NBA Finals
Los Angeles 4, New York 1
Apr. 26: Wed., New York 114 at Los Angeles 92
Apr. 30: Sun., New York 92 at Los Angeles 106
May 3: Wed., Los Angeles 107 at New York 96
May 5: Fri., Los Angeles 116 at New York *111
May 7: Sun., New York 100 at Los Angeles 114

Eastern Conference Western Conference
Conference Finals
New York 4, Boston 1
Apr. 13: Thu., New York 116 at Boston 94
Apr. 16: Sun., Boston 105 at New York 106
Apr. 19: Wed., New York 109 at Boston 115
Apr. 21: Fri., Boston 98 at New York 116
Apr. 23: Sun., New York 111 at Boston 103

Los Angeles 4, Milwaukee 2
Apr. 9: Sun., Milwaukee 93 at Los Angeles 72
Apr. 12: Wed., Milwaukee 134 at Los Angeles 135
Apr. 14: Fri., Los Angeles 108 at Milwaukee 105
Apr. 16: Sun., Los Angeles 88 at Milwaukee 114
Apr. 18: Tue., Milwaukee 90 at Los Angeles 115
Apr. 22: Sat., Los Angeles 104 at Milwaukee 100

Conference Semifinals
Boston 4, Atlanta 2
Mar. 29: Wed., Atlanta 108 at Boston 126
Mar. 31: Fri., Boston 104 at Atlanta 113
Apr. 2: Sun., Atlanta 113 at Boston 136
Apr. 4: Tue., Boston 110 at Atlanta 112
Apr. 7: Fri., Atlanta 114 at Boston 124
Apr. 9: Sun., Boston 127 at Atlanta 118

Milwaukee 4, Golden State 1
Mar. 28: Tue., Golden State 117 at Milwaukee 106
Mar. 30: Thu., Golden State 93 at Milwaukee 118
Apr. 1: Sat., Milwaukee 122 at Golden State 94
Apr. 4: Tue., Milwaukee 106 at Golden State 99
Apr. 6: Thu., Golden State 100 at Milwaukee 108

New York 4, Baltimore 2
Mar. 31: Fri., New York 105 at Baltimore *108
Apr. 2: Sun., Baltimore 88 at New York 110
Apr. 4: Tue., New York 103 at Baltimore 104
Apr. 6: Thu., Baltimore 98 at New York 104
Apr. 9: Sun., New York 106 at Baltimore 82
Apr. 11: Tue., Baltimore 101 at New York 107

Los Angeles 4, Chicago 0
Mar. 28: Tue., Chicago 80 at Los Angeles 95
Mar. 30: Thu., Chicago 124 at Los Angeles 131
Apr. 2: Sun., Los Angeles 108 at Chicago 101
Apr. 4: Tue., Los Angeles 108 at Chicago 97

*Denotes number of overtime periods.