fri., Seattle 107 at Denver 116
May 7: Sun., Seattle 121 at Denver 111
May 10: Wed., Denver 91 at Seattle 105
May 12: Fri., Denver 94 at Seattle 100
May 14: Sun., Seattle 114 at Denver 123
May 17: Wed., Denver 108 at Seattle 123

Conference Semifinals
Philadelphia 4, New York 0
Apr. 16: Sun., New York 90 at Philadelphia 130
Apr. 18: Tue., New York 100 at Philadelphia 119
Apr. 20: Thu., Philadelphia 137 at New York 126
Apr. 23: Sun., Philadelphia 112 at New York 107

Seattle 4, Portland 2
Apr. 18: Tue., Seattle 104 at Portland 95
Apr. 21: Fri., Seattle 93 at Portland 96
Apr. 23: Sun., Portland 84 at Seattle 99
Apr. 26: Wed., Portland 98 at Seattle 100
Apr. 30: Sun., Seattle 89 at Portland 113
May 1: Mon., Portland 94 at Seattle 105

Washington 4, San Antonio 2
Apr. 16: Sun., Washington 103 at San Antonio 114
Apr. 18: Tue., Washington 121 at San Antonio 117
Apr. 21: Fri., San Antonio 105 at Washington 118
Apr. 23: Sun., San Antonio 95 at Washington 98
Apr. 25: Tue., Washington 105 at San Antonio 116
Apr. 28: Fri., San Antonio 100 at Washington 103

Denver 4, Milwaukee 3
Apr. 18: Tue., Milwaukee 103 at Denver 119
Apr. 21: Fri., Milwaukee 111 at Denver 127
Apr. 23: Sun., Denver 112 at Milwaukee 143
Apr. 25: Tue., Denver 118 at Milwaukee 104
Apr. 28: Fri., Milwaukee 117 at Denver 112
Apr. 30: Sun., Denver 91 at Milwaukee 119
May 3: Wed., Milwaukee 110 at Denver 116

First Round
New York 2, Cleveland 0
Apr. 12: Wed., New York 132 at Cleveland 114
Apr. 14: Fri., Cleveland 107 at New York 109

Milwaukee 2, Phoenix 0
Apr. 11: Tue., Milwaukee 111 at Phoenix 103
Apr. 14: Fri., Phoenix 90 at Milwaukee 94

Washington 2, Atlanta 0
Apr. 12: Wed., Atlanta 94 at Washington 103
Apr. 14: Fri., Washington 107 at Atlanta *103

Seattle 2, Los Angeles 1
Apr. 12: Wed., Los Angeles 90 at Seattle 102
Apr. 14: Fri., Seattle 99 at Los Angeles 105
Apr. 16: Sun., Los Angeles 102 at Seattle 111

*Denotes number of overtime periods.