NBA Finals
Boston 4, Los Angeles 3
Apr. 23: Wed., Boston 118 at Los Angeles 120
Apr. 25: Fri., Boston 112 at Los Angeles 118
Apr. 27: Sun., Los Angeles 105 at Boston 111
Apr. 29: Tue., Los Angeles 88 at Boston 89
May 1: Thu., Boston 104 at Los Angeles 117
May 3: Sat., Los Angeles 90 at Boston 99
May 5; Mon., Boston 108 at Los Angeles 106

Eastern Division Western Division
Division Finals
Boston 4, New York 2
Apr. 6: Sun., Boston 108 at New York 100
Apr. 9: Wed., New York 97 at Boston 112
Apr. 10: Thu., Boston 91 at New York 101
Apr. 13: Sun., New York 96 at Boston 97
Apr. 14: Mon., Boston 104 at New York 112
Apr. 18: Fri., New York 105 at Boston 106

Los Angeles 4, Atlanta 1
Apr. 11: Fri., Atlanta 93 at Los Angeles 95
Apr. 13: Sun., Atlanta 102 at Los Angeles 104
Apr. 15: Tue., Los Angeles 80 at Atlanta 99
Apr. 17: Thu., Los Angeles 100 at Atlanta 85
Apr. 20: Sun., Atlanta 96 at Los Angeles 104

Division Semifinals
New York 4, Baltimore 0
Mar. 27: Thu., New York 113 at Baltimore 101
Mar. 29: Sat., Baltimore 91 at New York 107
Mar. 30: Sun., New York 119 at Baltimore 116
Apr. 2: Wed., Baltimore 108 at New York 115

Los Angeles 4, San Francisco 2
Mar. 26: Wed., San Francisco 99 at Los Angeles 94
Mar. 28: Fri., San Francisco 107 at Los Angeles 101
Mar. 31; Mon., Los Angeles 115 at San Francisco 98
Apr. 2: Wed., Los Angeles 103 at San Francisco 88
Apr. 4: Fri., San Francisco 98 at Los Angeles 103
Apr. 5: Sat., Los Angeles 118 at San Francisco 78

Boston 4, Philadelphia 1
Mar. 26: Wed., Boston 114 at Philadelphia 100
Mar. 28: Fri., Philadelphia 103 at Boston 134
Mar. 30: Sun., Boston 125 at Philadelphia 118
Apr. 1: Tue., Philadelphia 119 at Boston 116
Apr. 4: Fri., Boston 93 at Philadelphia 90

Atlanta 4, San Diego 2
Mar. 27: Thu., San Diego 98 at Atlanta 107
Mar. 29: Sat., San Diego 114 at Atlanta 116
Apr. 1: Tue., Atlanta 97 at San Diego 104
Apr. 4: Fri., Atlanta 112 at San Diego 114
Apr. 6: Sun., San Diego 101 at Atlanta 112
Apr. 7: Mon., Atlanta 108 at San Diego 106

*Denotes number of overtime periods.